Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V9
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Phone-Specific Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51
panasonic88
lol this one ka,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7&#entry5551457

rm15 is not expensive ah biggrin.gif

is it hard or soft strap? i prefer soft cushion type.
glo
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 19 2008, 12:40 AM)
lol this one ka,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7&#entry5551457

rm15 is not expensive ah biggrin.gif

is it hard or soft strap? i prefer soft cushion type.

woo... rm15.. tempting biggrin.gif
but the one u show from the pic is diff rite? is that a card reader at the base?
vodafone
QUOTE(glo @ Jul 19 2008, 01:04 AM)
woo... rm15.. tempting biggrin.gif
but the one u show from the pic is diff rite? is that a card reader at the base?

Yes it is different.

That card reader is over RM60 if not wrong.

awong
i got this docomodake,
it seems to big to put on a phone lol, probably gonna put on my bag or something
sasuke123
QUOTE(awong @ Jul 19 2008, 02:05 AM)
i got this docomodake,
it seems to big to put on a phone lol, probably gonna put on my bag or something

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
so cute. . . .
bro now my so905ics rm1500 up for grabs..
wont go lower again
FaKeAnGeL
wah....soo Cute^^
mike86
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 18 2008, 11:28 PM)
Wtb jphone <1k ,Good spec.

<1k, take my 911T la laugh.gif laugh.gif
haha, now my turn to do my sales tongue.gif
yupio
wahh so many ppl selling their J-phone arr...why arr?? tired of it? tired of its instability?

or planning to upgrade to the 906i series??

by the way, are there anyone who owns the SH906iTV in here?? would like to hear some comments from the users on this model.
waynekoowy
bro any <1k jphone?

im kinda interested. pm me
alvin_yong_87
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jul 19 2008, 01:12 PM)
<1k, take my 911T la laugh.gif  laugh.gif
haha, now my turn to do my sales tongue.gif

wow..911t less than 1k ah??
but im nt sure my 3g network here is stable anot le.. ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
rayzrblade
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Jul 18 2008, 05:40 PM)
rayzrblade?!!! him ah? later he know i wanna buy then he sabotage the phone for me. whistling.gif

hmmm, what's the catch? he got bored of it and decided to sell? laugh.gif

btw that sounds like a good deal also, but no T9 leh... sad.gif
2 questions for everyone,

904SH...
- battery life
- T9 input, got or nay?

thanks!

Added on July 18, 2008, 5:42 pmoh damn, the moment i stepped into his thread, i kena poison liao. *shakes my head to clear it from fantasies*

Added on July 18, 2008, 5:43 pmso shiny... cry.gif

did someone mention my name?? hmm.gif
THere no catch la..just got bored of it..bought it out of curiousity..in the end..i realized its just a sexy looking jap phone which suits YOU more.. drool.gif
No t9? then type the oldskool way lo..as if never try before?
ur BF will appreciate ur sms more if u type without T9..u put time n effort to sms him.. nod.gif
so how ? want to consider or not? i can bring to ur gathering sell to you.. laugh.gif jokin...but serious bout selling.. brows.gif

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 18 2008, 07:03 PM)
V9 v9 WOOOt
V9 AND I STILL NO jphone... sad.gif

yeah..V9 already...no jphone sad right?
check my siggy..makes u happy.. laugh.gif
Zack Styler
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jul 19 2008, 03:40 PM)
did someone mention my name??  hmm.gif
THere no catch la..just got bored of it..bought it out of curiousity..in the end..i realized its just a sexy looking jap phone which suits YOU more..  drool.gif
No t9? then type the oldskool way lo..as if never try before?
ur BF will appreciate ur sms more if u type without T9..u put time n effort to sms him.. nod.gif
so how ? want to consider or not? i can bring to ur gathering sell to you.. laugh.gif jokin...but serious bout selling.. brows.gif

Promotion promotion here.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

But its a nice J-phone.. drool.gif drool.gif
rayzrblade
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Jul 19 2008, 03:51 PM)
Promotion promotion here..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

