> pimple scars + little acne...help me, pimple scars + little acne

nirmal78
post Jul 23 2009, 03:04 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

hye,
i'm havin problems with my face especially pimple scars which are very 'stubborn' to be removed away..Also i wanted to brigthen up my skin a little bit afta walkin long hours under the sun everyday...
after using all those 'cheap' products in the market, i still find it unsatisfied because the problem is there...

could u girls help me to find a good product that can overcome my problem...i wanted to find the package (4 in 1) type of products..

tq u gals..luv u
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
min8333
post Jul 23 2009, 03:17 AM

Plastic surgery
+Quote Post
IronMaiden
post Jul 23 2009, 03:55 AM

my mom use FZ Cosmetics her skin tip top.
+Quote Post
.J.
post Jul 23 2009, 10:50 PM

Recommend you to exfoliate you skin at least once a week and pair it with spot corrector/lightening..
That might help lighten your scar and don't forget to put on sun block..
Use a mask once a week as well mayb a whitening or hydrating mask..
+Quote Post
ellycha
post Jul 24 2009, 12:26 PM

Group: New Member

recommend u to use EUMORA,,
quite expensive but it works rely well!
i used it too,,
around 1week u'll c d different drool.gif drool.gif

im not a seller of diz product but jz wanna help sum1 who exprience d same problem like me cheers.gif
+Quote Post
dnanny
post Jul 24 2009, 04:20 PM

Recommend u to use AMOOREA
pls check ur PM
+Quote Post
nirmal78
post Jul 24 2009, 11:10 PM

tks 4 the advice gals
checked the pm already...

is amoera same wif mior bar soap ?
+Quote Post
kellyin
post Jul 25 2009, 08:32 AM

Hello all,

I Please PM me to purchase Eumora facial bar - a revolutionary product which has reverse aging function.

Going price is RM95 including postage fee

-kellyin
+Quote Post
shu li
post Jul 25 2009, 09:11 PM

gal u stil got acne on ur face?for pimple scar rite..i can intro u mary kay microdermabrasion step 1 and 2.need to buy 2 together..step one is a crystalline thing is to pump oxygen to ur face..increase the circulation of the face.so make da pores smaller..step 2 is to calm down after activating skin..can make skin smoother...uplifting effect all together..pores small reduce fine line...if u got a lot acne..i would advice u to use our acne set 1st..after recover all den u use our microdermabrasion....the best selling product for mary kay.anything can contact me.karen...0124697288
+Quote Post
nirmal78
post Jul 25 2009, 10:50 PM

replied all pm..

tq u gals...

finally i can rely on good product..haven't decide yet
+Quote Post
earthentique
post Jul 27 2009, 02:45 AM

Just ditch whatever mass-produced products in the store. You can try traditional African Black Soap & Raw Unrefined Shea Butter. Google up the benefits of these products, you'll find people in the US and UK raving about 'em...these are real natural beauty products free of harsh chemicals that really works on blemished skin. In Malaysia, you can get these neat all-natural stuff from greenvanillastore.com, the site's a well-kept secret among those in the know smile.gif
+Quote Post
AKut
post Aug 1 2009, 11:08 PM

Well...my advise is not to listen to all these ppl, they just want to sell their expensive products to you. Do your research carefully especially on eumora. Shea butter may not be suitable for you at the moment as it is more suitable for dry skin and not acne prone skin....

Be wise and careful..
+Quote Post
nirmal78
post Aug 5 2009, 12:32 AM

tq...will heed ur advice gals.. thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
luv_glenny
post Aug 5 2009, 12:56 PM

Use Eucerin... very good in controlling acne problems. I used 1 set. After fin using their products I change to different product and my face still maintains the same!

Now I'm using Bioglo Rose Hip Oil to clear my acne scar and dark spot. My face is becoming clearer and spotless soon. Bioglo Rose Hip Oil works very well!
+Quote Post
shu li
post Aug 7 2009, 06:52 PM

u can try mary kay basic skin care set.we hav 3 formula.formula1-for sensitive and dry skin.formula 2 normal skin.formula 3.oily skin.it contain 4 stuff...cleanser,freshener,moiturizer and a mask.the mask can make pore smaller.uplifting effect and make skin fairer.den can try mary kay body set.it can make skin smooth n fair.u can try on one hand n compare wit the other hand.u wil get shock!mary kay body gel n scrub!!
+Quote Post
saly_124
post Aug 11 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(luv_glenny @ Aug 5 2009, 12:56 PM)
Use Eucerin... very good in controlling acne problems. I used 1 set. After fin using their products I change to different product and my face still maintains the same!

Now I'm using Bioglo Rose Hip Oil to clear my acne scar and dark spot. My face is becoming clearer and spotless soon. Bioglo Rose Hip Oil works very well!

may i noe which 1? d green bottle or d whitening solutions?
+Quote Post
jessm
post Aug 23 2009, 12:16 AM

i saw in youtube this homemade remedy where you cut potato into slices and rub them on your face
in the comments,some people say that it worked
+Quote Post
princesa
post Aug 28 2009, 12:30 PM

juz dun use those on - shelf products...
use water base oni....
but water base product is very expensive....
if u use those eumoria, it oni helps lighten marks....
but not remove pimples...
i use awhile, den my skin peels...
guess mine too sensitive..
i'm using Nardia...
works welll.
especially d 1 for black heads, it really work...
not cheap la...
but better than tryin outside product n using more $$ 2 repair it...
+Quote Post
y_owez
post Aug 30 2009, 09:16 PM

Group: Senior Member

oily skin
pimple scars
pimples
blemishes
my cheeks usually red ( hot weather or cold -not in malaysia now )
dark circle
kinda round face

when using foundation, what kind of color should i get,
i went to revlon girl and she recommend me number 8 for colorstay revlon foundation.
but i feel its kinda dark when i try at home on face and hand.
should i get no 6 or 7? but dont want to waster it.buy so exp somemore
+Quote Post
Krystal
post Sep 2 2009, 08:47 AM

hi guys..need some advice..not for me but my bf..hee~
he got lots of acnes and scars all over his face, esp cheeks..
he tried those shelf products but still unable to remove em'
he would like to have smooth and clear skin, like me..lol
any advice guys..?
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:57 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)