67 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

V12Kompressor
post Jun 7 2009, 10:28 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 7 2009, 10:26 AM)
I wished they approach me.
gola approach them urself. rclxms.gif
unknown warrior
post Jun 7 2009, 10:29 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 7 2009, 10:28 AM)
gola approach them urself.  rclxms.gif
Where's the fun it that?
Sometime I like to troll in real life too you know?
V12Kompressor
post Jun 7 2009, 10:40 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

then u go circle around there for a few minutes lo
vidic88
post Jun 25 2009, 11:05 PM

32 posts

This Mega Sales better don't believe la. I had been cheated also but now become more clever d.

Last time when I reach their company, they talk a lots to me. Then one of the in-charger person called William give a some suggestion. He ask me in my bank got how much?!! Then I just told him not more than rm200 and he keep asking me borrow from friends, family and so on. That time I dont know how come I will believe them laa.

They act a lots.

First, the Mega Sales coupon they will ask you sign and write down your IC. No and name (like this you will think that they won't change your coupon rite?) But you are totally wrong. After you pay money on the others day, they will give you another new coupon. And tell you that the old coupon dirty already so the boss ask me give you the new ones (this's what they arrange very early d). From the new coupon, all the lucky no that you get is only one prize. You know what's that prize? Kochima Jade Mattress.

Remember, the coupon is not the Gores ones, is using something look like magnifying glass to scan ones. They just put that 'tool' on the coupon and turn the 'tool' then u will know what lucky no you get.

Maybe inside the coupon, that lucky no. not only for the mattress..maybe it's true a car, a cash money prize. But make sure they don't change your original coupon that you get. Like me, in the same day I can't get so much money just let them got chance to change the coupon.

Anyway, when seen those people give the coupon don't try to believe. Play play can la but don't give them money. If not, the only prize you will get is Kochima Jade Mattress. This few days I pass by TS bridge there, they keep gave me then I just kacau them. I Told them don't try to cheated people again la then they suddenly become quite.

Added on June 25, 2009, 11:08 pmI feel surprising, if the company is legal ones, why those promoter saw the police walk by, they will go away very very fast???

This post has been edited by vidic88: Jun 25 2009, 11:08 PM
kidsgirl
post Jun 26 2009, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(vidic88 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:05 PM)
This Mega Sales better don't believe la. I had been cheated also but now become more clever d.

Last time when I reach their company, they talk a lots to me. Then one of the in-charger person called William give a some suggestion. He ask me in my bank got how much?!! Then I just told him not more than rm200 and he keep asking me borrow from friends, family and so on. That time I dont know how come I will believe them laa.

They act a lots.

First, the Mega Sales coupon they will ask you sign and write down your IC. No and name (like this you will think that they won't change your coupon rite?) But you are totally wrong. After you pay money on the others day, they will give you another new coupon. And tell you that the old coupon dirty already so the boss ask me give you the new ones (this's what they arrange very early d). From the new coupon, all the lucky no that you get is only one prize. You know what's that prize? Kochima Jade Mattress.

Remember, the coupon is not the Gores ones, is using something look like magnifying glass to scan ones. They just put that 'tool' on the coupon and turn the 'tool' then u will know what lucky no you get.

Maybe inside the coupon, that lucky no. not only for the mattress..maybe it's true a car, a cash money prize. But make sure they don't change your original coupon that you get. Like me, in the same day I can't get so much money just let them got chance to change the coupon.

Anyway, when seen those people give the coupon don't try to believe. Play play can la but don't give them money. If not, the only prize you will get is Kochima Jade Mattress. This few days I pass by TS bridge there, they keep gave me then I just kacau them. I Told them don't try to cheated people again la then they suddenly become quite.

