Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
4 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> women chase guy for money nowdays!, any opinion?? guys.. (Chat)

stormsniper
post Jun 12 2009, 08:05 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Nowdays, so many women chasing and looking for a wealth guy...it must be burden for a guy that is hensem but not wealthy...some people hate this kind of women and want to just play2 with them and some people think men have to be serious if want to be with that kind of women...so,here...will you choose that kind of women to be your life partner? give you opinion guys...may this help someone who are in this conflict.. icon_question.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
qqiqii
post Jun 12 2009, 08:08 AM

ada wang ada ...
+Quote Post
redkord
post Jun 12 2009, 08:11 AM

are u in the conflict? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
FlamingFox
post Jun 12 2009, 08:13 AM

o(@_@)o

Group: Senior Member

Means you're handsome and not wealthy?
+Quote Post
soundsyst64
post Jun 12 2009, 08:13 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs

In before a thread named "guy chase women for s*x nowdays"
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Gurdian
post Jun 12 2009, 08:17 AM

It's 'nowadays'....not 'nowdays'

and since when did women chase guy for *any* other reason?
+Quote Post
Woofe
post Jun 12 2009, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(qqiqii @ Jun 12 2009, 08:08 AM)
ada wang ada ...

ahmoi.
+Quote Post
b3rnard7
post Jun 12 2009, 08:26 AM

Lord 陈吉思汗

this type of gal I met many liao!

n I say tis to her:

IF U CAN'T BEAR WITH ME AT MY POOREST,WAT MAKES U DESERVE ME AT MY RICHEST?

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 12 2009, 08:36 AM
+Quote Post
silverwave
post Jun 12 2009, 08:29 AM

Chasing the dream

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jun 12 2009, 08:26 AM)
this type of gal I met many liao!

n I say tis to her

IF U CAN'T BEAR WITH ME AT MY POOREST,WAT MAKES U DESERVE ME AT MY RICHEST?

Any topic to do with girl + money, i will sure see your comment.

The last line is rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by silverwave: Jun 12 2009, 08:30 AM
+Quote Post
hanieyf
post Jun 12 2009, 08:34 AM

eating spicy maruku~oom noom noom

sebelum gadis itu mainkan kita..elok kita main kan dia dahulu...lelaki win!
+Quote Post
EmperorMeng
post Jun 12 2009, 08:35 AM

ahmaymaymaymaymaymay

ada wang ada amoi
+Quote Post
b3rnard7
post Jun 12 2009, 08:37 AM

Lord 陈吉思汗

QUOTE(silverwave @ Jun 12 2009, 08:29 AM)
Any topic to do with girl + money, i will sure see your comment.

The last line is rclxms.gif

U read my siggy...u will understand why...

Cos I really met this kinda gals b4...many of them!

As a guy,dun be a fool just bcos for a gal! U will make urself "foolish"!
+Quote Post
skystrike
post Jun 12 2009, 08:38 AM

remember remember....

ada wang ada amoi
+Quote Post
Gr3yL3gion
post Jun 12 2009, 08:41 AM

lol, tell me something new.
+Quote Post
finch!
post Jun 12 2009, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(stormsniper @ Jun 12 2009, 08:05 AM)
it must be burden for a guy that is hensem but not wealthy...

LOL. Uve missed out one very important point.
it doesnt mean a thing if youre so "hensem" but acting like a douchebag (not saying that its you, just "IF").
handsomeness + wealthiness are not the only thing that chicks digs from us.

AFAIK.
+Quote Post
tentenko
post Jun 12 2009, 08:55 AM

if i were a girl, i'll choose moneh over handsome..heheh, n if i hav a daughter, i'll make sure she married a wealthy man that will able to take care of her..

now, no money how to live arr? you tell me...
+Quote Post
maymay
post Jun 12 2009, 08:56 AM

i chase guy with hansemness
+Quote Post
finch!
post Jun 12 2009, 08:57 AM

oh my.

why people only talks about looks and money.

we're becoming robots now. lol.

i chase guy with hansemness

want my number? brows.gif

lol

This post has been edited by finch!: Jun 12 2009, 08:58 AM
+Quote Post
bubbliblu
post Jun 12 2009, 08:58 AM

Group: Validating

the lack of money is evil
people bully you oppress you
wah screw you up like because they are so rich and powderful eh?
but they messed with the wrong human
+Quote Post
maymay
post Jun 12 2009, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(finch! @ Jun 12 2009, 08:57 AM)
oh my.

why people only talks about looks and money.

we're becoming robots now. lol.
want my number?  brows.gif

lol

doh.gif
+Quote Post

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 04:20 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)