But its a nice J-phone..  drool.gif  drool.gif

what promotion? someone mentioned my name...then i come in have a look and reply what.. laugh.gif
Synthesia

haih, too bad i can't spend that much sad.gif
Chocobos
I always sms without T9 rclxms.gif

Added on July 19, 2008, 5:21 pm
bought it out of curiousity..in the end..i realized its just a sexy looking jap phone which suits YOU more..  drool.gif

Hi Rayzr, does it mean, u can't play much with it?
Haiz.. dunno which one to buy
Synthesia
Anyone know wheter there's any shop in Melaka that sells Jphone?? if Yes, Do tell, PM or Sms- 012-3182591. I'm in Melaka,going home tomorrow.
tiffneedle
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 18 2008, 03:59 PM)
5th Gathering, 2008

Venue: Yuen Steamboat
Date: 2.8.2008 (Saturday)
Time: 6.30PM
Price: RM19.80 per pax (buffet style, EAT-ALL-U-CAN)

Who's Going:

1) panasonic88
2) panasonic88's friend
3) MorningBoyz
4) alvin_yong_87
5) Vervain
6) sonic_cd
7) mike86
8) Seaedge
9) lkylyk + 2 friends
10) glo

count me in, please
Who's Going:

1) panasonic88
2) panasonic88's friend
3) MorningBoyz
4) alvin_yong_87
5) Vervain
6) sonic_cd
7) mike86
8) Seaedge
9) lkylyk + 2 friends
10) glo
11) tiffneedle - blue F905i
rayzrblade
QUOTE(Chocobos @ Jul 19 2008, 05:18 PM)
I always sms without T9  rclxms.gif

Added on July 19, 2008, 5:21 pm

Hi Rayzr, does it mean, u can't play much with it?
Haiz.. dunno which one to buy

play? what u play with ur phones?

ok..lets see..the touch pad is a first..very convenient to use..
the swivel screen..good for viewing videos..
the antena..pull it out to make it look oldskool.. laugh.gif
oh..got barcode reader...namecard reader..that should be fun.. thumbup.gif

psst..choose sh905i white one.. thumbup.gif
sasuke123
911 T at below 1k.
sh905 at 1450.
there are really nice n attempting price.
alot to choose from...
im selling my so905ics at 1500. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
4agze
new thread already 4 pages... sleep.gif
yesman
ya.. v9 page 4 liao. i m still reading v8 just now

Yesman reports in.

for the steamboot, count me out 1st smile.gif . u all enjoy
badegg79
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 19 2008, 06:26 PM)
Anyone know wheter there's any shop in Melaka that sells Jphone?? if Yes, Do tell, PM or Sms- 012-3182591. I'm in Melaka,going home tomorrow.

Maybe u can try HERE
for a cheap j-phone.

V9 already so fast .. sweat.gif

Those who tumpang me to buy stuffs and didn't get my sms plz contact me at this no,014-xxxx231.
I'll be arnd town till this Thursday.
Enigmatic
Huargh.
Gotten my 904sh dy.
Slick stuff. Now just gotta grab the hypersim from Vodafone. Probably middle of August, waiting for my pay cheque.

*goes back to sleep*
lkylyk
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jul 20 2008, 12:24 AM)
Huargh.
Gotten my 904sh dy.
Slick stuff. Now just gotta grab the hypersim from Vodafone. Probably middle of August, waiting for my pay cheque.
*goes back to sleep*

wat is ur baby 904sh's color?
izzit purple? drool.gif
tiffneedle
does there anyway to create a direct shortcut to send sms?
bearbrick
guys i'm bringing in the media unlock card soon smile.gif
stay tune
sasuke123
QUOTE(bearbrick @ Jul 20 2008, 01:22 AM)
stay tune

wat is media unlock?
can watch tv?
Synthesia
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:58 AM)
wat is media unlock?
can watch tv?

omg? lol , if so. I can't wait to get a Jphone.
Chocobos
QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jul 19 2008, 06:52 PM)
psst..choose sh905i white one.. thumbup.gif