Added on June 25, 2009, 11:08 pmI feel surprising, if the company is legal ones, why those promoter saw the police walk by, they will go away very very fast???
tat day oso got police but they didnt scare. Why?
SUSMark_Renton
post Jun 26 2009, 10:43 AM

120 posts

william is what race? a disgrace to his kind
vidic88
post Jun 27 2009, 02:24 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(kidsgirl @ Jun 26 2009, 10:41 AM)
tat day oso got police but they didnt scare. Why?
Now they change the look of the coupon d. Many ppl the had been cheated had sue them. They don't have choice so need to pay back the money. If not, they get ready to go in lokap...
vidic88
post Jun 27 2009, 02:30 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Mark_Renton @ Jun 26 2009, 10:43 AM)
william is what race? a disgrace to his kind
He's chinese. I feel shameful on him la. Last time before I sue him, I had discuss with him but he say only can pay me back half of the payment. Of course I don't want. Then I just told him just wait for the letter lo. And he replied me said: ok, we will meet at court!!

When on court, I never saw his face even his shadow...Only know talk like shit!!!
waishingren
post Jun 27 2009, 09:44 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(vidic88 @ Jun 27 2009, 02:30 AM)
He's chinese. I feel shameful on him la. Last time before I sue him, I had discuss with him but he say only can pay me back half of the payment. Of course I don't want. Then I just told him just wait for the letter lo. And he replied me said: ok, we will meet at court!!

When on court, I never saw his face even his shadow...Only know talk like shit!!!
then you got get back ur money?
vidic88
post Jun 28 2009, 03:26 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(waishingren @ Jun 27 2009, 09:44 AM)
then you got get back ur money?
Ya.I get back d. I tell William that: "You are loser"!! haha..
waishingren
post Jun 29 2009, 09:12 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(vidic88 @ Jun 28 2009, 03:26 AM)
Ya.I get back d. I tell William that: "You are loser"!! haha..
ya tat good....
those person ...hiahz....
next time really want to be careful lo:)
lee_lnh
post Jun 29 2009, 04:30 PM

115 posts

streamnut better..

s#1t service... but they gave me 1 ipod to shut up... so good eh...

mecharojak
post Jun 29 2009, 05:11 PM

84 posts

So they target mainly chinese now,....
vidic88
post Jun 30 2009, 02:09 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(waishingren @ Jun 29 2009, 09:12 AM)
ya tat good....
those person ...hiahz....
next time really want to be careful lo:)
no more next time d. next time if see them again just get the coupon from them then throw into dustbin. rclxms.gif
juniorpop
post Jul 5 2009, 04:33 AM

20 posts

Those idiots!! I'm the latest victim..I feel really stupid..
HenryLow
post Jul 5 2009, 08:57 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

know wat, last week, one of my fren been conned RM5,000.00.
he did called me ask me borrow him RM2.6K to him so he can get the chance to draw the grand prize...
i told him it's a scam... and of coz i din borrow any cents...

the company name is Starr Healthcare (M) Sdn Bhd, the office located at Kuchai Lama... gosh... doh.gif
and i check online, the address not the Kuchai Lama...
http://www.trademal.com/global/index.php/i..._BHD/index.html

haih... he kena at BTS there oso... doh.gif
SUSsassyset
post Jul 5 2009, 09:37 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jun 5 2009, 01:21 PM)
Absolute rubbish.

But hey,they are just playing a numbers game.

For every 100 ppl they ask,there will sure be 1 IDIOT.

1 IDIOT a day is enough to make them rich!
1 idiot a day~~~
sambungkan ayat ini laugh.gif

saw them at endah parade sri petaling oso
army_laze
post Jul 10 2009, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(vidic88 @ Jun 27 2009, 02:30 AM)

I'm one of the victim too. I already report to police and tribunal, but the problem is i didnt have the receipt. I call them and they said that the company will send the receipt to me by mail to my home address. So how dude?
now i try to look for evidence to support me. I kept those atm receipts. Maybe i will consult from a lawyer of my friend.

