Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Ruin, Rhuin, bleh bleh, Dark Crag guild

MeToo
post Jul 29 2009, 10:18 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Wow.. Ruin is like public enemy no1 in dark crag. I'm starting to suspect it's a asian guild? Or atleast have a big bunch of asian in it? Anyone from that server can shed some light?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Jul 29 2009, 10:42 AM

TristanX never sleep.

Ayin is SG

i think Dark Crag already dead. Destro is defeated.

This post has been edited by RoloTomasi: Jul 29 2009, 10:44 AM
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Jul 30 2009, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 29 2009, 10:42 AM)
TristanX never sleep.

Ayin is SG

i think Dark Crag already dead. Destro is defeated.

Yeah been paying attention to the push hours and it's more like asian times. Ofcourse the whining americans says it's unfair. Sucks to be them. Never had a bigger nation of whiners in my opinion.

Me and my GF been carving our way through the SCs from T1 to T3 (can go into early T4 but dont wanna be food). RP + BW combo does wonders in raking up points in SCs or grinding! Heck tanking par level Hero (not dungeon lah) is also a breeze. Gotta start finding a Guild soon for some more serious fort pushes and PvE dungeon farming....

PS : Anyone know any DC order guild that plays around 9pm~1am weekdays?

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 30 2009, 11:30 AM
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Jul 30 2009, 01:01 PM

UMA & Asian armed forces!!!!

there only 3 order guild big enough to have players around the clock. if you dun like ruin, you can join hate or feared.

but hate only recruit rr55+ and feared only feared in t3.
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Jul 30 2009, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 30 2009, 01:01 PM)
UMA & Asian armed forces!!!!

there only 3 order guild big enough to have players around the clock. if you dun like ruin, you can join hate or feared.

but hate only recruit rr55+ and feared only feared in t3.

Actually I dont have anything against Ruin, I suppose destro are just sour they get pwnt by numbers. Anything with some friends to hang out during asian hours would be great lor. Not possible to duo forever mah... everytime I play with my GF liek going on a date only tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Finreir
post Jul 31 2009, 01:12 PM

Group: New Member

Greetings everyone,

Nice to see players from malaysia on DC. If you guys ever need a player to do stuffs between 8pm-1am (+8GMT), feel free to pm me in-game. I have a few toons between t2-t3:

Badul BW lvl 40
Fienreir AM lvl 28
Paraam RP lvl 18

Past few days, I am mostly doing t2/t3 sce with my bro and few friends, frm malaysia too. We grp up tagging Stonetroll keep and ganking destro rushing trying to defend their keep by the road. Occasionally hunting WEs roaming troll country and gank her till she quits.

Hope to grp up with you guys some time and run stuffs.

+Quote Post
MeToo
post Jul 31 2009, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Finreir @ Jul 31 2009, 01:12 PM)
Greetings everyone,

Nice to see players from malaysia on DC. If you guys ever need a player to do stuffs between 8pm-1am (+8GMT), feel free to pm me in-game. I have a few toons between t2-t3:

Badul BW lvl 40
Fienreir AM lvl 28
Paraam RP lvl 18

Past few days, I am mostly doing t2/t3 sce with my bro and few friends, frm malaysia too. We grp up tagging Stonetroll keep and ganking destro rushing trying to defend their keep by the road. Occasionally hunting WEs roaming troll country and gank her till she quits.

Hope to grp up with you guys some time and run stuffs.

Sure bro will hit you up once I get online. I'm running Alucart (L29 BW) with my gf (L29 RP). GOing into T4 SCs soon... gonna get pwn hard there...
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Jul 31 2009, 05:10 PM

nowadays at night i reroll ironrock coz dc is dead. wakeup 5 am and join order push till 8 and go to work.

anyway, whenever you have rested xp i can help aoe lvl. join ruin. easy to communicate.

@badul does your malaysian fren in ruin too?

This post has been edited by RoloTomasi: Jul 31 2009, 05:10 PM
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Jul 31 2009, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 31 2009, 05:10 PM)
nowadays at night i reroll ironrock coz dc is dead. wakeup 5 am and join order push till 8 and go to work.

anyway, whenever you have rested xp i can help aoe lvl. join ruin. easy to communicate.

@badul does your malaysian fren in ruin too?

If that's where the asians are then ruin it is. Which is the one I should be looking ot get an invite? Rhuin? Ruinous? ANd who should I get in contact with bro?
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Jul 31 2009, 05:51 PM

get to t4 and join rhuin.

TristanX @ Rhytalia can invite. dun worry, at 8pm - 2am gmt+8, there is no siege call. we can do what ever we want.

imo, ruin WB only worth join when archaos is around. i rather run with pugs most of the time.

