Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
106 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, V7 (Group)

snorlax
post Nov 3 2009, 04:28 AM

Sleeper

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:14 PM)
wanna ask guys,
msdn software can be use in two pc's
eg office project/visio 2007

there is a problem running the software like encounter error CD/DVD,error in removable files or files error.

my lappie's DVD writer is not spoil so wats the problem then?

Not licensed for use in 2 PCs, but it might be possible to activate in both. Or just approach the .NET guys for another account.

Chances of download being corrupt is quite low, more likely you burnt it at too high speed, causing small errors in files. Redownload and burn at 4x to be sure.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jev_Veracon
post Nov 3 2009, 09:15 AM

Group: Junior Member

wat a boring day...................
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 3 2009, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(snorlax @ Nov 3 2009, 04:28 AM)
Not licensed for use in 2 PCs, but it might be possible to activate in both. Or just approach the .NET guys for another account.

Chances of download being corrupt is quite low, more likely you burnt it at too high speed, causing small errors in files. Redownload and burn at 4x to be sure.

sweat.gif sweat.gif

but download error does occur from my experience and my friends experience...

This post has been edited by gallantdestroyer: Nov 3 2009, 10:52 AM
+Quote Post
VinluV
post Nov 3 2009, 11:20 AM

hiroko mima miss japan 2008 video is fappelicious

QUOTE(gallantdestroyer @ Nov 3 2009, 10:48 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

but download error does occur from my experience and my friends experience...

always got the page error before downloading. had to refresh the page about 4-5 times before i got the downloader working.

once i got the downloader, just stop all torenting and leave the computer on throughout the night.
and windows 7 x86 pro is done.

i can pass u guys the downloader or the win7 if u want.

This post has been edited by VinluV: Nov 3 2009, 01:07 PM
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Nov 3 2009, 03:53 PM

Jesus is watching you!

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 3 2009, 01:37 AM)
technically..chewyee is not a bro.. doh.gif
depends...if u most probably start in january..u should have less break...i think..but u could face like 2 to 3 months break if u are lucky...6 months if luckier..

oic,
i nv face like 2 to 3 months break.every sem about 2-3 week break.3 weeks break longest.hav to continue studying.dun wan to waste the time
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Nov 3 2009, 04:00 PM

Jesus is watching you!

QUOTE(snorlax @ Nov 3 2009, 04:28 AM)

i will be likely to get rapidshare or torrent.see speed.how to burn at 4x?
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 3 2009, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Nov 3 2009, 04:00 PM)
i will be likely to get rapidshare or torrent.see speed.how to burn at 4x?

choose from the software you used to burn your CD, i choose 1x, quality ensured icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
xhweix
post Nov 3 2009, 11:30 PM

tomolo start final yr orientation...wanna ask senior..where to find fyp idea??stay home 2 month nvr get any good idea for fyp..T_T...im majoring in web development..the onli idea i hav is do an online home monitoring n control..control light,fan via internet..n monitoring ur house via internet..will tis idea possible get approve?
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 4 2009, 12:04 AM

Looking for ideas for Android programming..

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 3 2009, 04:04 PM)
choose from the software you used to burn your CD, i choose 1x, quality ensured icon_rolleyes.gif

long time aso.... mustache aso can grow long long..

QUOTE(xhweix @ Nov 3 2009, 11:30 PM)
tomolo start final yr orientation...wanna ask senior..where to find fyp idea??stay home 2 month nvr get any good idea for fyp..T_T...im majoring in web development..the onli idea i hav is do an online home monitoring n control..control light,fan via internet..n monitoring ur house via internet..will tis idea possible get approve?

