Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
106 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, V7 (Group)

kumiko_91
post Nov 5 2009, 11:47 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Jev_Veracon @ Nov 4 2009, 10:22 PM)
she say my name gonna send to admin and my assignment mark will be mark as lowest standard
i will report her to antony next week,
1st, she dint gv a warning and directly call me to get out the class
2nd, same students did the same as me but gv warning and no ask for get out
3rd, is tat my fault really tat serious to get out the class?
4rd, she say tat my assignment will mark as lowest standard coz me hv no1 wan to group with me
5th, she dint mention tat cannot using phone or holding phone in the class
i think these can make her go to HELL
who gonna support me?

Call the lecturer go die. Hold phone then get out. Mark assignment as lowest standard. This is not a proper way to speak. Everyone's assignment have to mark with the same standard. This sentence is enough. shakehead.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
VinluV
post Nov 5 2009, 11:51 PM

hiroko mima miss japan 2008 video is fappelicious

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 5 2009, 08:15 PM)
not really work, the higher level will just ignore it if they want to, unless they take the rights of students seriously

just like how those rally and petition being held in malaysia against the government, you think it really works? probably 10% of chance that it will work.

you should've been invited to the feedback session SU holds....
i nearly made the white guy go pale with complains and rants..
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 6 2009, 12:17 AM

Looking for ideas for Android programming..

QUOTE(VinluV @ Nov 5 2009, 11:51 PM)

hahahah...
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 6 2009, 12:21 AM

Group: Junior Member

Haizz.. Praying to god for my new semester to have a better Lecturer....
Namo namo namo namo.....
+Quote Post
Urban
post Nov 6 2009, 12:42 AM

i regreted coming to Apiit.....i also got almost the same case... with JOSEPH AROKIANATHAN AMALRAJ A/L DURAIRAJ... dont know how to teach nvm la. Waist ppl time teaching the wrong things
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Nov 6 2009, 12:45 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.

At the end, up to yourselves to motivate yourself to study, right?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 6 2009, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 5 2009, 10:45 PM)
Reminds me of the life in secondary school, there was rally in secondary school canteen.

secondary school life is the best, nothing to worry about, now i only know why many people said secondary school is the best.

QUOTE(VinluV @ Nov 5 2009, 11:51 PM)

what is SU session?

QUOTE(Urban @ Nov 6 2009, 12:42 AM)
i regreted coming to Apiit.....i also got almost the same case... with JOSEPH AROKIANATHAN AMALRAJ A/L DURAIRAJ... dont know how to teach nvm la. Waist ppl time teaching the wrong things

if the lecturer very bad and dont know how to teach, you better read the slide and find more information about the topic in google...

if dont aim to get distinction or high marks in exam, do well in assignment and use exam to make up your score.
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 6 2009, 02:37 PM

remember in uni...lecturers dont spoon feed u anymore..u have to learn to search...read up...
+Quote Post
rayzhai_yap
post Nov 6 2009, 08:53 PM

WELCOME TO UNI LIFE~
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 7 2009, 11:04 AM

its always been suck..
+Quote Post
VinluV
post Nov 7 2009, 11:38 AM

hiroko mima miss japan 2008 video is fappelicious

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 6 2009, 10:11 AM)

what is SU session?

around 2-3 times a year some dude from the Staffordshire Uni will come here to do a survey session.

one of the things he highlighted was the fyp, saying normally in SU fyp is done in a sem with 1-2 subjects not 4-5 like we do.
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 7 2009, 02:59 PM

oic.................
+Quote Post
kumiko_91
post Nov 7 2009, 04:37 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~

QUOTE(Urban @ Nov 6 2009, 12:42 AM)

I believe every college or university have such issue. Nothing you can do but to study up and research yourself. Lecturers is not going to care about do you understand what they taught.
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Nov 7 2009, 04:46 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.

You don't go to college to be spoonfed ah.

I understand the frustration, but ultimately, it is up to ourselves to make a difference.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 7 2009, 07:59 PM

i proud to annouce that 2 of our commitee from .NETSig won the made for 7 contest... Imagine that Apiitian Sapu all the prize...

http://mind.com.my/madefor7

they are Chong Yang and Tan Jit Ren, trackable in our group Admins
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=121247522857&ref=ts

They so pro man....
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 7 2009, 09:56 PM

so wat did they make?
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 7 2009, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 7 2009, 09:56 PM)
so wat did they make?

two of them make a simple multitouch Game using Windows Presentation Foundation..

You will get more detail with the video that will be uploaded in our group.. Waiting for the cameragirl to upload them....
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Nov 9 2009, 12:24 PM

Jesus is watching you!

no sleeping in the library?
who the heck is telling me not to sleep in the library?
mrs haresh n the senior of librarian nv say anything.
this fellow foeign country black indians tell me not to sleep in the library
+Quote Post
Jev_Veracon
post Nov 9 2009, 12:38 PM

responding to my post,
who i wan to meet n report tat lecturer?
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Nov 9 2009, 12:47 PM

Jesus is watching you!

QUOTE(Jev_Veracon @ Nov 9 2009, 12:38 PM)
responding to my post,
who i wan to meet n report tat lecturer?

mr anthony or ms wong bee suan?
+Quote Post

106 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 06:25 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)