Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Full & Part Time Worker Needed (Restaurant)
Lowyat.NET > Classifieds > Job Enlistments
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
Godz
A leading casual dining restaurant in One Utama & Sunway Piramid is looking for full & part time worker.

Part Timer = RM5 - RM10 per hour(++16yrs old)

Full Timer = RM 1,300.00 per month (++16 yrs old)

Only English spoken candidate need to apply.

Location One Utama & Sunway Piramid

Please Call For more detail.
016-6991659 For 1 Utama
019-3493491 For Sunway Piramid

Our promise to all our employees....

We'll treat everyone with

RESPECT
UNDERSTANDING
CARING
FAIRNESS
didi osaka
part time after work and weekend can?
yun89
Which restaurant is it? And what are the working hours like?
Godz
Working hours are from 12pm - 6pm or 7pm - midnite available daily. Hours can be workout

Weekender are encourage to apply.

About us .. we are the only award winning bar in the Curve...... Just look at where the crowd go! smile.gif

We need a lot of extra hands on 29,30,31 August... & we'll be paying RM 80 per day... Hours are from 7pm - 3am.

Looking forward to hear from all of u.
angela0808
may i know the name of restaurant/bar,
so that i can check it out myself..
thank u.
Caesar Stonebridge
Laundry bar?
Krovaxq
i think laundry bar....
Kitsune_Yuiyean
Aiyahh...bar ar. Just about to apply until I saw that line..dangerous ar?
nokia2003
QUOTE(Kitsune_Yuiyean @ Jul 20 2008, 11:38 PM)
Aiyahh...bar ar. Just about to apply until I saw that line..dangerous ar?

please tell me that you are just joking...
Godz
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jul 21 2008, 02:08 AM)
please tell me that you are just joking...

Dangerous??????????????

Added on July 24, 2008, 12:45 am
QUOTE(Caesar Stonebridge @ Jul 20 2008, 11:17 PM)
Laundry bar?

Yeap on the target ...... Already hired a few lowyat netizens...... Looking for more!!!!

We need for both Italiannies 1U & Curve
Caesar Stonebridge
Haha. I am a regular there. Don't wanna work there la. Plus DJ Warren V will kill me. Hehe.
Godz
QUOTE(Caesar Stonebridge @ Jul 24 2008, 03:30 PM)
Haha. I am a regular there. Don't wanna work there la. Plus DJ Warren V will kill me. Hehe.

LOL ......... Look forward to Merdeka Weekend........ ! We turn the place upside down! whistling.gif
Caesar Stonebridge
i will be there for sure !!! HEHEHE.
edward253
is there any outlet in KL area? the curve and one U is too far for me, but interested to work in such places...
Godz
Garden Mid Valley
CarlVlad
Are you saying that the Italiannies at Gardens have opening ?
Details please!
Godz
I need more for 1 Utama smile.gif
hondavtec
Oh i forgot to tell you that I have a friend interested for 1 Utama. he'll be doing the same as me, so another full-timer for you. He is currently busy with a Convention, but he will be free 2 weeks from now. So, i'll ask him 2 meet you soon la.
Godz
QUOTE(hondavtec @ Aug 1 2008, 01:06 AM)
Oh i forgot to tell you that I have a friend interested for 1 Utama. he'll be doing the same as me, so another full-timer for you. He is currently busy with a Convention, but he will be free 2 weeks from now. So, i'll ask him 2 meet you soon la.

Cool
hondavtec
Aiyo, come la, 1U need more workers laaaaaaa.
Part-time or full-time also can la.
Come more workers, make my job simpler abit.
Godz
QUOTE(hondavtec @ Aug 7 2008, 12:58 AM)
Aiyo, come la, 1U need more workers laaaaaaa.
Part-time or full-time also can la.
Come more workers, make my job simpler abit.

LMAO! shocking.gif You Job very Hard meh?
angela0808
do u need bartender?
i am interested in that, but i can only work for weekends.
hondavtec
QUOTE(Godz @ Aug 7 2008, 02:25 PM)
LMAO!  shocking.gif You Job very Hard meh?

LOL! Haha, simpleeeeeeeee but the more the merrier what!!! brows.gif Not true meh?

