Lowyat.NET Forums

2 Pages < 1 2 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> let me intro u all the best love song ever..., i luv it so much/wish i have a gf to hug

fReqZz
post Jul 7 2009, 02:56 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

eric martin - over my heart.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
randoMPark
post Jul 7 2009, 07:51 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 7 2009, 04:11 AM)
Linkin Park - Cure for the Itch. Best love song ever.

AGREED X >9000 laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
tobeyatkison
post Jul 10 2009, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jul 4 2009, 08:46 PM)
Learn the count first boy. that just ONE love song you posted. is that ALL?
Learn to debate first boy, its NOT the BEST LOVE SONG ever.. just because you love it so much.  It's mere "the best LOVE song in your opinion"

lol..u open ur account 4 teaching ppl english??

i thought i can freely write or post anything??

can't i?

Added on July 10, 2009, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(UnitedMusicMovie @ Jul 5 2009, 09:34 PM)
Black Eyed Peas - I Got a Feeling

i love this song too..i heard it b4 bt i dun realize that BEP will make this kind of music style...

luv it

This post has been edited by tobeyatkison: Jul 10 2009, 09:59 PM
+Quote Post
b3ta
post Jul 10 2009, 10:01 PM

i think

never gona give you up - rick astley

is better
+Quote Post
tobeyatkison
post Jul 10 2009, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Jul 5 2009, 09:31 PM)
missy higgins - where i stood

lol..quite nice...bside i luv clark n chloe more than lana...

why dun they 2gather??

really wish to c them to b couple..
+Quote Post
quithrilius
post Jul 10 2009, 11:54 PM

sara bareilles - gravity.
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 02:18 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)