Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
29 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> Cohabitation for Unmarried Couples, beneficial in maintaining relationship? (Serious)

Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:06 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:05 PM)
i see...

I hope can spend my first night at beach.

As in first night of the marriage?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:07 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:06 PM)
As in first night of the marriage?

Oh yes.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
KirklandLee
post Jul 4 2009, 03:09 PM

Group: Junior Member

*Throws in the towel*

no need to compete la....you two go get a room la...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Jul 4 2009, 03:10 PM
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:07 PM)
Oh yes.

I have a question, if a person opted for second night, is it appropriate?
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:15 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:11 PM)
I have a question, if a person opted for second night, is it appropriate?

You mean he opted for having second night at beach?
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:16 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 4 2009, 03:09 PM)
*Throws in the towel*

me and kampung?
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:15 PM)
You mean he opted for having second night at beach?

Normally, people always think to do "that" for 1st time on the first night....

What if one person, decided to do that on the second night?

In your opinion, does it sound disappointing?

Er, if possible, i prefer second hmm.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:28 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:24 PM)

Er, if possible, i prefer second  hmm.gif

haar...

if can, why still wait for second night? sweat.gif
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:28 PM)
haar...

if can, why still wait for second night?  sweat.gif

This scenario, first night, assume that is marriage banquet

I like to see, second night, in overseas....

By this, the "first night" thing occurs in overseas instead of here, part of honeymoon hmm.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:34 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:31 PM)
This scenario, first night, assume that is marriage banquet

I like to see, second night, in overseas....

By this, the "first night" thing occurs in overseas instead of here, part of honeymoon  hmm.gif

I think before you and you wife make out for the first night, she already in deep depression and confusion.
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:34 PM)
I think before you and you wife make out for the first night, she already in deep depression and confusion.

Ummmm......i see hmm.gif
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:40 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:36 PM)
Ummmm......i see  hmm.gif

think simple. Life is simple.
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:40 PM)
think simple. Life is simple.

Well, my nature is always analysis

But i don't think my girl will tahan my behaviour!

Haha, for example, if i want to choose what to eat, need to take few rounds inside the mall
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 4 2009, 03:56 PM

I've got 6 stars already

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:42 PM)
Well, my nature is always analysis

But i don't think my girl will tahan my behaviour!

Haha, for example, if i want to choose what to eat, need to take few rounds inside the mall

then you can always think and decide first before going in the mall
+Quote Post
Kampung2005
post Jul 4 2009, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 4 2009, 03:56 PM)
then you can always think and decide first before going in the mall

Gesh, you are correct wink.gif

+Quote Post
Tatsumaki
post Jul 4 2009, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 4 2009, 03:09 PM)
*Throws in the towel*

ololololol, you're so made of funny! I laugh hard at your posts!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 4 2009, 03:24 PM)

Er, if possible, i prefer second  hmm.gif

Frankly speaking, if you're talking about first night of the wedding, I would say both couples would be dog tired to do anything after.
Usually there will be a wedding dinner. It would end around? 12? 1? By the time the newly weds reach home it would be 2 ish. It has been a long day with the groom going to pick the bride from her house, ceremonies, then dinner, going around each table and toasting.

Rare occasions the bride and groom will perform - so yeah. That first night, sleep will be the most precious commodity for both people.

+Quote Post
snowdrop89
post Jul 4 2009, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 4 2009, 12:03 PM)
u mean WoW online game ?  unsure.gif

come on Cassandra, play something more real okay  laugh.gif

lol yah. real? like wat tongue.gif
+Quote Post
tyj82
post Jul 5 2009, 10:50 AM

LYN Freak

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Jul 4 2009, 06:48 PM)
ololololol, you're so made of funny! I laugh hard at your posts!
Frankly speaking, if you're talking about first night of the wedding, I would say both couples would be dog tired to do anything after.
Usually there will be a wedding dinner. It would end around? 12? 1? By the time the newly weds reach home it would be 2 ish. It has been a long day with the groom going to pick the bride from her house, ceremonies, then dinner, going around each table and toasting.

Rare occasions the bride and groom will perform - so yeah. That first night, sleep will be the most precious commodity for both people.

I have to agree with this.

It is too tired. I helped in my sister wedding. She woke up at 4am to go to make up and few day before the wedding nite there is so much preparation.

By the time I reach home it is about 2am and we still clearing the thing at home. moping the floor. cleaning dishes and etc.
I sleep about 4am.

If they managed to reach home at 2am. I dont think he capable of doing anything anymore.

A bit no no to build a camp at the beach.

Well this is chinese wedding. different race have different arrangement.
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Jul 13 2009, 12:00 AM

I've got 6 stars already

I've gotten over him.

Gosh.......How i hope i could do that.
+Quote Post
Tatsumaki
post Jul 13 2009, 01:13 AM

congratulations! you have taken your first step on the road to recovery.
+Quote Post

29 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:19 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)