idea will get approved...not a problem..but whether ur idea can get first class is a different story..and ur idea..sudah old alredi....
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 4 2009, 12:29 AM

i'm thinking something funny when i read this tongue.gif
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 4 2009, 01:16 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 4 2009, 12:29 AM)
i'm thinking something funny when i read this tongue.gif

if someone hack the system..sure die alredi...not to mention....amd damn ham sap..think of all the things that is possible.. doh.gif doh.gif
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 4 2009, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 4 2009, 01:16 AM)
if someone hack the system..sure die alredi...not to mention....amd damn ham sap..think of all the things that is possible.. doh.gif  doh.gif

where got ham sap lar cry.gif
+Quote Post
Jev_Veracon
post Nov 4 2009, 11:53 AM

who know a lecturer call : hamalata vasudavan
she a indian

moth#r #ss h#le !!
f#ck h#r z#bai ma ch#o h#i
mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

she asking me to go out becoz im not sit properly and holding a phone
she also say will gv me my to admin wat wat wat juz now

last week she not teaching any , this week she more s#ck

she juz a n##b

!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif !!!!
+Quote Post
gallantdestroyer
post Nov 4 2009, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(Jev_Veracon @ Nov 4 2009, 11:53 AM)
who know a lecturer call : hamalata vasudavan
she a indian

moth#r  #ss  h#le !!
f#ck h#r z#bai ma ch#o h#i
mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif

she asking me to go out becoz im not sit properly and holding a phone
she also say will gv me my to admin wat wat wat juz now
last week she not teaching any , this week she more s#ck
she juz a n##b

!!!!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif !!!!

She will be dead anyway.. Same like one of our lecturer.. Miss Aida.. Teach Sh*t on Flash.. In the end, All self Study...

Haizz... Why Apiit got soo many SoHigh Lecturer leh..
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 4 2009, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(gallantdestroyer @ Nov 4 2009, 01:22 PM)
She will be dead anyway.. Same like one of our lecturer.. Miss Aida.. Teach Sh*t on Flash.. In the end, All self Study...

Haizz... Why Apiit got soo many SoHigh Lecturer leh..

that miss aida........speechless and no comment on her, hospitalized 2 times, everytime got class only ask us to do tutorial while she sit there chit chat shakehead.gif
+Quote Post
Viliarde
post Nov 4 2009, 03:15 PM

Group: New Member

Ex Armpit oops.. i mean APIIT student here.. tongue.gif hows the uni anyways? good?
+Quote Post
brian12988
post Nov 4 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Viliarde @ Nov 4 2009, 03:15 PM)
Ex Armpit oops.. i mean APIIT student here.. tongue.gif hows the uni anyways? good?

the good lecturers are all leaving...

and if u all get such lecturers..first thing u do is report away....dun give a damn anymore. doh.gif
+Quote Post
amduser
post Nov 4 2009, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Nov 4 2009, 03:59 PM)
the good lecturers are all leaving...

and if u all get such lecturers..first thing u do is report away....dun give a damn anymore. doh.gif

i dont think they will care about it

and good lecturer are hate by lazy students, only those sucky lecturer are like by most students yawn.gif
+Quote Post
mkei87
post Nov 4 2009, 05:44 PM

Jesus is watching you!

hamalatta is that the indian woman tall one curly hair and fat 1?
miss aida who is it?i afraid i will face them next sem or 3rd year

mine more worse lec called soon pei shan.think is new lec
dun wan to check assgn then ask us to do tutorial before teach the chapter.

course fee charge late charges $40.take loan from ptptpn.not yet receive payment.
anthony say after paying the whoole amount,late charges will reduce.wat is this?thought i am a small child.dun noe anything.

This post has been edited by mkei87: Nov 4 2009, 05:48 PM
+Quote Post
VinluV
post Nov 4 2009, 07:09 PM

hiroko mima miss japan 2008 video is fappelicious

theres something for this called back orifice. Google it.

if u wanna know what to do pls go throught the previous fyp and try to follow their future implementations,
easier to get things done that way.

and you avoid the part "someone has already done what you're doing" from lecturers midway through final year.

if you know your seniors then ask them to help u out, and work on their fyps.

eh brian remind everyone to get back their refunds. library deposit and security deposit i think.

library deposit =Rm300
security deposit =Rm1000

This post has been edited by VinluV: Nov 4 2009, 07:10 PM
+Quote Post

106 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:32 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)