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(angela0808 @ Aug 7 2008, 03:59 PM)
do u need bartender?
i am interested in that, but i can only work for weekends.

angela0808, i'll tell Godz personally when i see him. anything, you can contact him for more details from then.
bonedragon
Hmm...any age limit for the bar one?
angela0808
by the way,
any experience needed for bartender?
if dont have, still can apply or not?
Godz
QUOTE(angela0808 @ Aug 8 2008, 05:48 AM)
by the way,
any experience needed for bartender?
if dont have, still can apply or not?

Look for me at 1 Utama Italiannies
angela0808
u accept girl or not?
cos i got a friend saying that only for male ehh..

and..can i ask how is the paid?
would u mind pm me arr?
thank u ohh~~
Godz
QUOTE(angela0808 @ Aug 8 2008, 07:20 PM)
u accept girl or not?
cos i got a friend saying that only for male ehh..

and..can i ask how is the paid?
would u mind pm me arr?
thank u ohh~~

Look for me at 1 U ... we accept both Male & Female......

Part Time Start From RM5 per hour and Full at RM1300
angela0808
thanks for the reply ohh..
thank u^^
z3r0717
transport by own?
hondavtec
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Aug 9 2008, 10:23 PM)
transport by own?

Yea, RM1300 includes all the wtv wtv allowance.
z3r0717
ooh ic... hmm...
if wanna work part time at 1U, what are the times? smile.gif
Godz
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Aug 10 2008, 12:43 AM)
ooh ic... hmm...

Call me and we can discuss over it smile.gif
hondavtec
Aiyo come la more full time workers!!!
We need more!!

Added on August 11, 2008, 12:07 am
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Aug 10 2008, 12:43 AM)
ooh ic... hmm...

But pls bear in mind that RM1300 is only for full timers.
Part timers are paid RM5 an hour.
angela0808
how much for OT for part timer?
V_ShiEn
Do experience needed for this job??
Wat the duration for this job?
Godz
Both experienced and non experienced are welcome to apply.
V_ShiEn
i might interested.
could you give me more detail about this job?
Kyuu
hmm..my fren mite b interest in dis lol i wil let her know abt dis =) can send me more info 4 dis job? thx a lot =)
hondavtec
QUOTE(V_ShiEn @ Aug 11 2008, 06:06 PM)
i might interested.
could you give me more detail about this job?

you don't need to have experience to be working here. we all will train you good!

time is usually from 12-10 with break in between. RM1300 for full timers, 6days work, 1 day off
part timers RM 5 an hour! time you can discuss with the managers.
Godz
QUOTE(Kyuu @ Aug 12 2008, 12:38 AM)
hmm..my fren mite b interest in dis lol i wil let her know abt dis =) can send me more info 4 dis job? thx a lot =)

Come over we can discuss more in details when you are here
hondavtec
no more workers meh??
we need more!!!!
db07mufan
salary 5RM per hour? 1 day how many hours?
angela0808
got any italianese at uptown damansara or not?
hondavtec
QUOTE(db07mufan @ Aug 15 2008, 01:58 AM)
salary 5RM per hour? 1 day how many hours?

RM 5 an hour is only for part-timers la.
you can choose to work how long la, u wana work 4 days a week or 2 days a week oso can ma, part time ma.
but if full timer den can't choose la.

Added on August 15, 2008, 11:24 am
QUOTE(angela0808 @ Aug 15 2008, 09:22 AM)
got any italianese at uptown damansara or not?

dun have la, nearest is one utama lo.
Godz
QUOTE(hondavtec @ Aug 15 2008, 11:23 AM)
RM 5 an hour is only for part-timers la.
you can choose to work how long la, u wana work 4 days a week or 2 days a week oso can ma, part time ma.
but if full timer den can't choose la.

Added on August 15, 2008, 11:24 am

dun have la, nearest is one utama lo.

BUMP BUMP
hondavtec
Come come come! more workers! we need more hands and legs here!
chuafc2006
hi i'm wondering if partimers can work only 1 day?
sayming
Hmm if no experience? tongue.gif
Godz
QUOTE(chuafc2006 @ Aug 16 2008, 04:07 AM)
hi i'm wondering if partimers can work only 1 day?

1 day no need lo ...... Wasting time only laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Better play WOW for 1 day tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.