Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages < 1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] KAKA's Sale, Come come! New Items Added! (Clothings)

kaka4838
post Aug 23 2009, 10:55 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Then I can't give you free gift and free delivery oredi wor~~
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Chica
post Sep 28 2009, 02:02 AM

hi, the RM12 tops (cardigan and white ruffle top) is it very tight?
i'm S sized but don't want it too tight..
interested.

can u give free postage?

thnx
pm me ya
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Sep 28 2009, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(Chica @ Sep 28 2009, 02:02 AM)
hi, the RM12 tops (cardigan and white ruffle top) is it very tight?
i'm S sized but don't want it too tight..
interested.

can u give free postage?

thnx
pm me ya

Are you referring to 2 tops?
No worries...they r not body hugging..maybe d white ruffle top is slightly body fit, but definitely not body hugging..
If u take both, i'll give you free postage~~
Let me know if you're intrested
+Quote Post
jimmeast
post Sep 28 2009, 08:35 PM

Group: New Member

13. White Lacy Blouse (blouse looks exactly like modeled pic, really pretty but I'm too tall for it) sad.gif
Condition: 100% new
Measurement: (Free Size) Length 51cm Sleeve Length 32cm

[/quote]

can i have the bust (armpit to armpit) measurement?
worry too big coz i'm in S size.
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 1 2009, 11:09 AM

Hi, I'm very very very sorry for the late reply~~
The measurement is 36-37cm (measure 1 side only) smile.gif
+Quote Post
neerza3112
post Oct 1 2009, 12:33 PM

hai,is the white blouse still available?
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 1 2009, 12:38 PM

Hi, there are some inquiries but it is still available smile.gif
+Quote Post
lilchoc
post Oct 3 2009, 09:32 PM

hi i confirm want item no.12 and item 13..
how much total?
can free postage to swak?
give me ur bank info
thank you
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 3 2009, 09:49 PM

hi..im so so sorry...white ruffled blouse is sold..
I messaged u the other day but because u didnt reply so I had to pass it to the other person sad.gif
If you still 1 d cardigan...i can give u free postage
+Quote Post
jimmeast
post Oct 5 2009, 12:21 PM

hi, i have received the items rclxms.gif very fast smile.gif
both fits me very well thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 5 2009, 11:29 PM

oh great! I'm glad you love it~~ smile.gif
+Quote Post
lilchoc
post Oct 7 2009, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(kaka4838 @ Oct 3 2009, 10:49 PM)
hi..im so so sorry...white ruffled blouse is sold..
I messaged u the other day but because u didnt reply so I had to pass it to the other person sad.gif
If you still 1 d cardigan...i can give u free postage

yeah..was busy..okay,i still wan the cardigan..bank info please..
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 7 2009, 10:45 PM

Alright so thats RM12

MBB 151052102007 Hong Ling Feon
CIMB 01120066730527 Hong Ling Feon

PM me your personal details after u bank in, thanks!
+Quote Post
lilchoc
post Oct 8 2009, 11:58 PM

ok..pay liao..check ur pm smile.gif

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:02 pmhi please pm me if u have receive the payment and kindly pm me the postal ref no.
Thank you

This post has been edited by lilchoc: Oct 9 2009, 08:02 PM
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Oct 14 2009, 03:31 AM

QUOTE(lilchoc @ Oct 8 2009, 11:58 PM)
ok..pay liao..check ur pm smile.gif

Added on October 9, 2009, 8:02 pmhi please pm me if u have receive the payment and kindly pm me the postal ref no.
Thank you

I've sent you a message informing you I'll send it on Monday...did you receive it? I sent it out on Monday...u'll receive it in 3 days or more considering your location. Do let me know when you received it!
+Quote Post
meiyin_251
post Nov 2 2009, 01:09 AM

interested with the simple white tee ya..suitable for what size ppl?n da material izit gd?can c thru easily anot?please offer me ur best price?pm me o..
+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Nov 2 2009, 01:24 AM

Hi, it fits S to M size..my friend is XS so the shirt is unflattering to her *cough*bust*cough.
And its made from very good material.
Yes, PMed you on best price
+Quote Post
kaylayap
post Nov 3 2009, 09:57 PM

+Quote Post
kaka4838
post Nov 3 2009, 10:02 PM

Sorry dear..I'm only interested in selling now oh
+Quote Post
cutie pie
post Nov 7 2009, 10:07 PM

A6. Yellow Layered Blouse
16. Big Bow Pink Blouse

Can model these two? How much ya?
+Quote Post

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 08:56 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)