Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> cafe staff wanted (urgent), rm50/day-rm1500/month (Job Provider)

siang89
post Jun 23 2009, 09:52 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

CAFE STAFF WANTED (URGENT)

no working experience is require,training will be provided

scope:
basically the job is very simple, just have to SERVING, TAKING ORDER
and doin some SIMPLE KITCHEN JOB .. like preparing sandwiches or simple cleaning

staff is free to do own stuff, when the cafe is very free

the cafe opens from 11.30am until 10pm
but staff have to be here at 11am to get things ready

the paid is RM50 a day, if interest to work up to 30days without offday also no problem. Meals will be provided.

FOR more information and detail, please call:

TruE BreW cafe: 03-2168 8299 (11.30am-8.30pm)
cafe staff: 016-3423920 (anytime)

**for interest candidate, please come directly to have a walk-in interview.
Location: studio 99, jalan liew weng chee, off jalan yap kwan seng, 50450 kuala lumpur
The cafe is near to ampang park lrt station.

Working Hours 11.00am — 10.00pm
Start Date: ASAP
Duration :part time

This post has been edited by siang89: Jun 23 2009, 10:34 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cheeann
post Jun 23 2009, 11:52 AM

I love my suggie~

Group: Senior Member

11hrs of working only rm50? ?
u must b joking man~
even starbucks wen i used 2 work wit then get paid rm5.50 per hr~
interest but kinda 2 low~
+Quote Post
durrani259
post Jun 23 2009, 11:53 AM

Group: New Member

can i apply for part time in weekend?

+Quote Post
siang89
post Jun 23 2009, 02:55 PM

to cheaann, our cafe is not much ppl eat. usually the staff vy free. they can bring laptop, psp to use.

to duranni259, sorry, weekend u wan but mus include oso weekday

+Quote Post
potato86
post Jun 23 2009, 08:24 PM

what is the minimum shifts available?
i would like to do part time without interfering with college schedule.
pm pls. thanks. hear you soon.
+Quote Post
siang89
post Jun 24 2009, 12:19 AM

there is no shift. work 11am-10pm
+Quote Post
BackgroundCheck
post Jun 25 2009, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(siang89 @ Jun 23 2009, 09:52 AM)
CAFE STAFF WANTED (URGENT)

no working experience is require,training will be provided

scope:
basically the job is very simple, just have to SERVING, TAKING ORDER
and doin some SIMPLE KITCHEN JOB .. like preparing sandwiches or simple cleaning

staff is free to do own stuff, when the cafe is very free

the cafe opens from 11.30am until 10pm
but staff have to be here at 11am to get things ready

the paid is RM50 a day, if interest to work up to 30days without offday also no problem. Meals will be provided.

FOR more information and detail, please call:

TruE BreW cafe: 03-2168 8299 (11.30am-8.30pm)
cafe staff: 016-3423920 (anytime)

**for interest candidate, please come directly to have a walk-in interview.
Location: studio 99, jalan liew weng chee, off jalan yap kwan seng, 50450 kuala lumpur
The cafe is near to ampang park lrt station.

Working Hours 11.00am — 10.00pm 
Start Date: ASAP 
Duration :part time

Hey, are you still hiring? I have 3 months of working experience as a waiter. And I live in Ampang Jaya, so I can take a bus to work everyday. If you're still hiring, please message me.
+Quote Post
siang89
post Jun 26 2009, 11:47 AM

to backgruondcheck n other interest candidate: the job still available n u guys can come here to have a walk in interview. thx
+Quote Post
darrenwong
post Jun 28 2009, 08:22 AM

hello TS..how many people are you hiring for this job post?
+Quote Post
MKsince08
post Jul 4 2009, 06:13 AM

can i choose my time instead because my college timetable is different everyday..? PM me for more details!
+Quote Post
tlts
post Jul 4 2009, 02:39 PM

i dont think they hiring.cause that day i went for interview they just tell me write my name and h. number..and will call me till today no 1 called... + the place is like no ppl at all.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:34 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)