Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> LYN's Official Michael Jackson Thread, THIS IS IT | The Jackson: Family Dynasty (Music)

Raikkonen
post Jun 28 2009, 09:30 AM

♥♥ 'Raikkonen oppa! ;p' ♥♥

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

One of his greatest performance...so cool.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 28 2009, 09:31 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
thahirah
post Jun 28 2009, 09:42 AM

Group: Junior Member

definitely will be there O_o
+Quote Post
azbro
post Jun 28 2009, 09:43 AM

His Doctors are going to have a very tuff time explaining shit.

Sure kena sue kaw - kaw...
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
mssv19
post Jun 28 2009, 10:50 AM

The look of Seal face @ 7:30 is priceless....yeah he's in the present of THE KING OF POP!!!

Michael Jackson Earth Song BEST PERFORMANCE * R.I.P -posted exactly 1 year before his death ..* cry.gif

+Quote Post
jason991
post Jun 28 2009, 12:30 PM

dreamless dude

MJ rest in peace...king of pop....
+Quote Post
mssv19
post Jun 28 2009, 01:29 PM

RIP - Michael Jackson Tribute ( 1958-2009 ) wub.gif

About Michael Jackson

This post has been edited by mssv19: Jun 28 2009, 01:37 PM
+Quote Post
Raikkonen
post Jun 28 2009, 05:35 PM

Each time listening to his songs...trying hard not to cry cry.gif

True rocker performance...

"Come on...(Oh baby)...come on..."

"Give into me...talk to me woman..."
"Love is a feeling..."

Evergreen....
"Leave me alone...just stop doggin me around..."

"Pull over boy and get your ticket right"

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 28 2009, 06:06 PM
+Quote Post
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 28 2009, 07:41 PM

13k Club / future entrepreneur & businessman

rip mj...the whole world will miss ya
+Quote Post
weichieh007
post Jun 28 2009, 10:51 PM

Just came back from the 1-Utama M.J tribute..

It was amazing that so many MJ fans actully turn out..

Some just can't hide their emotion..

Felt good that I left my regard and condolence on the giant poster.
+Quote Post
d8kd
post Jun 28 2009, 11:21 PM

I'm watching over you

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 28 2009, 10:51 PM)

what time did it end? i left at about 10pm while they were still airing the MTV.
overall the atmosphere wasn't too sad, it's more like a gathering.
ppl dance, ppl sing ... queuing up in sequence waiting for their chance to sign on the board.

+Quote Post
skysherly
post Jun 29 2009, 06:26 AM

.:: dA eBiL pRiNcEsS ::.

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Jun 28 2009, 10:51 PM)

QUOTE(d8kd @ Jun 28 2009, 11:21 PM)
what time did it end? i left at about 10pm while they were still airing the MTV.
overall the atmosphere wasn't too sad, it's more like a gathering.
ppl dance, ppl sing ... queuing up in sequence waiting for their chance to sign on the board.

I manage to go there too!!
Was so in love with MJ videos.
+Quote Post
Mgsrulz
post Jun 29 2009, 09:59 AM

Soldiers anonymous

some people who signed on the board were real selfish pricks.
taking up a huge portion of the wall by drawing useless bubbles that dont even have much writing in them doh.gif

+Quote Post
kobe8byrant
post Jun 29 2009, 10:00 AM

White Horse

no pix?
+Quote Post
Mgsrulz
post Jun 29 2009, 10:20 AM

Soldiers anonymous

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 29 2009, 10:00 AM)
no pix?

not much,but i'll upload them when i get back home.

got some videos,too.

got to convert them first though.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
d8kd
post Jun 29 2009, 10:37 AM

I'm watching over you

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 29 2009, 09:59 AM)
some people who signed on the board were real selfish pricks.
taking up a huge portion of the wall by drawing useless bubbles that dont even have much writing in them doh.gif

i agree with you. the host already informed to make the message short so that others can write on them too. but like you say, many just drew bubbles, heart shape and so on.
+Quote Post
mrhaz
post Jun 29 2009, 11:02 AM

man, i really miss him tho
remember when i was a kid, listen to his songs everyday man!!!
now sourcing all of his songs..

rip mj!
+Quote Post
Raikkonen
post Jun 29 2009, 01:37 PM

If you watch his videos on Youtube...hard to hold back tears.

+Quote Post
weichieh007
post Jun 29 2009, 03:37 PM

user posted image user posted image

Some of the pictures at 1-Utama..

Adam C was there as well..

I wonder if there goin to show this on TV hmm.gif

This post has been edited by weichieh007: Jun 29 2009, 03:44 PM
+Quote Post
antichrist
post Jun 29 2009, 06:53 PM

when he lives the media & ppl hated him & when he's dead everybody feel sad for him, this is really a fxxked up world..
+Quote Post
s[H]sIkuA
post Jun 29 2009, 09:15 PM

- RUMBA -

QUOTE(antichrist @ Jun 29 2009, 06:53 PM)
when he lives the media & ppl hated him & when he's dead everybody feel sad for him, this is really a fxxked up world..

People don't realize what they have until it's gone

sad.gif

Actually the media played a strong role in our lives. Just look at how much bullshit they said about MJ when he's alive.
+Quote Post

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 05:30 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)