Lowyat.NET Forums

2 Pages < 1 2 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] RMK Cleasing Oil - 1 pcs left, got extra 1 piece..mari mari (Cosmetics)

dokidoki
post Jun 29 2009, 12:39 AM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(yiingz @ Jun 28 2009, 11:48 PM)
1 more reserved for me ya wink.gif

ok..noted

QUOTE(so_popo @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 AM)
hi!!! I am interested in the cleansing oil too...
pls reserve one for me...
I am staying in PJ too.....

ok...reserved the last piece for u!!but gotta be quick..since this sales does not require u all to put deposit..i also scared FFK case.. laugh.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yiingz
post Jun 29 2009, 01:04 AM

Group: New Member

No worries dear....
Will contact you once I fix my schedule for next week wink.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
dokidoki
post Jun 29 2009, 10:11 AM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

QUOTE(yiingz @ Jun 29 2009, 01:04 AM)
No worries dear....
Will contact you once I fix my schedule for next week wink.gif

ok.....check my PM...i will pm u my hp number..anything u can sms me...remember to put your username in lyn in the sms. laugh.gif

Added on June 29, 2009, 2:17 pm
QUOTE(yinyum @ Jun 28 2009, 12:00 PM)
i'm looking for face protector SPF31 and fruit barrier...

yinyum...send you a pm on the thing you ask.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Jun 29 2009, 02:17 PM
+Quote Post
dokidoki
post Jul 2 2009, 05:54 PM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

got 1 more piece to sell..my fren letting her last piece of stock to me ..haha

thx yiingz, ayashiyin & so_popo!! hope you happy with your cleansing oil smile.gif

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Jul 2 2009, 05:56 PM
+Quote Post
yiingz
post Jul 2 2009, 11:14 PM

Nice meeting you for the COD today smile.gif
Hopefully we can get more RMK products at lower than retail prices from you next time...! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
dokidoki
post Jul 3 2009, 12:04 AM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

QUOTE(yiingz @ Jul 2 2009, 11:14 PM)
Nice meeting you for the COD today smile.gif
Hopefully we can get more RMK products at lower than retail prices from you next time...!  rclxms.gif

haha...my fren wouldnt let me sell in bulk la..later kena chop~..anything if u looking kindly pm me and i will try to ask for u...the order must be place before 13th of the month...then will take few days to process before stock arrive. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
macpro2
post Sep 5 2009, 02:37 PM

Group: Junior Member

what type of oil is it?? contains indregients>?
+Quote Post
dokidoki
post Sep 5 2009, 06:07 PM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

QUOTE(macpro2 @ Sep 5 2009, 02:37 PM)
what type of oil is it??  contains indregients>?

it's a make up removal oil...
+Quote Post
cherriBomb
post Sep 29 2009, 05:54 PM

hi girl, can i get it at RM80 with postage to WM? thx..
+Quote Post
dokidoki
post Oct 9 2009, 05:41 PM

Kim Yu-na..so cute~

QUOTE(cherriBomb @ Sep 29 2009, 05:54 PM)
hi girl, can i get it at RM80 with postage to WM? thx..

sorry for overlook your post..which location are you in?
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th March 2010 - 12:03 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)