48 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Competition SMM Grand National DotA Tournament 2009, More News of Grand final-www.smm.net.my

don^don
post Jul 24 2009, 12:32 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

y not come down kch's gizmo? i bet its fun, and since gizmo is very experienced in hosting events, i don think there'd be any problems. tongue.gif
biatche
post Jul 24 2009, 01:31 AM

1,649 posts

we might be interested in participating, just for fun, but, who knows, we'll meet that imba marshal again? l0l. round 1, game 1, 5mins, you are DQ for being too loud.. or.... some funny stuff......

This post has been edited by biatche: Jul 24 2009, 01:32 AM
pOpFynX
post Jul 24 2009, 10:25 AM

lol... awaiting for the "head marshal" response... it gonna be a BIG problem for him in future for his career in this industry.. ~
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 24 2009, 11:51 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

hey goatass i think lets chill

Lim may did wrong thing he and might be wrong but u imagine la travelling here and there for tournaments.. then need to set up tournaments very tiring and stressful especially u have to deal with alot of people and teams ..so people can do mistake when they are tired or stressed.. =)

peacee

sexbomb
post Jul 24 2009, 02:18 PM

93 posts

hi
biatche
post Jul 24 2009, 02:22 PM

1,649 posts

pemakandunia aiyo, stressful also need to act professional la, stressful don't setup la, go home eat burger + watch cartoon.
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 24 2009, 03:34 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

thats he berisi mah always stress so mai eat lor tongue.gif

i think u unlucky he boh mood that time haha i think .. is u face problem laugh.gif tongue.gif
virtualboy
post Jul 24 2009, 04:15 PM

14 posts

sometime, please remember of all the T&C stated when u sign up.
Organizer have the full authority to decide, so even u think is unfair, what u can do is to report to SMM. if SMM think he's wrong then they will do something. futhermore, LIM had been appointment for head marshall with SMM for more than 4 years. i don't think problem is with him. smile.gif
leechong
post Jul 24 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(biatche @ Jul 24 2009, 02:22 PM)
pemakandunia aiyo, stressful also need to act professional la, stressful don't setup la, go home eat burger + watch cartoon.
As i know, your cc sponsor did not paid the lesen fee to smm still go ppl event talk clock.Head marshal got right do dq any team.If this tournament is on singapore ,your team ardy have been DQ, marshal call u change then u go change
biatche
post Jul 24 2009, 04:32 PM

1,649 posts

what are you talking about? ask everyone, we play at home. ones in KL, one's back in aussie, another's in brunei. we paid last minute tickets on OUR OWN.
-
anyway, my story is clear, i'd like to see his response. we were well misinformed, and there is NOTHING wrong with him?

and you are right, i regret join this event, if rules are like this, anything can happen. dq for no good reason.

This post has been edited by biatche: Jul 24 2009, 05:18 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 24 2009, 05:34 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jul 23 2009, 11:21 PM)
Yeah, too few teams, and you know.. to em, if it dont earn them $, why bother?
So sad. Guess SMM aint too big in Miri. But grats for getting into grand final. Bring the Mirian pride home!!!!!! I might go and watch the grand final.
biatche
post Jul 24 2009, 06:10 PM

1,649 posts

We won't participate in the grand final anyway, but thanks for supporting. The purpose of the tournament is to have fun. There are nasty people out there who have this rampaging mindset.
don^don
post Jul 24 2009, 07:41 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

u know wad? i look down on ppl who go and join a bigass event, got a tickets to perform in the finals, and yet sell their slots. i know its common for teams to do this, but why join when u don even wish to fight in the finals with all the pros?

p/s: miri wont hav an smm stage coz each state only has 1 qualifiers, and its based in kuching for sarawak.
aigis
post Jul 30 2009, 03:59 PM

Replays for SGNDT 09' SABAH uploaded to www.smm.net.my ENJOY!

Also do take note that the DotA map version 6.61b will be used for SGNDT 09' SARAWAK effective immediately and is to be swiftly implemented from hereon after!

This post has been edited by aigis: Jul 30 2009, 04:03 PM
Max204
post Aug 1 2009, 12:35 PM

405 posts

As for the Registration, name is our name or IGN?
YeGui
post Aug 1 2009, 05:53 PM

sure is ur real name lo.. where got ppl use ign for ic ? lols

This post has been edited by YeGui: Aug 1 2009, 05:57 PM
Max204
post Aug 5 2009, 08:35 PM

405 posts

well, name could be ign right? lol.. it didn't stated that its for IC or whatsoever...

thanks anyway XD
don^don
post Aug 6 2009, 05:26 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

yesh, registration for smm sarawak has started!

is sarawak the final stage?
BlueBerry~
post Aug 6 2009, 10:46 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Hmm. Where the heck is the final going to be held? I wanna go and watch. I need to book my flights early.
garytey
post Aug 6 2009, 11:16 PM

948 posts

any foreign team confirm join? EG? os|one?

48 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:05 AM