Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
54 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> GaMing KeyBoard **v3**

XiuKeong
post Nov 2 2009, 12:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #961

[OMG] Sweetie™

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 1 2009, 10:52 PM)
Standard gaming keyboard? G1 will do.. And it came bundle with G1 gaming mouse as well..

Glossy finishing on the keyboard thumbup.gif brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
GG.wP
post Nov 2 2009, 08:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #962

Group: Junior Member

razer tarantula user here, but i planing change to G19, any intersting trade? lol.
+Quote Post
Kyl3
post Nov 2 2009, 07:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #963

any everglide DKTBoard users here?
Probably getting this soon to replace my cheapo multipurpose kb biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Kaellis
post Nov 2 2009, 07:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #964

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 2 2009, 08:13 PM)

please tell me if you ever find a silver version
my GAWD its gorgeous
+Quote Post
XiuKeong
post Nov 2 2009, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #965

[OMG] Sweetie™

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 2 2009, 07:13 PM)

Everdying using it smile.gif
+Quote Post
Kyl3
post Nov 3 2009, 11:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #966

Getting the dktboard from lalaman
probably reaching on thursday biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
liangtucky
post Nov 4 2009, 05:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #967

technology lover.

I was once a user of that keyboard....The keys very nice to press....but the size and location of the keys need sometime to get use to....not regular sized keyboard....recommended for lanpparty....small and easy to keep in bag....Good luck kyl3. The lightings for this keyboard is Bright and clear
+Quote Post
enriquelee
post Nov 4 2009, 09:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #968

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE

Anybody can recall that there was a wireless keyboard which is tilted up, so that we can put our mouse below it. And it has a platform for the mouse to move arround.
I plan to get this keyboard, coz i plan to surf net on my bed. : )
+Quote Post
nkarul85
post Nov 5 2009, 04:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #969

newbies

wanna asking u all

if my budget rm2++ wat gaming keyboard i can get?

i looking wit back light + nice for typing one...

+Quote Post
mADmAN
post Nov 5 2009, 05:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #970

} InSAnITY PErSoNaFIeD {

G15 definitely...

or u can get the Sidewinder X6 oso if u like ur keyboards flat on the table and laptop style keys.

+Quote Post
nkarul85
post Nov 5 2009, 07:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #971

newbies

i oso think about G15,

but other that this???

+Quote Post
wingster
post Nov 5 2009, 11:08 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #972

G15v1 (if still exist) is the best >.<

Me personally owned G15v2 =3 and still like it so much X3
+Quote Post
Kyl3
post Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #973

just gotten my dktboard
the aluminum material on the keyboard feels good biggrin.gif
the crampy layout could be a problem for this few days, need time to adapt it.
only thing i don't really like about this keyboard is the arrow keys placement, hard to pin point.

other than that, the keyboard looks great to me.
+Quote Post
latias93
post Nov 5 2009, 11:23 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #974

Mafia Wars Addict

Been using a G15v2 for nearly 2 years now, it's still great!

For aesthetics, why not get an Alienware TactX keyboard? The backlight color can choose.. so many colors!
+Quote Post
Everdying
post Nov 5 2009, 02:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #975

YNWA

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM)
just gotten my dktboard
only thing i don't really like about this keyboard is the arrow keys placement, hard to pin point.

yea, its only cramped obviously around the arrow keys and numpad.
after awhile its possible to find the arrow key by feel, just use the gap between letters and numpad as a guide down.
also the distance between between Q and P, A to L, or even Caps Lock to Enter key is the same as on any regular keyboard.
+Quote Post
nkarul85
post Nov 6 2009, 12:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #976

newbies

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM)
just gotten my dktboard

how the feel when playing game??? how about typing?

arghh!! im pening which one to buy rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
Qwristews
post Nov 6 2009, 02:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #977

microsoft x6 sidewinder here... cool keyboard ever.
+Quote Post
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 8 2009, 04:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #978

agree, microsoft sidewinder is cool... but the LOGO is so turning off... =.= i mean microsoft.. somemore the font is normal arial or some kind of font, not fancy at all.. lolz.. its good for office users lar.. but gaming i think they need to make the fonts look nicer =D anyway, the keyboard is awesome!
+Quote Post
Kyl3
post Nov 8 2009, 04:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #979

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Nov 6 2009, 12:39 PM)
how the feel when playing game??? how about typing?

arghh!! im pening which one to buy  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

been playing borderlands a lot this few days, no problem for me.
as for typing, the feeling is actually quite ok, just that harder to find the arrow key without looking at the keyboard or by feeling only. it will gets better as i continue use it, just need time to get use with the layout.

+Quote Post
Hitmanz
post Nov 8 2009, 05:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #980

Which is the best keyboard among all brands? Is it razer? Steel series?
+Quote Post

54 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 08:30 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)