Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
27 Pages « < 25 26 27 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Baithost shutting down?, ALL! File a complaint now!

tnncomm
post Sep 5 2009, 03:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #521

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(ezzygood @ Sep 5 2009, 03:38 PM)
another successfull trasnfer..i don't think they want to keep all the domain name..eventually, they will release it..

nice one TNN...

leokid is my customer, sure gonna provide best support. Some more can promote myself brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 5 2009, 03:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #522

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 5 2009, 03:39 PM)
leokid is my customer, sure gonna provide best support. Some more can promote myself brows.gif

haha..clever one... flex.gif
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 9 2009, 09:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #523

myipgm.com was transferred successfully.
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 9 2009, 09:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #524

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 9 2009, 09:29 PM)
myipgm.com was transferred successfully.

no need to get cheap advertising by saying it's all been transfered...

it's not that hard to transfer a domain name.. biggrin.gif
nothing to proud about...

baithost has change management and they have letting go of all domain of their customer.

please read at their site...

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ezzygood: Sep 9 2009, 09:35 PM
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 9 2009, 10:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #525

haha...promoting ma.....dun like that...look for 3 meals only
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 9 2009, 10:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #526

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 9 2009, 10:17 PM)
haha...promoting ma.....dun like that...look for 3 meals only

hehe...no offence laa...to make good impression over your hosting services, do not make cheap advertise like that...by doing that..i personally see that you are desperate to get customer....

that only my 2 cent..

icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 9 2009, 10:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #527

QUOTE(ezzygood @ Sep 9 2009, 10:21 PM)
hehe...no offence laa...to make good impression over your hosting services, do not make cheap advertise like that...by doing that..i personally see that you are desperate to get customer....

that only my 2 cent..

icon_rolleyes.gif

You might be correct...got to think of new strategy. any idea??
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 9 2009, 10:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #528

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 9 2009, 10:25 PM)
You might be correct...got to think of new strategy. any idea??

there is many way to do marketing..try to implement banner advert at local forums...

that might help...

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ezzygood: Sep 9 2009, 10:38 PM
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 9 2009, 10:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #529

QUOTE(ezzygood @ Sep 9 2009, 10:38 PM)
there is many way to do marketing..try to implement banner advert at local forums...

that might help...

icon_rolleyes.gif

No more local forum...these few days keep advertising in Europe forum. Hope its could help
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 9 2009, 10:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #530

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 9 2009, 10:39 PM)
No more local forum...these few days keep advertising in Europe forum. Hope its could help

you could try on http://www.webhostingtalk.com...

seen a lot of web hosting provider there..sharing though...
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 9 2009, 10:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #531

QUOTE(ezzygood @ Sep 9 2009, 10:41 PM)
you could try on http://www.webhostingtalk.com...

seen a lot of web hosting provider there..sharing though...

I am only qualified to post the ads in WHT yesterday........many ppl advertised there. Not sure got sales from there or not
+Quote Post
nehemiah
post Sep 11 2009, 10:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #532

New Announcement from Baithost New Management on their Baithost home page . But I don't think I would like to continue.

"
Latest Announcement:

We would like to announce to the public and all existing Baithost™ customers, Baithost™ now are under New Management which has been take over from old management (SNA) last month. By the middle of this month, we will be running 100% Baithost services as per normal. There will be some changes in hosting packages and support system.

We will announce/email to all existing Baithost™ customer on the re-opening days.

To any existing customers of Baithost™ who wish to stay and host their domain under new management we will give them the following benefit as compensation for any inconvenience occur back in old management (SNA):

1. Free Domain Renewal upon domain expiration date.
2. Free 6 month evaluation of new management. – this is apply once your current subscription end. Meaning that (for this year you will have to pay only for 6 month after the 6 month evaluation ended)
3. We will give you a complimentary gift – (coupon RM50)

There will be some more benefit for those who wish to stay with new management. We will announce it on the re-opening day.

Thank you for you kind support.

Best regard,

Baithost™ Hosting Services
New Management meaning NEW LIFE!
"

+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 11 2009, 11:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #533

QUOTE(nehemiah @ Sep 11 2009, 10:02 AM)
New Announcement from Baithost New Management on their Baithost home page . But I don't think I would like to continue.

"
Latest Announcement:

We would like to announce to the public and all existing Baithost™ customers, Baithost™ now are under New Management which has been take over from old management (SNA) last month. By the middle of this month, we will be running 100%  Baithost services as per normal. There will be some changes in hosting packages and support system.

We will announce/email to all existing Baithost™ customer on the re-opening days.

To any existing customers of Baithost™  who wish to stay and host their domain under new management we will give them the following benefit as compensation for any inconvenience occur back in old management (SNA):

1. Free Domain Renewal upon domain expiration date.
2. Free 6 month evaluation of new management. – this is apply once your current subscription end. Meaning that (for this year you will have to pay only for 6 month after the 6 month evaluation ended)
3. We will give you a complimentary gift – (coupon RM50)

There will be some more benefit for those who wish to stay with new management. We will announce it on the re-opening day.

Thank you for you kind support.

Best regard,

Baithost™ Hosting Services
New Management meaning NEW LIFE!
"

why.......free for 6 months, you can have a try
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 11 2009, 02:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #534

QUOTE(nehemiah @ Sep 11 2009, 10:02 AM)

If you does not want it, give me laa..

6 month of free..OK wat...

PM me... icon_question.gif
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 11 2009, 02:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #535

QUOTE(ezzygood @ Sep 11 2009, 02:13 PM)
If you does not want it, give me laa..

6 month of free..OK wat...

PM me... icon_question.gif

You already have a big data center at your end as support, still wanna try for small 1 meh...haha
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 11 2009, 03:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #536

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 11 2009, 02:39 PM)
You already have a big data center at your end as support, still wanna try for small 1 meh...haha

that not mine laa..that company punya loo...ehehe..still wanna try others, mybe one day i will be making review for web hosting...

haha..in my dream... tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
tnncomm
post Sep 11 2009, 03:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #537

if u can make a hosting review site, i support you the hosting
+Quote Post
ezzygood
post Sep 11 2009, 03:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #538

QUOTE(tnncomm @ Sep 11 2009, 03:26 PM)
if u can make a hosting review site, i support you the hosting

not now laa...one days..

i wonder when is it... tongue.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post

27 Pages « < 25 26 27
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 07:34 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)