Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Dear Flyer Girls, I need you..., This time is real Final event for 2009!! (Job Provider)

QiQio
post Jul 24 2009, 12:05 AM

.::Event Freak::.

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

is ok, dear...will contact u again earlier...ok? ^^

BTW, anyone who is from Klang Valley who wish or available to travel...pls do let me know!!!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
^lingling^
post Jul 24 2009, 01:02 AM

Group: New Member

qiqi,i had sent in my profile for long time ago...but yet i dint get any reply from u..jz to made sure have u receive my profile??
my email add is monster--love@hotmail.com
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Jul 25 2009, 08:36 PM

if like that..maybe you are not selected?
+Quote Post
-Peggy-
post Jul 26 2009, 10:00 PM

Group: Junior Member

Hi. I just send my profile to your email..
Thanks.. (:
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Jul 26 2009, 11:22 PM

got it and thanks!!!
+Quote Post
candaceteo
post Jul 27 2009, 02:38 PM

May I know this position still available? Is part time or full time basis?
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Jul 29 2009, 08:31 AM

huh??? it is obviously for freelancer...
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Jul 30 2009, 01:43 PM

Sorry gals...especially penang gals...

Our event at penang has fall apart as the deal was not well negotiated.
+Quote Post
vampiremax
post Jul 30 2009, 03:13 PM

Hi QiQio...
My fren had send her resume to your email.
Thx ya~
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Aug 16 2009, 08:21 AM

Sorry freelancer,

Slight changes which are:

29 - 31 Aug 2009 - MidValley Exhibition Centre has been cancelled.

However,

11 - 12 Sept 2009 - g Hotel, Penang is ON!!!!!!!!!

So I need people who are from Penang and who are able to travel to Penang from KL!!!

Accommodations and foods are fully covered!!!
+Quote Post
jackie_weiling
post Aug 16 2009, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(QiQio @ Aug 16 2009, 09:21 AM)
Sorry freelancer,

Slight changes which are:

29 - 31 Aug 2009 - MidValley Exhibition Centre has been cancelled.

However,

11 - 12 Sept 2009 - g Hotel, Penang is ON!!!!!!!!!

So I need people who are from Penang and who are able to travel to Penang from KL!!!

Accommodations and foods are fully covered!!!

hi liew, stl rmb me?jackie here..
can i know Penang G hotel working time is from when to when?
Thanks... notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Aug 18 2009, 03:53 PM

rmb...how can i forget? din send me to the airport...how to forget u wor...

ceh...u can work meh...u working on Friday leh...
+Quote Post
maymay1118
post Aug 19 2009, 11:09 AM

Hi, Is the G hotel job still available?
+Quote Post
pinksapphire
post Aug 19 2009, 12:02 PM

For G-hotel's, we could at least ask what's the event is about...right? Can't be just distributing flyers but not knowing what we are distributing for beforehand.
+Quote Post
maple_rose
post Aug 19 2009, 04:15 PM

the G-hotel still available????
i interested too.
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Aug 19 2009, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(maymay1118 @ Aug 19 2009, 11:09 AM)
Hi, Is the G hotel job still available?

Yup! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Aug 19 2009, 12:02 PM)
For G-hotel's, we could at least ask what's the event is about...right? Can't be just distributing flyers but not knowing what we are distributing for beforehand.

is it? pls enlighten me...how does it help u? seriously i dunno... blush.gif

is it if u know already den u can distribute flyer even faster? or u can work even harder or longer hours? hmm.gif

QUOTE(maple_rose @ Aug 19 2009, 04:15 PM)
the G-hotel still available????
i interested too.

Of coz! biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Aug 19 2009, 09:04 PM

one final place for g Hotel event...

and no more place for PWTC event...thanks...
+Quote Post
iminchan
post Aug 19 2009, 09:27 PM

hey, i'm from Penang and i'm interested in the "11-12 Sept -g hotel" event.
i've send my resume to ur email smile.gif
hope to hear from you soon smile.gif thanks.
+Quote Post
QiQio
post Aug 20 2009, 12:13 AM

Congrats to Ying and Joanne for being selected in the PWTC event...see you there!
+Quote Post
pinksapphire
post Aug 20 2009, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(QiQio @ Aug 19 2009, 07:13 PM)

is it? pls enlighten me...how does it help u? seriously i dunno... blush.gif

is it if u know already den u can distribute flyer even faster? or u can work even harder or longer hours? hmm.gif

Why not? If simple basic things like these aren't easily answerable by you, don't think there's much productivity to be expected from your people, ain't it? smile.gif
+Quote Post

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 12:47 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)