Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Heroes of Newerth (Pre-Purchase) [S2 Games], takda creditcard/paypal? i help you buy! (PC)

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 28 2009, 04:58 PM

The LYN Condom Man

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Item(s): Heroes of Newerth (Pre-Purchase)

Package includes: Heroes of Newerth (Pre-Purchase)

Price: x1 account at:
RM 108.00 (online banking transfer, ATM machine transfer)
RM 110.00 (cash deposit machine direct feed in)

Note: Based on exchange rate of USD 1 = MYR 3.50, the extra ringgit consider as tipping me lo.

Warranty: No.

Dealing method:
1. LYN PM / Email me your HoN [user name] and [temporary password].
( you can change your password here -> http://heroesofnewerth.com/cs.php )
2. Transfer correct amount of ringgit into my bank account.
3. Let me know which bank account of mine you transferred to.
4. I will pre-purchase your HoN account for you.

Note: Please remember to change back to your original password!

Bank Accounts:
Maybank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 1147 21 010 867 | deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com
(when transferring money via maybank2u, please put in my email so i know it is from you oh)

CIMB Bank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 1258 000 14 00 523 | deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com
(when transferring money via cimbclicks, please put in my email so i know it is from you oh)

Public Bank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 4555 351 616

Delivery method: N / A

Cash On Delivery (COD) Areas: N / A

Contact method / details:
LYN Private Message
Contact Form via my blog about Flash Games Download
Call / SMS : 016-336 7180
Email: deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com

Please provide me your HoN [user name] and [temporary password] via LYN PM or email.
Please DO NOT provide me your HoN [user name] and [temporary password] via SMS.

Spoken Languages
Mandarin: Native language.
English: Can speak, can hear.
Cantonese: Can hear, speak a bit cacat.
Malay: Boleh pakai gua.

Item(s) conditions: Brand New

Reason for sale: Want to earn some tips lo.

Product Description: Heroes of Newerth (Pre-Purchase)

Benefits of Pre-Purchasing HoN
* Reserve Your Beta Nickname and Account
* Ability to Taunt In Game
* Special In-Game Icon
* Unique Chat Name Color
* Beta Invites For Your Friends

A Message From S2 Games
Thank you for your consideration of pre purchasing your account. Your $30 one time account fee will go much further than just paying to operate the game, it will help us continue to develop the game with more heroes, features, and other goodies that will continue to keep the game exciting and fresh and help S2 Games as well.

Deimos's Thoughts:

Deimos's Experience:

Client Feedback

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 4 2009, 08:29 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ZeratoS
post Aug 28 2009, 06:33 PM

Group: Junior Member

Got my golden shield today, barely 5 minutes after banking in the cash. Uncle here is helpful and gets things done fast, plus he's fun to talk to on the Malaysia channel ingame wink.gif

For those of you with not credit card or alternative means of purchasing, you can count of Deimos here.
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 30 2009, 08:53 PM

The LYN Condom Man

@ZeratoS:
thanks for the feedback!

just doing my part to help out the community! biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
darthsophia
post Sep 2 2009, 11:53 AM

Group: New Member

is it possible to pay u physically? I have no online account and cheque. Don't want to let parents know i paid someone for a game cos they will ask a lot. Sure got tips wan
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 2 2009, 02:00 PM

The LYN Condom Man

@darthsophia:
well, you can do a manual bank in transfer at the cash deposit machines of:
- maybank
- cimb bank
- public bank

but the cash deposit machines only accept:
- RM100
- RM50
- RM10

notes so it would be RM110 then.
+Quote Post
GailExoduSx
post Sep 2 2009, 02:33 PM

Very fast dealer, managed to get everything done in less than 5 minutes. Highly reccomended smile.gif Thanks again bro.
+Quote Post
darthsophia
post Sep 4 2009, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 2 2009, 02:00 PM)
@darthsophia:
well, you can do a manual bank in transfer at the cash deposit machines of:
- maybank
- cimb bank
- public bank

but the cash deposit machines only accept:
- RM100
- RM50
- RM10

notes so it would be RM110 then.

Thanks but how will you identify that it is from me?
Impossible i write my username on the cheque? Sorry im not an adult yet, not familiar with these commercial transactions. I stupid.
+Quote Post
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 6 2009, 12:08 PM

The LYN Condom Man

@darthsophia:
well, i dun have much transactions nowadays, so when you sms me immediately after you banked in, i go and check, i see the figure rm110 in my account, then i know it is from you. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
uhlaw
post Sep 16 2009, 02:26 AM

-[L]aw -

Is this the official release? Not Beta, right? smile.gif
+Quote Post
pirateguy
post Sep 16 2009, 01:17 PM

Is this like fully buying the game? My brother is nuts about the game (not me). When is the release date?
+Quote Post
Christopher7
post Sep 22 2009, 09:55 PM

Im thining whether buying o not =X

This post has been edited by Christopher7: Sep 22 2009, 10:57 PM
+Quote Post
bobiac
post Oct 30 2009, 06:00 PM

Lets ROX!

Recommended, efficient seller.
bank in at 7am got it at 8am. nicely done deimos. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bobiac: Oct 31 2009, 08:31 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 6 2009, 03:35 PM

사자성사랑해소녀시대!

efficient seller! thanks for selling to me
+Quote Post
Jabenja
post Nov 6 2009, 07:43 PM

BEST ONLINE DEALER EVER, VERY QUICK EVEN HE IS UNCLE
+Quote Post
faintchester
post Nov 6 2009, 08:38 PM

hey i still left 1 extra beta key =
+Quote Post
atok194
post Nov 8 2009, 11:40 AM

the most fastest dealer ever

recomended liao!
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 07:54 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)