Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: war for bf2142
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Battlefield Series
Axell
Since BF3 is coming soon.. i would like to organize the last war for Battlefield 2142, hope u guys can support this event. It more like "friendly, and enjoyable place to come and play Battlefield 2142 without hackers and cheaters!" / "is not a ladder or a league, it is a virtual war, featuring hierarchically structured divisions".

Players without clan also can join it

typo: if u all support this event, plz reply me

Updates

Gameplay

1. Two Generals will control each side.
2. Recruit soldiers or apply to be one of the side soldiers (Players without clan also can join it)

moremoremore.... plz give your suggestions&feedback here
gestapo
i support 210% thumbup.gif
bulibulizaimon
You know i will support this thing brows.gif
slainemcroth
call all playeers around the world!!!

what map arr?

if theres an early payment i might be able the book a WHOLE floor on tbun WM around 20+ pc

im not sure i can pull it off
Axell
QUOTE(slainemcroth @ Jul 14 2008, 12:58 AM)
call all playeers around the world!!!

what map arr?

if theres an early payment i might be able the book a WHOLE floor on tbun WM around 20+ pc

im not sure i can pull it off

the war will be held for 3 months using our server. if wan do LAN game, we also can do it as Side Event.

Fast Fast, bring the players to support so i can do the other things exp rules, time, map.....
gestapo
this is no ordinary match. its a big scale war with every battle is fought for more domination.

i say it would a great experience to all players but we really need ppl to join this..

hope mobster can come up with more details soon.

cant wait to see the overall battle map.
rafshi
i will support....i like battlefield rclxms.gif
Axell
1st post updated. smile.gif
slainemcroth
i think its better to do LAN games.

since FFF only a few can online these days. maybe if i can have the exact date all 8 players FFF can go on9.

since LAN, i might be able to invite around 5 from RNF 10+++ from FFF

and other 10 might be local players from WM.

but im worried about other teams transportations.

ouh one more thing. no dvd crack for 1.5 havent published yet. so hard for me to on9

except GS.
BurgerRI
Count me in......where server are you planning to host it on?

I'm having a heck of a time trying to play on the high ping SG servers....only playable server now is MBT server but its only conquest but i prefer titan maps.....darn it
bulibulizaimon
Im kinda blurr to understand that battlemap, guide me wei~ wacko.gif
RaedeanBF2
i support you stero!!..

kena carik balik cd 2142 aku...keh keh keh tongue.gif
Axell
QUOTE(BurgerRI @ Jul 15 2008, 03:08 PM)
Count me in......where server are you planning to host it on?

I'm having a heck of a time trying to play on the high ping SG servers....only playable server now is MBT server but its only conquest but i prefer titan maps.....darn it

yup, will using MBT server. titan.... good idea also

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Jul 15 2008, 04:13 PM)
Im kinda blurr to understand that battlemap, guide me wei~  wacko.gif

http://www.2142tournament.com/

mayb i follow 60%........ some1 good in photoshop & flash can help me do like that? ^^

bad news.... MBT still left 2 months not 3 months. hmm.gif i think not enough time
slainemcroth
QUOTE(Axell @ Jul 15 2008, 06:16 PM)
yup, will using MBT server. titan.... good idea also
http://www.2142tournament.com/

mayb i follow 60%........ some1 good in photoshop & flash can help me do like that? ^^
bad news.... MBT still left 2 months not 3 months.  hmm.gif i think not enough time

i dun understand?
bulibulizaimon
MBT Server got 2 month left before expired? ohmy.gif
mekboyz
I am definitely in biggrin.gif
convicted_knight
aiseh... ala.. mcm CnC red aler 2 ler.. conquest mode.. but in bigger picture scale.. capping maps... laugh.gif
rafshi
QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Jul 15 2008, 04:43 PM)
i support you stero!!..
kena carik balik cd 2142 aku...keh keh keh tongue.gif

kau punya cd ade kat sini brows.gif
Axell
maybe we juz play normal titan and conquest mode?
gestapo
can i be in PAC?
Axell
QUOTE(gestapo @ Jul 17 2008, 07:26 PM)
can i be in PAC?

U be the General rclxms.gif

ok set!

icon_question.gif Give suggestions for the rules... Hope can start next month. If less ppl then we make 8v8 scrim
gestapo
aih very slow response.. lol

all play other games already?
slainemcroth
most ppl moved to COD4, now most FFF hot in COD tongue.gif

but i miss 2142. i havent get the chance to talk to the big guy in Tbun about this.

are we doing this for LAN or ONline?
Axell
maybe will cancel about this "war"

and change it into "2142's Independent" LOL on 30 August 2008 @ Saturday LAN at new TBUN or GamerSphere.
ajea
always support u guys from behind.... keep it up!!
gestapo
lol stero, maybe we can do this for the next bf series.
Axell
QUOTE(gestapo @ Jul 21 2008, 05:31 PM)
lol stero, maybe we can do this for the next bf series.

Ya, i also thinking to cancel it coz there less ppl play 2142 already.

so CANCELLED
slainemcroth
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

i missed my RIESING!!!!

Ghost-Squad
Wahhhhh i miss the old days ! I wanna play cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
mustanks
i feel BF2 is better than bf2142..
Axell
Friendly match with SARS
gestapo
we still need players for the frenly thumbup.gif
Luftwacko
QUOTE(mustanks @ Jul 28 2008, 01:17 PM)
i feel BF2 is better than bf2142..

Seconded thumbup.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.