Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
103 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [DLNext] Rapidshare/Megaupload/Hotfile/Netload, Improved & Stable. Slots avaliable. (Internet)

kazasho
post Nov 4 2009, 08:20 PM

お誕生日おめでとう、カザショ!

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

after finish, fast pm the links without. need to dl building & co. hehe
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
emkay_2020
post Nov 4 2009, 08:40 PM

Group: Junior Member

anyone tried the download speed in sv2?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
shich
post Nov 4 2009, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(emkay_2020 @ Nov 4 2009, 08:40 PM)
anyone tried the download speed in sv2?

yup dl speed is good on my 1mb streamyx

Just need to redownload everything from server wipe ZZ rclxub.gif zzz
+Quote Post
vapeace
post Nov 4 2009, 09:16 PM

sv3 down again ?
+Quote Post
WereWolf84
post Nov 4 2009, 09:40 PM

Bro Without, all the files in server 2 has been deleted, is it? I have to re-download?
+Quote Post
khuen72
post Nov 4 2009, 10:06 PM

hmm the adl in sv3 seems to be unaccessable .
+Quote Post
adidethos
post Nov 4 2009, 10:15 PM

without ...sv3 down again
Network Timeout

The server at sv3.dlnext.com is taking too long to respond

The requested site did not respond to a connection request and the browser has stopped waiting for a reply.

* Could the server be experiencing high demand or a temporary outage? Try again later.
* Are you unable to browse other sites? Check the computer's network connection.
* Is your computer or network protected by a firewall or proxy? Incorrect settings can interfere with Web browsing.
* Still having trouble? Consult your network administrator or Internet provider for assistance.

Added on November 4, 2009, 10:16 pm doh.gif

This post has been edited by adidethos: Nov 4 2009, 10:16 PM
+Quote Post
emkay_2020
post Nov 4 2009, 10:51 PM

anyone can confirm whether sv2 really up right now?
i'm worried if this server will down again and need to perform maintenance to resolve the issue
+Quote Post
hueyseng84
post Nov 4 2009, 11:02 PM

My dearest little goldfish

i am able to access S2.. but the upload speed is dreadful.. 65kb/s

Sorry without... but do keep up the good work..
hope it can stabilized soon..
+Quote Post
adidethos
post Nov 4 2009, 11:26 PM

noW sv3 can access
+Quote Post
maxsteel
post Nov 4 2009, 11:27 PM

Wihout, can you update my account on server 2? Thank you.
+Quote Post
emkay_2020
post Nov 4 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(hueyseng84 @ Nov 4 2009, 11:02 PM)
i am able to access S2.. but the upload speed is dreadful.. 65kb/s

Sorry without... but do keep up the good work..
hope it can stabilized soon..

Correct i'm just got 50kb-100kb only to upload file to server and this is slowest speed after the maintenance
we understand that Without did a lot of works to improve the performance of this server but the performance should be better after did maintenance
like SV3 , we heard they can get full speed after performed the maintenance
+Quote Post
vapeace
post Nov 4 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(emkay_2020 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:33 AM)
Correct i'm just got 50kb-100kb only to upload file to server and this is slowest speed after the maintenance
we understand that Without did a lot of works to improve the performance of this server but the performance should be better after did maintenance
like SV3 , we heard they can get full speed after performed the maintenance

dont put too much hope on tat whistling.gif
+Quote Post
maxsteel
post Nov 4 2009, 11:38 PM

You all means speed from filehosting to dlnext server? What filehosting do you guys use?
+Quote Post
emkay_2020
post Nov 4 2009, 11:42 PM

now SV2 getting down again
+Quote Post
zulhilmi88
post Nov 4 2009, 11:47 PM

Group: New Member

i dun think the maintainance is fully complete yet.the server might be open to let us dload despite the slow speed.tmnet also having prob rite?just be thankful that you can still dload in this situation.without is working hard to provide us a better service.just be patience.
+Quote Post
Statorio
post Nov 4 2009, 11:51 PM

yes... be patience.
+Quote Post
emkay_2020
post Nov 4 2009, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(zulhilmi88 @ Nov 4 2009, 11:47 PM)
i dun think the maintainance is fully complete yet.the server might be open to let us dload despite the slow speed.tmnet also having prob rite?just be thankful that you can still dload in this situation.without is working hard to provide us a better service.just be patience.

yes... i wish u ar true that maintenance still not completed yet nod.gif

This post has been edited by emkay_2020: Nov 4 2009, 11:58 PM
+Quote Post
hueyseng84
post Nov 5 2009, 12:29 AM

My dearest little goldfish

QUOTE(emkay_2020 @ Nov 4 2009, 11:57 PM)
yes... i wish u ar true that maintenance still not completed yet nod.gif

no worries bro... i'm sure without is working his arse off and won't let us down...

+Quote Post
vapeace
post Nov 5 2009, 12:29 AM

Without i thnk sv3 is having problem.. many user complain awhile time out a while back to normal.. then download start then pause then start again..... I dont think it routing, i can get my fullspeed at 550kbps

sv3 for me out down again..... doh.gif

The connection was reset

The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

*  The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few
          moments.

*  If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
          connection.

*  If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
          that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.

Hope better lukc 2morow morning cry.gif

This post has been edited by vapeace: Nov 5 2009, 12:41 AM
+Quote Post

103 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 06:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)