Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
6 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> are you smart enough?, smart ppl only (Serious Talk)

jong52yuara
post Apr 27 2009, 11:34 PM

Forex is the best business you can do.

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Question : Are you smart enough? If yes, spend some time and write your theory here & how to create a better & 'new type' of capitalism economy.

Main objective : must be able to prevent economy crisis from happening again

This post has been edited by jong52yuara: Apr 27 2009, 11:34 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
happymilk
post Apr 27 2009, 11:34 PM

Group: Junior Member

just passing through
kbai
+Quote Post
maximus85
post Apr 27 2009, 11:35 PM

if we are that clever... we won't be posting here...
+Quote Post
enjoi
post Apr 27 2009, 11:36 PM

Group: New Member

capitalism does not work anymore.

abolish the monetary system.
+Quote Post
ALIAS.JG
post Apr 27 2009, 11:37 PM

Megan Fox ♥

Better regulation and a healthy dose of common sense.
+Quote Post
PinkGenie<3

is this for your assignment or something?
+Quote Post
jong52yuara

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:35 PM)
if we are that clever... we won't be posting here...

nope.. youre not clever or stupid until its proven. this is philosophy + theory disscussion
+Quote Post
hako
post Apr 27 2009, 11:39 PM

kopitiam is not mature enough to discuss something so serious like that . such thing shuld stay in real world issue.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
enjoi
post Apr 27 2009, 11:40 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(jong52yuara @ Apr 27 2009, 11:37 PM)
nope.. youre not clever or stupid until its proven. this is philosophy + theory disscussion

if you really want to talk/debate on and about this topic. lets do it over a cuppa. i dont like sharing my ideas with people i dont know.

ive been planning you see.
+Quote Post
jong52yuara
post Apr 27 2009, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(hako @ Apr 27 2009, 11:39 PM)
kopitiam is not mature enough to discuss something so serious like that . such thing shuld stay in real world issue.

unfortunately, i believe traffic in /k is higher.. unsure.gif
+Quote Post
:3mushy:3
post Apr 27 2009, 11:41 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->

Homework thread detected.
+Quote Post
jong52yuara
post Apr 27 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(enjoi @ Apr 27 2009, 11:40 PM)
if you really want to talk/debate on and about this topic. lets do it over a cuppa. i dont like sharing my ideas with people i dont know.

ive been planning you see.

huh.. just type it here. i dont like talk over mouth only, because its not written down.. smile.gif
+Quote Post
JapanKid89
post Apr 27 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(jong52yuara @ Apr 27 2009, 11:34 PM)
Question : Are you smart enough? If yes, spend some time and write your theory here & how to create a better & 'new type' of capitalism economy.

Main objective : must be able to prevent economy crisis from happening again

economical crisis will happen again and again, this is due to the demand and request. Let just say a normal buyer buys 3 months item, then the buyer wont need to buy anymore for 3 month. Economical crisis happen when the production is produce but no one is buying them. When no one is buying therefore affects the economy crisis, its like a roller coaster its always goes up and down.

So there a very slight opportunity to prevent economy crisis, unless everyone does not buy things that they don't need.

This post has been edited by JapanKid89: Apr 27 2009, 11:43 PM
+Quote Post
apsidewatch
post Apr 27 2009, 11:43 PM

im smart,but i dont write for people who don't.

kthxbai
+Quote Post
chunsiang
post Apr 27 2009, 11:43 PM

i'm stupid, thus i use google.
+Quote Post
hako
post Apr 27 2009, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(jong52yuara @ Apr 27 2009, 11:40 PM)
unfortunately, i believe traffic in /k is higher..  unsure.gif

yes i agree. but the rate of spam here is massive.
+Quote Post
RoxyGal
post Apr 27 2009, 11:50 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶

I’d like to share a revelation that I’ve had, during my time here. It came to me when I tried to classify your forummers and I realized that you aren’t actually forummers. Every forummers on this planet instinctively develops a natural equilibrium with its surrounding environment, but you forummers do not. You move to an area and you multiply, and multiply until every resource is consumed and the only way you can survive is to spread to another area ex. to real world issue and girls club. There is another forummers on this forum that follows the same pattern. Do you know what it is? –A virus. Forummers are a disease, a cancer of this forum. You are a plague, and we... are the cure.

This post has been edited by RoxyGal: Apr 27 2009, 11:53 PM
+Quote Post
jong52yuara
post Apr 27 2009, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 27 2009, 11:42 PM)
economical crisis will happen again and again, this is due to the demand and request. Let just say a normal buyer buys 3 months item, then the buyer wont need to buy anymore for 3 month. Economical crisis happen when the production is produce but no one is buying them. When no one is buying therefore affects the economy crisis, its like a roller coaster its always goes up and down.

So there a very slight opportunity to prevent economy crisis, unless everyone does not buy things that they don't need.

actually theres a way to prevent economy crisis from happening, and its quite sustainable as well. the important criteria here is human development & economy focus shift.. the scenario you given were true at the moment, but if somehow you manage to shift the economy sector to something 'static' its not likely the economy crisis would ever happen again because its the everyone/majority changed their way to make a living.
+Quote Post
DonutZai
post Apr 27 2009, 11:56 PM

Are YOU smart enough?
To the extend in making /k/ do your homework.

kthxbai
+Quote Post
rickysim84
post Apr 28 2009, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Apr 27 2009, 11:50 PM)
I’d like to share a revelation that I’ve had, during my time here. It came to me when I tried to classify your forummers and I realized that you aren’t actually forummers. Every forummers on this planet instinctively develops a natural equilibrium with its surrounding environment, but you forummers do not. You move to an area and you multiply, and multiply until every  resource is consumed and the only way you can survive is to spread to another area ex. to real world issue and girls club. There is another forummers on this forum that follows the same pattern. Do you know what it is? –A virus. Forummers are a disease, a cancer of this forum. You are a plague, and we... are the cure.

lol.. quote from matrix. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 06:10 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)