> Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

chitchat
post Nov 5 2009, 01:09 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(atok194 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:44 PM)
uhh..how to fake diving??i still cant do it.

atok dont dive tongue.gif btw is L1+L2+R1. Is very hard to do it right, most of the time just look silly and get a yellow card. Havent seen an AI successfully dive and get the call. Most of the time also yellow card.

u can use a tutorial biggrin.gif

Instead of diving, i think KONAMI should make button for intentional foul like pulling a player down. For example against the like of MESSI if u know he gonna over run u, is better to pull him down for a tactical foul and get a yellow card for it. Using tackle high chances will get a red card.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Nov 5 2009, 01:17 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
anip94
post Nov 5 2009, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:06 PM)
no chance if u want to run from halfway to score i u play top player level.. shakehead.gif

build up play is needed..  rclxms.gif

n i hate the way ppl play using messi or whoever that fast to run from halfway line and then go to score without passing..  doh.gif

but in 5min u cant play using build up play. i always in 15 minutes with slow build up.

COM always keeping possession on they on half, pretend like they playing full 90 minutes football rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
Alienwarez
post Nov 5 2009, 01:49 PM

ʞılɐqɹǝʇ ƃuɐƃƃunʇ

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:09 PM)
i've found the best pes2010 patch so far..    brows.gif

but the player transfers are not fully updated..

so i've made my own option file..

you can download at my blog here

this patch + my save file =  thumbup.gif

nice share thumbup.gif ....but can you upload use mediafire link? i cannot download coz no rs premium acc and use celcom bb(cannot download with free user)... doh.gif
+Quote Post
jason18689
post Nov 5 2009, 02:24 PM

[Anti EA-SPORTS for now, SEABASS FTW]

QUOTE(chitchat @ Nov 5 2009, 01:09 PM)
atok dont dive  tongue.gif btw is L1+L2+R1. Is very hard to do it right, most of the time just look silly and get a yellow card. Havent seen an AI successfully dive and get the call. Most of the time also yellow card.

u can use a tutorial  biggrin.gif

Instead of diving, i think KONAMI should make button for intentional foul like pulling a player down . For example against the like of MESSI if u know he gonna over run u, is better to pull him down for a tactical foul and get a yellow card for it. Using tackle high chances will get a red card.

hey nice idea on that bolded words... icon_idea.gif
Would love to see it implemented on PES2011 laugh.gif Think far, think future shakehead.gif

Btw, yea, diving looks hard for me...they dive tooooooo fake liao....
But its fun lar...hAHAHAHA ! icon_rolleyes.gif

So far my experience, AI did made a dive against me at 90th min....they scored penalty..LOL lose 2-1 final score.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
hafiez
post Nov 5 2009, 05:48 PM

I the RAKYAT lah!™

not related, but just wanna share with u guys. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hafiez: Nov 5 2009, 05:49 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
areev19
post Nov 5 2009, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(Alienwarez @ Nov 5 2009, 01:49 PM)
nice share  thumbup.gif ....but can you upload use mediafire link? i cannot download coz no rs premium acc and use celcom bb(cannot download with free user)... doh.gif

nah link mediafire rclxms.gif

Added on November 5, 2009, 7:48 pm
QUOTE(anip94 @ Nov 5 2009, 01:17 PM)
but in 5min u cant play using build up play. i always in 15 minutes with slow build up.

COM always keeping possession on they on half, pretend like they playing full 90 minutes football  rclxub.gif

i usually play 10mins against COM n yeah..eventhough i won the match, but usually COM always have better possession...sometimes maybe 60%.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by areev19: Nov 5 2009, 07:48 PM
+Quote Post
anip94
post Nov 5 2009, 07:53 PM

yeah, i found it hard to keep possession in this year pes2010. COM always had better possession than me. in pes2009 i always had better possession

btw, here the song from the intro video which also play on UCL mode.