The person i called i told him i already report to tribunal, and he say : ok, we will meet at court!" wah....this person, after i heard i was a bit scared, but after heard from you, i bcome more confident. But i asked the officer from the Tribunal, they said that got a few cases that they got send representatives to attend the court....

dude, BTW, did u bring any saksi with you when u attend court? thanks. pls reply me asap, SOS!!!

If possible i want to hear your sharing about how's the court hearing, coz i want to be more prepared when the court hearing come.

This post has been edited by army_laze: Jul 10 2009, 10:31 PM
army_laze
post Jul 10 2009, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(juniorpop @ Jul 5 2009, 04:33 AM)
Those idiots!! I'm the latest victim..I feel really stupid..
dude, i also kena few days after you, feel so shameful...sigh...have u report to police & tribunal pengguna? do it asap
Xyclopse
post Jul 11 2009, 09:54 PM

Omg!!! I feel damn lucky already! I was in the situation just like you all have mentioned. But mine was a bit different. They didn't push me and my gf to ride a taxi to their company to redeem prize. My gf and me got targeted beside the bridge which is from Time square to Sungai Wang. Yes, they are really good. I also nearly get into their trap.

It was like this, after my gf and me used the bridge to cross the road from Time Square to Sungai Wang, there was where we met them. They were one chinese girl and one chinese boy. The girl kept on asking me to tear the card. She said inside got prize. At first, I was trying to ignore her but then she kept one asking me to just tear the card only because maybe I could get a prize. Then my gf and me stopped and she gave us each one card. At the moment, I was thinking, I wouldn't be so lucky one because it is normally very hard to win a prize, but I still gave it a try. At first, my gf tear the card first, she got no prize and just a big word "THANK YOU". Then I showed her(chinese girl) my gf's card and asked her what I can get. She said sorry, so sad, my gf couldn't get any prize but then the chinese girl said ,never mind, if she(my gf) doesn't get any prize, by collecting the card with the word "Thank you", she will get her pay. I was thinking, fine, never mind, she was just doing her job, let her get her pay. However, when I tear my card, I got 2 words "Special Gift". Then I showed her the card, she was so shock and said that I have won a prize. She quickly shake hand with me and congratulated me rclxms.gif . I was so blur man. She kept on asking me to treat her a lunch or a dinner because I won a prize. Lol! Then awhile later, she called the chinese guy and the guy came. She told him that I won a prize. The guy was so shock and congratulated me as well. She showed me a list of prizes, some were canceled. She then told me that those canceled were claimed by other people already but she quickly added on, asked me no need to worry because still got big prizes haven't claimed yet. I saw the first prize, Toyota Altis, was not claimed yet. At the moment, I was so happy. Maybe I got a chance to win a car! After that, she asked me whether I got any credit card or ATM card, because if I got either ATM or credit card, I wouldn't need to pay for the road tax and insurance if I got a car. But unfortunately I don't have one so she wrote the company's address, her name and her hand phone number. She asked me to go to their company and redeem the prize. They will use a computer to scan the gray circle and see what prize I can get. Lol! I was so happy, before we went to Sungai Wang, she still said remember to claim the prize by today and their company is open till 9.30pm only, if I'm late, I won't be able to redeem the prize. She still added on, remember to call her before I'm going to their company. Lol!

After shopping with my gf, I then sent her home and ask her to help me to find the company's location, besides that, I also asked her to check the company as well, see whether the company is fake one. Haha! Do you guys know? When I was on my way home and I was planning to bring my mom along to redeem the prize from the company, then my gf called me and she said that it is a scam! DON'T GO! Lol!

When I got home, then she showed me this and the other forums that are talking about the scam. I will show you guys the card and you guys can also see what she wrote on the card. I'm sure you all want to know her name. Her name is Elice! And her hand phone number is 010-3769916! The company is Starr Healthcare (M) SDN BHD! For company address, you all look at the card. I'm lazy to type already.

This post has been edited by Xyclopse: Jul 11 2009, 09:59 PM

67 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0278sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:39 AM