Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
85 Pages « < 83 84 85 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This* (Diets & Supplements)

hackwire
post Nov 16 2009, 12:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1681

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(elite87 @ Nov 16 2009, 09:30 AM)
i gt to know 4rm fitness 1st tat fat burner tablets can actaly spoil ur kidney.. huhuh.. gt to know after i buy my6 fat burner only.. once done... dunw an buy redi.. huhuhuhh....

oh really? lately i have to goto toilet 2 times at night . I discover this problem soon and i think its caffein because one time i stop drinking coke and coffee, im ok already. now it seems like connected to my problem after u mention kidney problem. So caffein can be dangerous right? make me pee pee on the bed soon..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shot91
post Nov 17 2009, 11:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1682

Group: Junior Member

Hey guys im a 15 Years old teenager and i need some advise from you guys...Recently i just started gym at Celebrity Fitness 2 days ago and im not really sure what machine should i use for me as a beginner..Can anyone please explain what should i do..Anyway i also plan to buy those Nutrex Lipo6 Black 120 Caps...is this ok for my age..does it affect my health??Here are my details:-

Weight: 94
Height: 174

Please advise guys..Thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
elite87
post Nov 17 2009, 11:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1683

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 16 2009, 12:30 PM)
oh really? lately i have to goto toilet 2 times at night . I discover this problem soon and i think its caffein because one time i stop drinking coke and coffee, im ok already. now it seems like connected to my problem after u mention kidney problem. So caffein can be dangerous right? make me pee pee on the bed soon..

serious a??? caffeine can do tat a?>???

damn...
+Quote Post
hackwire
post Nov 17 2009, 12:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1684

QUOTE(elite87 @ Nov 17 2009, 11:39 AM)

damn...

yes, i read about it some where.
The problem of late night urine is call Nocturnal ...something..

one of the cause is drinking caffein drinks like soda and coffee.
i have reduce the intake since yesterday and last night i went only once. quite an improvement.
I think Fat burner not for me if they are caffeinated.
+Quote Post
elite87
post Nov 17 2009, 03:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1685

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 17 2009, 12:23 PM)
yes, i read about it some where.
The problem of late night urine is call Nocturnal ...something..

one of the cause is drinking caffein drinks like soda and coffee.
i have reduce the intake since yesterday and last night i went only once. quite an improvement.
I think Fat burner not for me if they are caffeinated.

huhu.,, fat burners re caffeinated... according tot he bottle itself...
+Quote Post
Johannbeckham
post Nov 17 2009, 03:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1686

on way to lose weight is to cut your food portions in half if possible. And try to exercise atleast 3 times a week.

+Quote Post
hackwire
post Nov 17 2009, 04:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1687

well, since fat burner is not the choice for me due to my night time problem, what other choice do i have? increase my protein intake can help?
+Quote Post
c0c0nut
post Nov 17 2009, 05:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1688

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !

I am taking GNC Total Lean i don expereince any of the above. Just sharing.
+Quote Post
[S]ignature ¾
post Nov 17 2009, 06:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1689

Whats the best fat burner supplement ??

Whats the difference between Lipo 6X and Lipo 6X BLACK ???

Which one is more effective ?
+Quote Post
bata
post Nov 17 2009, 07:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1690

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 17 2009, 04:58 PM)
well, since fat burner is not the choice for me due to my night time problem, what other choice do i have? increase my protein intake can help?

choose one that didnt have caffeine. but mostly not as effective as normal stack

Chow
+Quote Post
hackwire
post Nov 17 2009, 10:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1691

yeah, that's y need something without caffein. someone advise me to go for green tea instead.
+Quote Post
debbieyss
post Nov 17 2009, 11:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1692

I've got 6 stars already

Monday - Badminton
Tuesday - Gym (yoga, Body Combat, Tone up)
Thursday - Gym (yoga, Body Combat, Tone up)
Saturday - Swimming, Gym (yoga, Body Combat, Tone up)

Sure can lose weight. Lose 2 kgs a month isn't a problem.
+Quote Post
hackwire
post Nov 18 2009, 11:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1693

so the real slimming is go for exercise and control diet...low carb.
+Quote Post
c0c0nut
post Nov 18 2009, 02:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1694

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !

just sharing mine,

gym 3times a week
badminton 1time a week
control diet
taking fat burner

lost 9kg in 40days...

if you have the determination anything is possible. u might not need the supplements at all.

Added on November 18, 2009, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(Signature ¾ @ Nov 17 2009, 06:51 PM)
Whats the best fat burner supplement ??

Whats the difference between Lipo 6X and Lipo 6X BLACK ???

Which one is more effective ?

i believe that 6x black is the new and improved product. said to be more effective. other den that i am not so sure.

This post has been edited by c0c0nut: Nov 18 2009, 02:27 PM
+Quote Post
hipopotomose001
post Nov 19 2009, 11:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1695

can i ask a question..

is it possible to lose facial fat?
+Quote Post
kurtkob78
post Nov 20 2009, 03:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1696

Do your best

QUOTE(hipopotomose001 @ Nov 19 2009, 11:29 PM)
can i ask a question..

is it possible to lose facial fat?

yes, it's possible. like you lose your other fat
+Quote Post
shot91
post Nov 21 2009, 12:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1697

should i start doing free weight??hmmm
+Quote Post
myremi
post Nov 21 2009, 08:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1698

Bento Mad

Don't waste time asking. Just do it lor. ^.^
+Quote Post
Yaozz
post Nov 22 2009, 02:07 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1699

QUOTE(elite87 @ Nov 17 2009, 11:39 AM)

damn...

caffeine works well as a laxative . on certain people only though lol . notttt good if you're in your teens/ still growing because caffeine literally washes away all your nutrients . >.<
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
myremi
post Nov 22 2009, 04:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1700

Bento Mad

Bear in mind that different ppl have different reactions to caffeine. Some are more sensitive than others.
+Quote Post

85 Pages « < 83 84 85
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 10:00 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)