Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Polaroid Camera- Where can I get them?
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video
SilenceStorm88
Ermm.... I am interest in polaroid pictures....

Anyone know where to buy the camera and films?

And also what is the price in the market now? icon_question.gif

TQVM... rclxm9.gif
tytons
camera shops?
SilenceStorm88
So what is the price for it in the market?
ifer
go to www.unsaleable.com
orenzai
my god!!! 15 piece of 8x10 large format films cost 300euro? thats like rm1.5-2k!!1 omg i cant afford that tongue.gif
ifer
orenzai, you have an 8x10 polaroid processor and camera arr? wow
leenux
QUOTE(SilenceStorm88 @ Jul 26 2008, 03:54 PM)
Ermm.... I am interest in polaroid pictures....

Anyone know where to buy the camera and films?

And also what is the price in the market now? icon_question.gif

TQVM... rclxm9.gif

think i might hv 1 lying around my mom's house.. with 1 unopened pack (if i can find it). how much are u offering?
project-o
Where are you located ? Over here (Ipoh) I know a few shops which have old stock I can check for you but you have to move fast as Polaroid is stopping production of Cameras and Film as the are losing out to digital.
xandman
r u interested in POLAROID branded camera...
or polaroid as in instant camera?

POLAROID brand has closed its business....
and if u can get stocks for it...it is old stocks...

if u want instant camera....i suggest u look at fujifilm instax series...
i myself is using one...and i must say its fun ...
but the cost for film is kinda killer....1 pack of 10 shots = rm30...=)
u can get the camera at foto shangrila OU....
empire23
QUOTE(orenzai @ Jul 26 2008, 08:04 PM)
my god!!! 15 piece of 8x10 large format films cost 300euro? thats like rm1.5-2k!!1 omg i cant afford that tongue.gif

Anne Leibovitz can lol.

But i really don't liek her pics.

Well, it's not in production but still in demand, any good business would milk the cow as long as it could. Just like how in audiophile electronics, people sell the discontinued blackgate capacitors for 10 times their original prices.
orenzai
QUOTE(ifer @ Jul 26 2008, 08:59 PM)
orenzai, you have an 8x10 polaroid processor and camera arr? wow

haha..i dun have lar... i not rich kid...these stuff must be for real pros only..
moniqee
i have 1 polaroid instant camera for sale.

i'm letting it go at RM25. there's pics of it in my signature thread ( under hallmark one )

it's still sealed. never used.

if anyone is interested pls pm me. tq.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.