Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Entry-level Gallery
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video > Photo Gallery
vandechrome
went to the park (dunno its actual name) this evening..

C&C pls... notworthy.gif
kuih_tiow
wah..nice pic bro...

firstly i wonder...where is this mrr2 park located...
but then..i assume this park near d kepong rite?
where lot of ppl play kite rite?

anyway...nice view n pic...

#5 pic
ru using tripod or handheld?
vandechrome
thanx kuih_tiow!

#5 oni hanheld..got bike at the back of me!!fast2 shoot n chow!

yup..near Kepong park..wat the park's name ar?
kuih_tiow
Dude - Kepong Metropolitan Park thumbup.gif

Added on July 28, 2008, 11:47 pmDude - Kepong Metropolitan Park thumbup.gif
vandechrome
ok, i change the title!
dx_myrddraal
#4 is great... love the reflection on the water..

#2 would be better off left underexposed, ie the silhouette kinda pic.. what lens for this pic? I think the 18-70 wont flare up that bad...
vandechrome
using minolta 35-70mm f4..is it the flare too obvious?

which pic?

Added on July 29, 2008, 12:53 ammabe my PP caused that..
fcbarcelona-my
nice silhoutte. i love pic like this. #1 of coz. smile.gif
vandechrome
thanx bro!
mindkiller6610
did u wait the sun to set down a little bit more ?? the sun light seems strong..
vandechrome
ya,i wait till it set down a lil bit..but the photo are not useable, maybe i need to check it back later..
vandechrome
some new photo to be shared..

C&C are almost welcome!

vandechrome

ghoster
QUOTE(vandechrome @ Aug 11 2008, 03:51 AM)
some new photo to be shared..
C&C are almost welcome!

nice silhouette smile.gif
vandechrome
im in need of C&C.. smile.gif

comments in flickr also welcomed! smile.gif smile.gif
orenzai
IMO yr wedding portraits are underexposed... some are because of the extreme vignetting others are just underexposed..
viNcee
I really like #10 bro. Very cute and got impact - like his head is popping out of the photo. Nicely done there.
vandechrome
QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 2 2008, 10:36 PM)
IMO yr wedding portraits are underexposed... some are because of the extreme vignetting others are just underexposed..

yeah..i think that kind of PP are not suitable for wedding.. blush.gif

QUOTE(viNcee @ Sep 3 2008, 12:17 AM)
I really like #10 bro. Very cute and got impact - like his head is popping out of the photo. Nicely done there.

thanx bro..he suddenly want to pose like that..then i fast2 shoot lor.. tongue.gif
vandechrome

vandechrome

' or 1=1 --
these are kewllll.

but 14 and 15 colors are too much tho.
vandechrome
thanx..just experiment the color..smile.gif
' or 1=1 --
these are like those commercial ad posters d. smile.gif really this set. thumbup.gif
vandechrome
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Sep 8 2008, 06:51 PM)
these are like those commercial ad posters d. smile.gif really this set.  thumbup.gif

haha!!thanx again or 1=1
vandechrome
malacca zoo..

vandechrome
long time didnt post here..so i think i need to update back lah..hehe..

went to ampang to take scenery of KL but end up doing portraiture shoot.. laugh.gif

cIvIc_noob
how did you get shot 4 first post did you put your cam almost water level?
vandechrome
yup..about 1 inch from water level..scared there got big fish suddenly come and grab my camera laugh.gif
vandechrome
bored today..semester break, nothing to do..and....

i make a DIY light box.. biggrin.gif

C&C pls.. smile.gif notworthy.gif

razuryza
not bad aa ur light box... would mind share the setup?
vandechrome
thanx for the comments..

Lightbox setup
punkysue
=D i like #18 =D looks like the fella from madagascar
vandechrome
QUOTE(punkysue @ Nov 23 2008, 01:28 AM)
=D i like #18 =D looks like the fella from madagascar

thanx notworthy.gif
vandechrome
my collection for today

tesla34
great pictures, but dont let PP kill ur talent bro!
vandechrome
QUOTE(tesla34 @ Dec 10 2008, 02:37 PM)
great pictures, but dont let PP kill ur talent bro!

TQ for ur concern.. biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.