Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [ProjeCt] fiRe It uP, Vantec TSX 300B

AlexLee277
post Aug 18 2009, 08:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #121

sup /k/

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

CONTINUE
the paint is full of toxic!!!!!!!
see the syloform

another picture
the scissor is for flat surface...
can u see there is a gap?..
it is almost 3mm deep

THE FRONT PANEL
duno how to take better picture
see?
there are dot-dot thing overthere

another angle

Added on August 18, 2009, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Aug 18 2009, 06:26 PM)
last time i bought i cheap can of flat black...

spray it on the psu..
than i gosok gosok... my hand also become black  doh.gif
haha

clear coat it with the black than it should be better  laugh.gif

okay, now i re-reply this post..
haha!..
what paint is that?

this is what for my break yesterday tongue.gif
EGG+bread 1

EGG+bread 2

EGG+bread 2(back)

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Aug 18 2009, 08:14 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tjay_tj
post Aug 18 2009, 08:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #122

okay, now i re-reply this post..
haha!..
what paint is that?

i forgot what is the brand ler...

nice effect (flat black)
bad quality... laugh.gif laugh.gif

ps : how come u also paint ur bread black laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Aug 18 2009, 09:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #123

sup /k/

QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Aug 18 2009, 09:27 PM)
i forgot what is the brand ler...

nice effect (flat black)
bad quality...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

ps : how come u also paint ur bread black  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

haha... in the logic way, it is "chao-da"(hangus)
+Quote Post
~Battousai~
post Aug 25 2009, 11:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #124

Tennis Coach and Nike seller

no update d ah ? laugh.gif
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Aug 26 2009, 03:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #125

sup /k/

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Aug 26 2009, 12:41 AM)
no update d ah ? laugh.gif

wish i got 48hour 1 day

too lazy to update...

need new paint.. and everything...
+Quote Post
bingbangboom
post Aug 27 2009, 02:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #126

Group: Junior Member

yo bro. u're like damn young oni man from wat i see in one of the pics. how old r u man? good to see young ppl into this
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Aug 27 2009, 08:47 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #127

sup /k/

QUOTE(bingbangboom @ Aug 27 2009, 03:28 AM)
yo bro. u're like damn young oni man from wat i see in one of the pics. how old r u man? good to see young ppl into this

15 only, getting to PMR tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Susaiput
post Aug 27 2009, 09:08 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #128

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Aug 27 2009, 08:47 AM)
15 only, getting to PMR tongue.gif

PMR??sure not?whens ur xam?

Added on August 27, 2009, 9:25 am

i wished the ninja's lock is as easy as urs...tried using ur method but still cant...the thing where u 'cungkil' the lock on ninja is quite big...u noe how to do aa?

This post has been edited by Susaiput: Aug 27 2009, 09:25 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Aug 27 2009, 09:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #129

sup /k/

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Aug 27 2009, 10:08 AM)
PMR??sure not?whens ur xam?

Added on August 27, 2009, 9:25 am

i wished the ninja's lock is as easy as urs...tried using ur method but still cant...the thing where u 'cungkil' the lock on ninja is quite big...u noe how to do aa?

very sure...

the lock thing..
hmm.. the video is not clear and not enough explanation
+Quote Post
Susaiput
post Aug 27 2009, 10:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #130

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Aug 27 2009, 09:33 AM)
very sure...

the lock thing..
hmm.. the video is not clear and not enough explanation

i got ur idea..but in ur vid...ur lock got gap..for mine dun have... rclxub.gif sweat.gif cry.gif
+Quote Post
bingbangboom
post Aug 27 2009, 12:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #131

15 oni ar. really good job u have there. kudos
+Quote Post
wantutrifor5
post Aug 27 2009, 04:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #132

wah, 15 oni, i tot dah tua dah, hehehe, nice job dude!
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Aug 27 2009, 08:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #133

sup /k/

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Aug 27 2009, 11:00 AM)
i got ur idea..but in ur vid...ur lock got gap..for mine dun have... rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  cry.gif

ooh... try figure it ur self..
haha!
i cant help
i also figure it myself.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Snoopie
post Sep 4 2009, 04:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #134

b|ack is тhε co|oя of |ifε

Nice work you got there Alex.. thumbup.gif

Yeah guys, he is only 15yrs old.. cool right? Even I also cant do that notworthy.gif

Keep up your good work.. Hope to see the finishing brows.gif

+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Sep 4 2009, 06:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #135

sup /k/

QUOTE(Snoopie @ Sep 4 2009, 05:17 PM)
Nice work you got there Alex.. thumbup.gif

Yeah guys, he is only 15yrs old.. cool right? Even I also cant do that notworthy.gif

Keep up your good work.. Hope to see the finishing brows.gif

oh hello...
snoopie nod.gif

btw, struggling to get some black and flat black for the internal..
and some paint stripper..

rclxub.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 10:38 pmvisit, moding a LGA775 HSF to use on a socket478 mobo

WISH ME GOOD LUCK!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1156876&hl=

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Nov 4 2009, 10:29 PM
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Nov 4 2009, 10:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #136

sup /k/

i'm very sorry for my fellow supporter, cause i'm not updating...

after PMR, i decided to take a looooong rest and "vacation" and the important one, i'm very LAZY

but now my phone(W610i) screen got a major problem.. the LCD of that phone 'ROSAK'...

so i cant update for a while...

hunting for Samurai paint

not paint that made by samurai, is this 'refer to picture below'

already hunting it since last year, some say jalan pasar got sell, but not sure

another thing, i'm going to work next week, duno when can start to 'touch the casing' again

Thing to do:
-side panel, dilemma, duno wan cut window/make a SILENT CASING
-screw up a lot of paint job sweat.gif

that is my update...

hope to update my project SOON
+Quote Post
nkarul85
post Nov 5 2009, 04:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #137

newbies

apa la, i tot ada new update ka tadi...

u pmr finished already.

now cepat finish project lor...

+Quote Post
johnkor
post Nov 6 2009, 05:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #138

"Operasi Banteras gejala Ragut di Sri Petaling

Alex u know what , you put too near to spray that why your case is kinda odd looking . Do respray it again before doing it sand it first.
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post Nov 6 2009, 05:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #139

sup /k/

QUOTE(johnkor @ Nov 6 2009, 06:22 PM)
Alex u know what , you put too near to spray that why your case is kinda odd looking . Do respray it again before doing it sand it first.

ya, the time i'm moding this case, got angin kencang
+Quote Post
johnkor
post Nov 6 2009, 05:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #140

"Operasi Banteras gejala Ragut di Sri Petaling

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Nov 6 2009, 05:23 PM)
ya, the time i'm moding this case, got angin kencang

if can get a room if u wana spray smile.gif that how those car is so perfect. tongue.gif
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 08:05 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)