Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
6 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Durex Performa (UK) / Durex Performax (US), for long lasting lovemaking. *GOT STOCK*

Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 5 2009, 05:43 PM

The LYN Condom Man

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Frequently Asked Questions: (Please check this section before you ask me any questions)

Item(s): Durex Performa / Performax Condoms

Package includes: x10 pcs of Durex Performa / Performax Condoms without the official box packaging
Price: x10 pcs @ RM20.00 (Postage fees via Pos Ekspres is included in the price)

If you like a boxed copy, you can buy it at "I Need House" retail shop. 1 box, 3 pcs, RM16.80 ~ sos

Warranty: No.

Dealing method:
1. LYN PM / Email me your [name], [address] and [hand phone number].
2. I will re-confirm those details with you.
3. Transfer correct amount of ringgit into my bank account.
4. Let me know which bank account of mine you transferred to.
5. I will package and post the goods to you via Pos Ekspres.

Notes:
1. Performa and Performax are same, just different name. If you do not have any preference I will post either one to you, whichever has stock available.
2. It is greatly appreciated if you could leave feedback by replying on this thread. I am trying to apply for the safe trader tag.

Bank Accounts:
Maybank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 1147 21 010 867 | deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com
(when transferring money via maybank2u, please put in my email so i know it is from you oh)

CIMB Bank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 1258 000 14 00 523 | deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com
(when transferring money via cimbclicks, please put in my email so i know it is from you oh)

Public Bank: Kong Jeng Kenn | 4555 351 616

Delivery method:
Postage via Pos Ekspres (Postage fees via Pos Ekspres is included in the price)

Notes:
1. Pos Ekspres does not require you to sign and receive. Please check your mail box.
2. Please provide me with the correct address. I will double confirm with you once.

Cash On Delivery (COD) Areas:
Damansara Heights:
- McDonalds @ Pusat Bandar Damansara
- Menara SBB @ Plaza Damansara
9:30pm (Minimum order: 10 pcs)

Taman Midah, Cheras:
- Tesco Extra @ Taman Midah
9:30pm (Minimum order: 10 pcs)

Notes:
1. Please contact me if you would like to COD in another areas. No promises though.
2. I prefer to deliver via postage (Pos Ekspres) as it is quite hard for me to allocate time to meet up with you.
3. Price is the same for COD purchases as [petrol] + [time spent on personal delivery] = [money]

Contact method / details:
LYN PM (Private Message)
Contact Form via my blog
Call / SMS : 016-336 7180 (Please contact me via LYN PM or Email first before sending me a sms or calling me up)
Email: deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com

Please provide me your name and address via LYN PM or email.
Please DO NOT provide me your name and address via SMS.

Spoken Languages
Mandarin: Native language.
English: Can speak, can hear.
Cantonese: Can hear, speak a bit cacat.
Malay: Boleh pakai gua.

Item(s) conditions: Brand New

Photos:

Deimos's Packing Procedure complete with photos

Reason for sale: Want to make a living selling condoms.

Product Description: Durex Performa / Durex Performax Condoms

Durex Performa / Durex Performax Condoms:
- contains a special lubricant inside the condom that helps delay climax and prolong sexual excitement for longer lasting lovemaking.
- lubricated for both partners with standard lubricant on the outside and special climax control lubricant on the inside.

Official Description @ durex.com
Durex Performa (UK)
It’s the secret to longer-lasting sex.

Performa contains a special lube – called Benzocaine – inside the condom which helps the man to control climax and prolong excitement…which means longer-lasting sex.

Durex Performax (US)
Performax contains a special lube- called Benzocaine- inside the condom which helps the man to control climax and prolong excitement...which means longer-lasting sex.

Both are same product, just different name for different regions.

Deimos's Thoughts:

Deimos's Experience:

Durex Play Lubricant:

Client Feedback

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 8 2009, 03:16 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eadec
post May 5 2009, 06:10 PM

Group: New Member

pm me ur best price~
+Quote Post
khairolnizam
post May 5 2009, 06:41 PM

ouh.. ok..

i like your reason for sale. cheers. =)
+Quote Post
NelsonBoy
post May 7 2009, 02:12 AM

l Audio Paradise l

business ada baik ?

u shud posti n Stuff for guys.

+Quote Post
general_odin
post May 10 2009, 01:11 AM

audiophile wannabe

OMG !!!!
BUMP FOR GAY ITEM !!!!!
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post May 12 2009, 06:39 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

QUOTE(general_odin @ May 10 2009, 01:11 AM)
OMG !!!!
BUMP FOR GAY ITEM !!!!!

uh.. tak tau lak ko guna untuk battseks.
Anyways, good item and good reason :3
+Quote Post
LOvebugs
post May 12 2009, 06:48 PM

wOot ~

made in thailand , but imported from usa? @@" blurred
+Quote Post
*-a|i3n-*
post May 14 2009, 11:50 PM

Group: Junior Member

Mini ------- 04 pcs | RM10.00

include postage?
+Quote Post
gestapo
post May 15 2009, 12:19 PM

Full HD Post Count

can test 1st?
+Quote Post
bottak
post May 15 2009, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(gestapo @ May 15 2009, 12:19 PM)
can test 1st?

haiyaaa suka spam la you. gestapo tongue.gif . buy then try laaaaa
syiok wooo

bump for seller.

This post has been edited by bottak: May 15 2009, 12:29 PM
+Quote Post
AlexLee277
post May 17 2009, 12:55 PM

sup /k/

wah... TS can make a living??
+Quote Post
miith
post May 17 2009, 12:58 PM

lol your funny...free bump
+Quote Post
fujkenasai
post May 18 2009, 03:27 PM

TS is funny, why doesnt he ask Perak condom makers for special bulk order might be more popular.
+Quote Post
joshuatly
post May 20 2009, 10:52 AM

selling condom as a living...
hm, wish you all the best lah!
Wakaka
+Quote Post
chezzball
post May 22 2009, 11:56 AM

♥ ヽ(`д´)ノ ♥

LOL

This post has been edited by chezzball: Jul 8 2009, 02:17 PM
+Quote Post
lloyd1030
post May 22 2009, 12:05 PM

PM me about the details.

+Quote Post
Ignoramus
post Jun 4 2009, 02:48 PM

comes in other colors?
+Quote Post
slushie
post Jun 4 2009, 03:11 PM

why is this person posting here??
+Quote Post
dazzywazzy
post Jun 4 2009, 03:13 PM

more importantly, why is it in stuff for the ladies?
+Quote Post
maguro
post Jun 4 2009, 03:55 PM

he posted here bcoz of this:

- contains a special lubricant inside the condom that helps delay climax and prolong sexual excitement for longer lasting lovemaking.
- lubricated for both partners with standard lubricant on the outside and special climax control lubricant on the inside.

all the girls alw complain not long time enuf mar. LOL
+Quote Post

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 06:23 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)