Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: how to get back my Happy acc
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Happy
OldRingTone
[cool.gif[I]I lose my Happy sim 1month ard cry.gif
but i found it last week,n i try to put back my sim to phone,n it is cancel ard cry.gif
I WAN MY NUM BACK!!! icon_question.gif
can sombody teach me how 2 active it n get Happy!
appreciate all help smile.gif
AndyZone
There is no way u can get it back if it has expired.
OldRingTone
QUOTE(AndyZone @ Jul 24 2008, 12:11 AM)
There is no way u can get it back if it has expired.

[cool.gif[I]har~really~ cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
SiuYi
so..u can close this thread now.
AndyZone
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 24 2008, 08:40 AM)
so..u can close this thread now.

Agreed all Happy users know it...it is impossible to get back the number...... rolleyes.gif
endlessnameless
sorry.. but u can't get the number back no matter what..
AndyZone
How many times we must say this.................NO...NO..!.. blink.gif
jaya_pc87
sigh i also lost my super nice number i got haiz
ahmoi
QUOTE(jaya_pc87 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:39 PM)
sigh i also lost my super nice number i got haiz

serve u right
ragereaver
just get urself another one lor..
shah333
to sad... lost my couple number... hope can get new nice couple number...
ndragon
dats 1 thing bad abt having the sim in and out..
so.. get 2nd fon~=D
nanakopy87
i wonder if next time they got another option like if u wan back ur number,pay RM30.like u lost ur mykad,u need to pay for the new 1
AndyZone
Ah ya....the answer is no to replacement..
-=3lucidat3=-
you can only apply for a new random number or MNP smile.gif
twL
how if lost the sim card after MNP from other telco?
if also cant get back the sim,
the number will be waste..
rexoxo
buy new num la..
maybe can get a nicer num..
SiuYi
twL
yes.its so.no recovery for Happy's simcard meantime.
-=3lucidat3=-
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 29 2008, 01:06 AM)
twL
yes.its so.no recovery for Happy's simcard meantime.

u mean theres no recovery after mnp? for mnp u have to possess the old sim. because happy will send a verication number to the old number.

after mnp, if ur sim is lost, but still registered with happy, YES u can ask for a replacement sim.

Added on December 29, 2008, 1:44 am
QUOTE(-=3lucidat3=- @ Dec 29 2008, 01:43 AM)
u mean theres no recovery after mnp? for mnp u have to possess the old sim. because happy will send a verication number to the old number.

after mnp, if ur sim is lost, but still registered with happy, YES u can ask for a replacement sim.

theres is no replacement if the account is self deactivated. meaning u din use for long time. but if u lost while account still active, yes u CAN ask for replacement. nod.gif nod.gif
aspire2oo6
QUOTE(-=3lucidat3=- @ Dec 29 2008, 01:43 AM)

do u have source or confirmation of the above mention or its your assumption?
-=3lucidat3=-
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:44 AM)
do u have source or confirmation of the above mention or its your assumption?

please call happy cs mr aspire.
aspire2oo6
ok will thank for sharing mr -=3lucidat3=-
-=3lucidat3=-
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:49 AM)
ok will thank for sharing mr -=3lucidat3=-

notworthy.gif

no worries lets be happy!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.