+Quote Post
Finreir
post Jul 31 2009, 06:35 PM

rolo,
yeah we are all in ruined. macarena,jibz,lydiawillows and erfan (now on his WL, umnami) all frm malaysia.

ok, login to war now. Just got back frm meeting in KL, roadblocks everywhere...better stay home this weekend. =)
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Jul 31 2009, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 31 2009, 05:51 PM)
get to t4 and join rhuin.

TristanX @ Rhytalia can invite. dun worry, at 8pm - 2am gmt+8, there is no siege call. we can do what ever we want.

imo, ruin WB only worth join when archaos is around. i rather run with pugs most of the time.

Cool will ping you guys! Still in my office at Sentral.. hope I dont get killed by the traffic man...
+Quote Post
TristanX
post Aug 2 2009, 07:35 PM

Group: Senior Member

Dark Crag is ruined already. Not many destro on ORvR. Who says Ruin only zerg with numbers? I go pug sc and win most of my games except when I get too many 28-31 players on it.

I've also deleted my destro toon on Iron Rock because there are more destro there. Gonna play order on that server if Dark Crag dies. I might not be playing today because screamyx is lagging again. Sigh

This post has been edited by TristanX: Aug 2 2009, 07:36 PM
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Aug 17 2009, 10:29 AM

i join ruined now. too many ppl want to be in rhuin. on side note. ruined already 32 whereas rhuin only 28. 5 more lvl to faster mount.
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Aug 18 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Aug 2 2009, 07:35 PM)
Dark Crag is ruined already. Not many destro on ORvR. Who says Ruin only zerg with numbers? I go pug sc and win most of my games except when I get too many 28-31 players on it.

I've also deleted my destro toon on Iron Rock because there are more destro there. Gonna play order on that server if Dark Crag dies. I might not be playing today because screamyx is lagging again. Sigh

IR destro still lower in T4. Got a bunch of T2/T3 destro there though. Will have to see how it pans out later. Anyway. I roll Order in DC, so in IR I will play Destro.. no point playing same side on multiple server.
+Quote Post
Finreir
post Aug 19 2009, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 18 2009, 11:14 AM)
IR destro still lower in T4. Got a bunch of T2/T3 destro there though. Will have to see how it pans out later. Anyway. I roll Order in DC, so in IR I will play Destro.. no point playing same side on multiple server.

I'll get my IR shaman to 40, would like to run rvr with Darklanders(+8GMT guild) wb, see how it goes.

P/S only thing cool abt the shaman is the wolf mount
+Quote Post
MeToo
post Aug 19 2009, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Finreir @ Aug 19 2009, 03:47 PM)
I'll get my IR shaman to 40, would like to run rvr with Darklanders(+8GMT guild) wb, see how it goes.

P/S only thing cool abt the shaman is the wolf mount

900mb patch... now only 45% only (my connection died while I was sleeping pffftt). ANyway the darklanders... seems abit low on pop. and they rush levels like crazy,... malaysian ah? I usually see about 10 online.. including us 2 tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Finreir
post Aug 19 2009, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 19 2009, 06:18 PM)
900mb patch... now only 45% only (my connection died while I was sleeping pffftt). ANyway the darklanders... seems abit low on pop. and they rush levels like crazy,... malaysian ah? I usually see about 10 online.. including us 2 tongue.gif

Ive already d/l the pre-patch but war client still d/l-ing the patch again. Most of them in Darklanders were from Darklands/Ironclaw servers and i would say hardcore. All vets and been around this game for long time.
+Quote Post
SweetPuff
post Aug 25 2009, 05:18 PM

Group: Senior Member

I have a rank 18 KotBS in Dark Crag. Ironicus.
And a lvl 19 AM in Ironrock. Abneril.

I also have:
Gorfang - rr43 WP. Braddok.
Volkmar - lvl35 Zealot. Zanorra. lvl31 Magus. Mortia.
Badlands - lvl35 Engie. Grisnelda. lvl20 White Lion. Gamalielle.
Phoenix Throne - lvl34 Squigga. Mawbag. lvl21 Blackguard. Melkoria.

Send me a holler if you see me online. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
RoloTomasi
post Aug 26 2009, 11:35 AM

all order DC pls come back. destro is pushing during our time to path the way for destro at primetime.

RUIN NEEDS YOU. drop your alt and come back to defend. i'm getting exhausted after a week and i'm beginning to do what others do. park my main in aldorft and play alt. wait for fort alarm through vent.

get on vent guys even if you play other server.
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 07:04 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)