Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Do you believe in yourself?
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Kopitiam > Kopitiam Q&A
dopodplaya
Do you believe in chakra - don't care whether it was influence from Naruto or yogi-ism.
Now I do... not like I am obsessed with this. It's real but just not scientific...

My chakra level

Now I know why I am not good with people (strangers).
King83
lol moot
kwl
chakra? r you serious bro? shocking.gif
dopodplaya
damn serious /b/rother.

Do your own Chakra Test

Answer as honest as possible, it is self-revealing.
zamanjaafar
is this the same as cakera padat purchased from Tower records?
beelzebob13
Third Eye: open (63%)
whoaaa...going for 100%!!! then i'll be besides myself! LOLZ
j_coolman
chakra r....
izit mean Qigong...??

same categories rite??
dopodplaya
QUOTE(j_coolman @ Jul 16 2008, 04:46 PM)
chakra r....
izit mean Qigong...??

same categories rite??

concept would be the same, just the names would be different.

Japanese called it Reiki
Indian called it Chakra
Chinese called it Qi
Korean called it Ki
Naruto called it Chakra laugh.gif
ah_suknat
you mean gen-ki?

Added on July 16, 2008, 4:59 pmI mean reiki
LittleGhost
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Jul 16 2008, 04:49 PM)
concept would be the same, just the names would be different.

Japanese called it Reiki
Indian called it Chakra
Chinese called it Qi
Korean called it Ki
Naruto called it Chakra laugh.gif

different.

Chakra does not accept the concept of universal "Qi". They regard Chakra as something that only humans possess.

Even in Qi Gong they have different interpretations of "Qi".

The later and more advance forms of Qi Gong regards "Qi" as the universal basic building unit for every existence.

dopodplaya
QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jul 16 2008, 06:09 PM)
different.
Chakra does not accept the concept of universal "Qi". They regard Chakra as something that only humans possess.
Even in Qi Gong they have different interpretations of "Qi".
The later and more advance forms of Qi Gong regards "Qi" as the universal basic building unit for every existence.

even with contradiction - human supernatural power exists...
and I am so weak at awakening my chakra sad.gif
vey99
crap, i closed the window b4 i got a screenie...
Bigshoe
wow man! you've got your chakra all concentrated in your ass.
EmperorMeng
according to my charkra... i need to get laid.
anybody want to do me the favour?
LittleGhost
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Jul 16 2008, 06:18 PM)
even with contradiction - human supernatural power exists...
and I am so weak at awakening my chakra sad.gif

not really contradiction. And it's not really supernatural either haha.

Anyway, tests reveals my heart is underactive. Am i that cold and distant?

Screw it.
EmperorMeng
all kopitiamers have the third eye damn high
JonSpark
science can explain that. I just need to improve in science.
sharkteef
i have chakra ....geng
dopodplaya
QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jul 16 2008, 08:20 PM)
not really contradiction. And it's not really supernatural either haha.

Anyway, tests reveals my heart is underactive. Am i that cold and distant?

Screw it.

maybe we need more physical exercise on how to communicate with human - face-to-face lulz.
I admit I am not good at that either...
Kuroro
19% third eye biggrin.gif wakakaka...
momusu
Root: under-active (-38%)
Sacral: under-active (-56%)
Navel: under-active (-38%)
Heart: under-active (-69%)
Throat: under-active (-56%)
Third Eye: open (13%)
Crown: under-active (-19%)

does that mean, i'm a screw up?
dopodplaya
QUOTE(momusu @ Jul 17 2008, 04:48 PM)

yeah, but not totally a screwed one, you can always start by opening your Initial/Root Chakra.
sharkteef
QUOTE(momusu @ Jul 17 2008, 04:48 PM)

no it means u are winrar and people look highly upon you ......
neo_sabbath
Root: under-active (-6%)
Sacral: open (38%)
Navel: under-active (-13%)
Heart: under-active (-63%)
Throat: under-active (-6%)
Third Eye: open (56%)
Crown: open (19%)

lol..56% on Third Eye??? man..im living in a fantasy world !!!!
firedauz

Root: under-active (-25%)
Sacral: open (19%)
Navel: open (31%)
Heart: under-active (-6%)
Throat: over-active (69%)
Third Eye: over-active (81%)
Crown: under-active (6%)

From the test result, I am:
- Nervous
- Good behavior towards people and on sexual intention
- Good team player
- Cold person
- Dominating speaker
- Have a very powerful Sharingan level at 81%
- Conservative thinking
peinsama
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Jul 16 2008, 03:57 PM)
Do you believe in chakra - don't care whether it was influence from Naruto or yogi-ism.
Now I do... not like I am obsessed with this. It's real but just not scientific...

My chakra level

Now I know why I am not good with people (strangers).

I do believe in chakra. Jutsu is FTW. Nuff said...
vey99
mine chakra running low after using sexy jutsu..
mypenandpencil
Root: under-active (-69%)
Sacral: open (44%)
Navel: open (13%)
Heart: open (19%)
Throat: open (38%)
Third Eye: over-active (81%)
Crown: under-active (6%)

can someone elaborate for me ah?
the website explain a few only. i don't understand.
mukhlisz
hmm my sexual chakra is way off the charts. that can't be right..

zamanjaafar
Sacral: open (31%)
Navel: open (38%)
Heart: under-active (6%)
Throat: open (19%)
Third Eye: open (38%)
Penis: over (9000%)
Crown: open (38%)

Added on July 18, 2008, 2:00 amOpen the Throat Chakra

Cross your fingers on the inside of your hands, without the thumbs. Let the thumbs touch at the tops, and pull them slightly up.
Concentrate on the Throat chakra at the base of the throat.
Chant the sound HAM

HAM = BABI?
rainy~days
Root: open (19%)
Sacral: under-active (6%)
Navel: open (50%)
Heart: under-active (-19%)
Throat: open (38%)
Third Eye: open (44%)
Crown: under-active (0%)
delon85
Halp! The chart sais my chakra is over 9000!!!
zamanjaafar
QUOTE(delon85 @ Jul 18 2008, 03:25 AM)
Halp! The chart sais my chakra is over 9000!!!

i gots ober nein thousen for penis too
dopodplaya
QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Jul 18 2008, 01:58 AM)
Open the Throat Chakra
HAM = BABI?

ham macam "ham lo go to sama sa koto, ham do dil barjyani" biggrin.gif

Added on July 18, 2008, 9:46 amfrom the cumulative result - most of us have good Third-eye Chakra level... good at genjutsu but somehow trapped in our own genjutsu laugh.gif
freestyle
my result:-

Root: open (25%)
Sacral: over-active (75%)
Navel: under-active (0%)
Heart: under-active (0%)
Throat: open ( 38%)
Third Eye: open (50%)
Crown: open (38%)

JonSpark
Root: under-active (-6%)
Sacral: under-active (-6%)
Navel: open (19%)
Heart: under-active (-19%)
Throat: under-active (-6%)
Third Eye: open (38%)
Crown: open (56%)

I really dont understand except for the under-active throat part.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.