Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
44 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Kaki Bola Pengurus 2010, Football Manager 10

Sheep319
post Nov 7 2009, 06:17 PM

oh. hi.

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Not enough funds ;_;

Only given 2m.

Added on November 7, 2009, 6:50 pmEh holy crap. I just encountered a bug.

I was supposed to lose a game on penalty shoot-outs, but the game became so nice to me and gave me a win instead.

D:

Wha- Now I'm gonna face Man Utd in the Carling Cup. ;_;

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Nov 7 2009, 06:50 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
rururun
post Nov 7 2009, 08:16 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(DT8 @ Nov 7 2009, 01:17 AM)
Anyone has good defensive midfielder/central midfielder intro?

If you got money, Mikel or Renato Augusto. If not, Gojko Kacar and maybe Zuculini thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
anembor
post Nov 7 2009, 08:28 PM

And Fazio.
+Quote Post
sinoffire
post Nov 7 2009, 09:18 PM

I'm starting to get into this.....

my pompey kena sapu 3-1 by spurs at WHL...haih....nvm, still long way to go. i'll rmbr this. I'LL B BACK!
+Quote Post
xakemx
post Nov 8 2009, 05:31 AM

QUOTE(Blinque @ Nov 7 2009, 03:05 PM)
inside the config.xml file of your kitpack folder, add the "/2009" after the "home"

<record from="arsenal_home" to="graphics/pictures/team/602/kits/home/2009"/>
<record from="tottenham_home" to="graphics/pictures/team/728/kits/home/2009"/>

Not sure if the Everton 3rd will show as a few kitpacks I downloaded didn't have the Everton 3rd

hope this helps

yey! arsenal's kit fixed
can start play today!
+Quote Post
nasik
post Nov 8 2009, 06:34 AM

i don't know if this a bug or not, but azpilicueta just scored a hat-trick, all of them were from 75 yards away.. wtf

edit: zz i think it's because of the fm real time editor nvm

This post has been edited by nasik: Nov 8 2009, 06:55 AM
+Quote Post
gengstapo
post Nov 8 2009, 07:02 AM

Cult of OS X

Sighh, cannot play
Already install but keep asking for dvd in drive tongue.gif
This Mac make me nuts..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
anembor
post Nov 8 2009, 08:29 AM

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Nov 8 2009, 07:02 AM)
Sighh, cannot play
Already install but keep asking for dvd in drive tongue.gif
This Mac make me nuts..

It need fm2010 DVD to be in drive -- did you put it in?
+Quote Post
sinoffire
post Nov 8 2009, 10:48 AM

I'm starting to get into this.....

got washed over by everton 1-3 in goodison...then a 0-1 loss to chelski at fratton park....samo an injury time goal by J.Cole....oiyo......this pompey team rili needs some new players, of 'cos with more $$$ lar... mana board?? i wan more oil $$$$...sulaiman fler no $$$ wan weh......
+Quote Post
franzcys
post Nov 8 2009, 12:16 PM

pity for ur pompey smile.gif

Any signing so far ??? keep kena trashing 1 eh

However my Sampdoria looking darn good now

Although not much signing

Eduardo Salvio,Otamendi,Beckham, ( Future usage Boucher (Gk),Zuculini (DMC), Osei , Torric ) sad.gif

5M not enuff
+Quote Post
tehoice
post Nov 8 2009, 12:31 PM

5M also not enuff then what about my ZERO transfer budget newcastle? T.T
+Quote Post
franzcys
post Nov 8 2009, 12:37 PM

LoL

MAgpies Fans still flock to c them play wat

If i dont guess wrg .... average 40k-50k fans watching everytime

Sampdoria only 30k average smile.gif so ur gate receipts higher than me T T
+Quote Post
gengstapo
post Nov 8 2009, 12:48 PM

Cult of OS X

QUOTE(anembor @ Nov 8 2009, 08:29 AM)
It need fm2010 DVD to be in drive -- did you put it in?

Nope, but do create disk image & mount it
Or do I really need to put DVD into drive??
+Quote Post
franzcys
post Nov 8 2009, 01:11 PM

DArn .... with 5 more games to play i m still leading the league by 2 points and Inter Milan keeps ...... smile.gif

I m in doubt whether i will gave in the last 5 games ... Darn u Mourinho and the games getting tougher and i hope Beckham will power me thru the last 5 games ... He just scored 2 great goals to overcome Catania which we were held 1- 1 in 90th min of the game b4 the mighty Becks ...curled the best goal in his moment..

Keep it up Sampdoria ..
+Quote Post
blinky
post Nov 8 2009, 01:59 PM

Relax, just trust me.

Managing Inter Milan now.

Top of the league now leading by 11 points. Played 17 games and won all of them.

I've probably the best striking combination there is:
Samuel Eto'o (One of the best poaching strikers in the world)
Diego Milito (One of the best target man strikers in the world)
Mario Balotelli (One of the best young strikers in the world)
Marouane Chamakh (Onf of the best complete strikers in the world)

Woohooo!
+Quote Post
anembor
post Nov 8 2009, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Nov 8 2009, 12:48 PM)

You need to put physical DVD or -- you could find mini-image somewhere in the net.

Your disk image won't cut it.
+Quote Post
gengstapo
post Nov 8 2009, 02:58 PM

Cult of OS X

QUOTE(anembor @ Nov 8 2009, 02:51 PM)
You need to put physical DVD or -- you could find mini-image somewhere in the net.

Your disk image won't cut it.

Rats! I will try again later
As for now, Im on mobility -.-
+Quote Post
tehoice
post Nov 8 2009, 03:20 PM

hell, i'm leading 1-0 against liverpool thanks to a lucky ameobi early goal, hopefully they can contain and win it, league cup match hehe..

Added on November 8, 2009, 3:21 pmtorres score twice in 10 mins =(

This post has been edited by tehoice: Nov 8 2009, 03:21 PM
+Quote Post
fuzzy
post Nov 8 2009, 03:29 PM

Future Psychologist :D

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Nov 8 2009, 12:48 PM)

You need to remount the image everytime you restart the PC wink.gif

Won the Blue Sea Premier, surprisingly. Lead by 1 point towards the final 6 games of the season with the 2nd place team (Rushden) having 3 games in hand. They lost all and I was able to pull away biggrin.gif

So now, League 2 beckons. Fergie finally retired having won the treble, so I'm applying for it (no chance though, to be honest).

This post has been edited by fuzzy: Nov 8 2009, 03:32 PM
+Quote Post
holocauster
post Nov 8 2009, 04:01 PM

my Totti is on-fire!! rclxms.gif

need to find replacement soon, stats decreasing like crazy.. doh.gif
+Quote Post

44 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 05:57 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)