Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: TRAVIAN.com.my
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming
2Noob4Pro
come join me in www.travian.com.my. anyone else playing here? juz started 2 days ago tongue.gif . currently only got 1 server

my nick is iNexXxiM
village name is Voila

hope to see u all here... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
Daywalker
That 1 s1.travian.com.my are really suz....... ohmy.gif due to no admin at this Malaysia travian server....... dry.gif can't play any more larr a lot of ppl play cheating around too...... doh.gif some more 1 person got so many villages resources transfer account too, feel that not fair to other player too...... sweat.gif
2Noob4Pro
>< y become like this ....
laichong
oh.... suprisingly they open a server here....

but i wont be playing this game anymore... too many ppl abuse the game, even MH also abuse his power that letting their friend growth more faster than others...

anyhow.. have fun happy.gif
Daywalker
QUOTE(laichong @ Jul 22 2008, 05:26 PM)
oh.... suprisingly they open a server here....

but i wont be playing this game anymore... too many ppl abuse the game, even MH also abuse his power that letting their friend growth more faster than others...

anyhow.. have fun happy.gif

Yeah...... I agree that.

Some how in Malaysia travian server are is test version only & without admin or MH there, those player are try wanna do make transfer resources anywhere to became big 1, this kinda ppl are playing no fair amount to other player...... doh.gif like No.1 clan like this WPC (We Play Cheat) Clans are try to playing transfer acct some more no MH to take action to against them, those WPC wanna abuse ppl around & get fun?? shakehead.gif some more useless & no "bird" 1...... there are rubbish ppl too shakehead.gif
2Noob4Pro
sheesh... boring if not many ppl playing ><
sniperz
im playing =)

the international ones. of coz the english version.

travian.com . at server 2. u can check, IGN: RollsRoyce

Daywalker
This s1.travian.com.my got so many spy in their clans, transfer acct & some more difference acct village with same player in everywhere...... sweat.gif

hard to continue to play some more even stronger clans like WPC also got a lot of spy or same player at other village acct inside with difference clans too...... doh.gif dunno how to play like this shakehead.gif

they know yr clans tactic & he know everything inside their clans too like playing "internal affair" acting soo much inside their clans...... ?? sweat.gif
RoyMcAvoy
I'm playing in this server and co-founder of one of the top 40 alliance. sweat.gif
with our current growth, we target to be in top 30 by next week tongue.gif

sniperz
im still slowly upgrading at travian.com ;O!

lots of users xD
RoyMcAvoy
Malaysia server gonna restart soon on 4th august
no more cheater and multiple accounts
2Noob4Pro
yeah! well a fresh start is wat we need... no more cheater and multiple account... gonna play this server with my fren biggrin.gif
-TrUnKs-
eh how do you know no more cheaters and multiple accounts?
2Noob4Pro
well... since they already recruited admin... so i think cheaters will be banned...
Iblis
How admin to know which one is cheater? @_@
whoopa
can i play an english version doh.gif ... lulz
2Noob4Pro
haha... now when i play i see ppl with their village that got caught hacking by gm biggrin.gif

now wat did i tell ya all
darkhady
im just started yesterday at malaysia server.

anyone know how to changed to english?

Vor
QUOTE(darkhady @ Aug 19 2008, 01:17 AM)
im just started yesterday at malaysia server.

anyone know how to changed to english?

There is no way for you to change it to english. Try play .com for international server (in english). Travian has many servers all around the world and each server is fully scripted to show the native language there. E.g a .hk server will be shown in mandarin while a .ro will be in italian.

Ign : Xeno, drop me a pm smile.gif

veteran of last round S4.com by the name Vorgode who leads Ares/Ragnarok [Loki] & now co account with adrian24 in the current S4.com
2Noob4Pro
actaully... im playing at both servers US and MY biggrin.gif
darkhady
QUOTE(Vor @ Aug 19 2008, 09:33 AM)
There is no way for you to change it to english. Try play .com for international server (in english). Travian has many servers all around the world and each server is fully scripted to show the native language there. E.g a .hk server will be shown in mandarin while a .ro will be in italian.

Ign : Xeno, drop me a pm smile.gif

veteran of last round S4.com by the name Vorgode who leads Ares/Ragnarok [Loki] & now co account with adrian24 in the current S4.com

international server got a lot pro ppl.

sure kene hemtam punye. bruce.gif but malaysian server still fresh. thumbup.gif
EyraYus
hey..help! baru abeh protection time tros kene attack nonstop.. apa kejadahnya.. skarang tgh reda baru nak upgrade defense..

anyone have an army to help? biggrin.gif
evofantasy
used to play this game last year...
was with the winning alliance in S7...

then now back to playing MMORPG as last time i only paly travian cause the internet is too sucky for MMORPG lol..
2Noob4Pro
lolz usually like that if ur a new player... but if u up ur cranny to higher level the enemy wont get any resources so they wont attack ur village again biggrin.gif
fazco85
QUOTE(2Noob4Pro @ Sep 7 2008, 12:36 PM)
lolz usually like that if ur a new player... but if u up ur cranny to higher level the enemy wont get any resources so they wont attack ur village again biggrin.gif

ya...and build walls too... really helps biggrin.gif

currently hard to advance bcos this one azzhul player keep attacking meh day after day sad.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.