RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Bleach (Manga) V3, BANKAI (Manga)

sgwc
post Jul 22 2009, 09:23 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i'm tired of bleach now... the fighting scenes or sequence keeps on repeating itself... not the actual scene but rather the plot where A fights B and A is said to be stronger than B. And then B use his/her hissatsu waza to A and A seems like losing the fight but it turns out that A still have an ultra skillz.... and the cycles continues.

What I feel bored is that all character in Bleach like boasting their strength when the tide of battles is on their side. Damn I'm bored.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 22 2009, 09:40 AM

らき☆すた

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(sgwc @ Jul 22 2009, 10:23 AM)
i'm tired of bleach now... the fighting scenes or sequence keeps on repeating itself... not the actual scene but rather the plot where A fights B and A is said to be stronger than B. And then B use his/her hissatsu waza to A and A seems like losing the fight but it turns out that A still have an ultra skillz.... and the cycles continues.

What I feel bored is that all character in Bleach like boasting their strength when the tide of battles is on their side. Damn I'm bored.

don't worry bro. nobody won't kill u if u dun want to watch it. you're not forced to watch or read it at the first place. so u can quit anytime and continue reading or watching naruto if u don't mind
+Quote Post
sgwc
post Jul 22 2009, 09:44 AM

yeah... you got that right, bro. I'm still following bleach but the passion for it..... went downhill.
+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 22 2009, 10:43 AM

still lovin it..... will continue to do despite all odds...

since i already following the manga... why not finishing it.

zaraki taicho is make me stay excited... really love bleach when zaraki comes to the rescue...

This post has been edited by m4xspeed: Jul 22 2009, 10:44 AM
+Quote Post
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 22 2009, 10:50 AM

らき☆すた

QUOTE(sgwc @ Jul 22 2009, 10:44 AM)
yeah... you got that right, bro. I'm still following bleach but the passion for it..... went downhill.

what to do man. hope KT will think something good to satisfy his fans. in the mean time we just have to wait and see
+Quote Post
Instant_noodle
post Jul 22 2009, 11:50 AM

pipo~ pirorin~ jajyan~ chin~

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Jul 22 2009, 10:43 AM)
still lovin it..... will continue to do despite all odds...

since i already following the manga... why not finishing it.

zaraki taicho is make me stay excited... really love bleach when zaraki comes for the kill...

fixed!!!

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jul 22 2009, 10:50 AM)
what to do man. hope KT will think something good to satisfy his fans. in the mean time we just have to wait and see

more... fan service?
+Quote Post
n305er
post Jul 22 2009, 01:32 PM

Please Save the trees!

AaaaAaaaAaaahhhHHhh!!!
OOooooAaaaahhhhhHHhh!!!!!

Seriously! When is he going to learn how to talk? rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
shah_ho_nam2
post Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM

らき☆すた

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jul 22 2009, 12:50 PM)

more... fan service?

find it on the next daicon
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 22 2009, 02:26 PM

Banned

QUOTE(n305er @ Jul 22 2009, 01:32 PM)
AaaaAaaaAaaahhhHHhh!!!
OOooooAaaaahhhhhHHhh!!!!!

Seriously! When is he going to learn how to talk?  rclxub.gif

He will talk when he wants to talk smile.gif

Seriously,he's autistic man
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Breaktru
post Jul 22 2009, 03:07 PM

== The World ==

KT's stuff is really good during Zombie Powder and Bleach (only refers until Soul Society arc)

But after that , Bleach is like ^#%3T#ET%#
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 22 2009, 07:31 PM

Banned

More updates:

+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 22 2009, 10:17 PM

just as i expected, there is no way, tousen let anybody touch aizen.

shinji got slash.. thats odd, considering he's leading the vizards. He should be the strongest among the vizards...

anyway, anything can happen right... keep it coming KT
+Quote Post
pjal
post Jul 23 2009, 12:35 AM

it's so hard to resist the spoiler button.. sweat.gif

well, thnx for that anyway rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
watever-u-like
post Jul 23 2009, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Jul 22 2009, 10:17 PM)
just as i expected, there is no way, tousen let anybody touch aizen.

shinji got slash.. thats odd, considering he's leading the vizards. He should be the strongest among the vizards...

anyway, anything can happen right... keep it coming KT

WHY??????!!!! shinji shud be more powerful than tousen~~~! vmad.gif
come on shinji... flex.gif
+Quote Post
Protoss-Zealot
post Jul 23 2009, 03:04 AM

iPhone Specialist

QUOTE(pjal @ Jul 23 2009, 12:35 AM)
it's so hard to resist the spoiler button.. sweat.gif

well, thnx for that anyway rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

ya me too... haiz.. i read it anyway. tongue.gif

vizards without mask... a big let down sad.gif

+Quote Post
masashi89
post Jul 23 2009, 07:32 AM

殺人の意図..

QUOTE(Protoss-Zealot @ Jul 23 2009, 03:04 AM)
ya me too... haiz.. i read it anyway.  tongue.gif
vizards without mask... a big let down  sad.gif

no...shinji took off his mask becos he wanna get to full HOLLOW MODE..haha
+Quote Post
pjal
post Jul 23 2009, 10:35 AM

+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 23 2009, 01:01 PM

imo from what i see its more like, tousen attempts to slash shinji but got countered by komamura + hisagi. gud thing @@
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 23 2009, 02:24 PM

Banned

Well, guys..if u don't want me to post spoilers here its ok.I'll keep them to myself whistling.gif
+Quote Post
dopeycheese
post Jul 23 2009, 06:41 PM

i think everyone overestimated the visoreds, other than mashiro being able to hold her mask for hours, the rest cant hold their masks as long as ichigo can(currently)
+Quote Post

72 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 02:43 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)