I want the 906i series tongue.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 9:34 amMedia unlock? Wowweee.. can't wait to hear more good news rclxms.gif
if it really works, then maybe, am really gonna get one
sasuke123
hmmm then i hope i can sell off my jfone..
panasonic88
@tiffneedle
@yesman
noted that smile.gif smile.gif

@Enigmatic
the docomo/softbank userlists are getting longer by now biggrin.gif
yuka
Wahh.. cry.gif

Got money to buy j-phone if i keep it coming, but at last ended up upgrading my rig rclxub.gif ... Haha, need to sacrifice one sweat.gif cry.gif ...
Snuffykl
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 19 2008, 06:26 PM)

hehe i'm from melaka too. i wish there is but sadly to say there's none sad.gif . that's y got it from voda rclxms.gif . hehe ... dun tink so they know about it either. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(bearbrick @ Jul 20 2008, 01:22 AM)
stay tune

can explain more about it ? drool.gif
EmoPunkz
wud like to ask something.
RM1.2k can get any Jphones??
Snuffykl
QUOTE(EmoPunkz @ Jul 20 2008, 01:54 PM)

u can check out vodafone or bearbrick thread at Handphones and Related Accessories section.
alvin_yong_87
wow...suddenly so many ppl interested in jphone ah...woot~~
Snuffykl
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jul 20 2008, 02:57 PM)
wow...suddenly so many ppl interested in jphone ah...woot~~

cuz it is sexy and seducing drool.gif kekek
sasuke123
SALES is still going on !!!
Seaedge
QUOTE(EmoPunkz @ Jul 20 2008, 01:54 PM)

705px looks nice... fully unlocked except there is no MMS... tongue.gif rm850... not including Hypersim... from vodafone~

Added on July 20, 2008, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jul 20 2008, 08:58 AM)
wat is media unlock?
can watch tv?

unlocking 920sh? drool.gif
yupio
guys anyone know whether the SH906iTV already out ar??

anyone in here using??
sE_vIxEn
QUOTE(vodafone @ Jul 18 2008, 10:21 PM)
Those j-phones do have T9 but it is Japanese T9 only.
Some of the phones with English T9 also:

- DoCoMo only on NEC series like N705i, N706i, N905i, N905imu, N906i, N906imu.

Others like Softbank one not sure.

noted, thanks bro!

oh btw, one scan at the price list deemed the DoCoMo series unaffordable for me. now up to one of the forummer here see how much he'll offer me. unsure.gif
tiffneedle
sorry for my ignorance before
how should i place music file in micro sd and convert the proper music format?
thank you.
lkylyk
If mine 904SH purple + hypersim wanna sell who willng to buy?
lkylyk
QUOTE(tiffneedle @ Jul 20 2008, 10:34 PM)
sorry for my ignorance before
how should i place music file in micro sd and convert the proper music format?
thank you.

wat model is ur JPHONE baby??
Synthesia
Currently interested in
p705i
p905i
f905i
920sh
920p
Black/White
Buying 2nd hand sets
Parties interested in selling , pm.

And yeahh, what is media unlocked?? The ability to view videos?? Or 1-seg ,lol
awong
music and videos off of phone
sasuke123
1500 for my so905ics .
get it fast.
Enigmatic
Maaan.. I still recall the 802SH which brought me and Marquis together, and the 902SH which brought me and my senpai together (we still send mails to one another these days for updates in Japan and stuffs) Heck, it's between the 802SH and 902SH that brought me to know sE_Vixen, and that she stays near me. laugh.gif

Gonna repair my 902sh and keep it by my side forever. *chuckles*
Oh btw, actually I have a 902SH, 803T and a 904SH right at the moment.
Wondering if I want to sell the 803T.
spoonkin
harry potter !
thought why u never joined us the last gathering smile.gif
tiffneedle
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jul 20 2008, 10:56 PM)
wat model is ur JPHONE baby??

F905i
i need the music converter and how to place file inside the micro sd
been tried to created the file structure as what it shows in the user manual
but after put inside the phone, it prompt me the memory card is not format, need format again, and this is not the first time it heppn like this...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.