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?vmdwjn5jnug

This post has been edited by anip94: Nov 5 2009, 07:55 PM
+Quote Post
tkh_1001
post Nov 5 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(anip94 @ Nov 5 2009, 01:17 PM)

COM always keeping possession on they on half, pretend like they playing full 90 minutes football  rclxub.gif

lulz.... i think shud be okla playing 10 minutes or so

u can always let them have free space to attack into ur half laugh.gif

QUOTE(hafiez @ Nov 5 2009, 05:48 PM)
not related, but just wanna share with u guys. smile.gif

i liek alot of other tracks too wub.gif

like again and again wub.gif
+Quote Post
ivanau88
post Nov 5 2009, 10:52 PM

anybody here know the some trick to sign big players? I am playing arsenal 2 nd season. I wish to sign big name players like Silva. The problem is I nego with him. He rejected me and next week he joined chelsea. Every player is the same. I ended traning up my youngster. My scout level is lvl 5.
+Quote Post
Alienwarez
post Nov 5 2009, 10:54 PM

ʞılɐqɹǝʇ ƃuɐƃƃunʇ

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 5 2009, 07:34 PM)
nah link mediafire  rclxms.gif

thank you for mediafire link...really appreciate... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
wyyam
post Nov 5 2009, 11:05 PM

how to set the nego in low mode in master league?

+Quote Post
tkh_1001
post Nov 6 2009, 12:02 AM

yeahooo order the game liao rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
MADReaLJL
post Nov 6 2009, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 4 2009, 07:13 PM)
is anyone know how to change player succesfully and faster in semi assisted mode? in pes2009 it was perfect but i tot it is attrocious in pes2010.. even it happens only in split second but the impact is quite huge since the opponent wont wait for u

lol i got it.. do not press any directional button when changing people
+Quote Post
Alexdino
post Nov 6 2009, 12:24 PM

SI GIN NA

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Nov 6 2009, 12:02 AM)
yeahooo order the game liao rclxm9.gif

thumbup.gif.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Zakov
post Nov 6 2009, 06:16 PM

Try to apply this game formula to your option file, the pace of the game will be less frantic and the build play will be more satisfying.

http://evo-web.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=54737&page=3
+Quote Post
tkh_1001
post Nov 6 2009, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Nov 6 2009, 12:24 PM)
thumbup.gif.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Zakov @ Nov 6 2009, 06:16 PM)
Try to apply this game formula to your option file, the pace of the game will be less frantic and the build play will be more satisfying.

http://evo-web.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=54737&page=3

cannot view cos not a member laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Zakov
post Nov 6 2009, 09:47 PM

Courtesy of gergerger from evoweb
CODE

aggresion -26
technique +10
body balance -10
shot power +10
goalkeeper +10
defense +15
short pass speed -85 (-10 more to CB, just to make sure)
acceleration +10
Agility +15
response +10
dribble accuracy +12
dribble speed -13
top speed -10
attack -7
Teamwork -12
weak foot frecquency -5
Mentality: -30
stamina: -15

CARDS

MAN MARKING
All SB, DMF, and SMF; -CB (ERASED from CB position)

BOX TO BOX
All SMF (I have my doubts here)

OUTSIDE CURVE
ALL POSITIONS and then -GK

COVERING
-DEFENSORES, -DMF (erased from both positions to make sure they keep their positions more)

DEEP COVER
All CB and all DMF

ENFORCER
-CB (to make sure they keep their positions more)

EARLY CROSS
-ALL (really don't know why... I just saw the AI uses long ball a lot, but that doesn't have anything to do with this card at all).

FREE ROAMING
-ALL (Again, not so sure. Besides not too many players have it, so don't change it -I'll soon reinstall my own game and return it to normal).

CHASING BACK
All SB DMF

LONG THROW
SB (don't know if it's really necesary, just experimenting to see if the AI uses it; but normally SB are capable of throwing longer)
+Quote Post
mike5087
post Nov 7 2009, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 5 2009, 07:34 PM)
nah link mediafire  rclxms.gif

Added on November 5, 2009, 7:48 pm
i usually play 10mins against COM n yeah..eventhough i won the match, but usually COM always have better possession...sometimes maybe 60%.. sweat.gif

I wan ask bout pes 2010, how come my pes got "unable to locate component d3dx9_37.dll was not found"
and all my EPL team all same colour jersey?
Can help me tis error...?
+Quote Post
areev19
post Nov 7 2009, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(mike5087 @ Nov 7 2009, 06:42 PM)
I wan ask bout pes 2010, how come my pes got "unable to locate component d3dx9_37.dll was not found"
and all my EPL team all same colour jersey?
Can help me tis error...?

u need to download latest directx.. if not mistaken directx 9.0c nod.gif
+Quote Post
chitchat
post Nov 7 2009, 07:00 PM

google the d3dx9_37.dll and download then put into ur directx folder or u can try install the newest directx.
+Quote Post

35 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 04:32 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)