looking for house/condo/apartment in ampang?buy+sell+rent..leave msg here.. contact me at 0126074722 or pm me
nap2617
Jul 9 2008, 02:11 PM
do you have apartment in ampang that near LRT? i might consider for rental or buy the unit..TQ
bogartT
Jul 9 2008, 09:57 PM
may i know the lowest rent u can get for whole house in KL?? thanks
yazliza
Jul 19 2008, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(syd @ Jul 9 2008, 02:06 PM)
looking for house/condo/apartment in ampang?buy+sell+rent..leave msg here.. contact me at 0126074722 or pm me
hi im lookin 4 a room actually arnd ampg...my budget is abt rm250...female&workin...pm me if u knw of any plc...dun mind movin in anytime...
syd
Jul 22 2008, 02:49 AM
sorry for late reply guyzz..i'm currently very busy..now only available few units of condo to rent..so,anybody looking for house or condo to rent or to buy near ampang,contact me here or call me ...or my msn >> trust_no1xsyd@hotmail.com
Added on July 22, 2008, 2:55 amok yazliza.. will pm u if available
Added on July 22, 2008, 4:40 pmtheres' an apartment to rent in pandan indah..further details,pls contact me..tq
Added on July 25, 2008, 4:41 pmat this moment..there's no condo or apartment less than 1k available...tq..
Added on July 25, 2008, 8:17 pmOne Ampang Avenue Southview
- 1063 sf
-3r2b
-partly furnished
-4 a/conds
-7 floor
-mountain view balcony
-c/park
-clubhouse
-good location
-RM2200/month
-available 1st september
anything leave msg here or pm me...tq..
Added on July 25, 2008, 11:52 pmthe lowest rent i can get around 1k ...
gnelweis
Aug 15 2008, 10:09 PM
Any room for rent in Kojaya Condo or One avenue ampang?
jlel
Oct 6 2008, 03:33 PM
Hi. Is there anywhere that is about RM1000 that is in ampang but near enough to Jalan Sulaiman that it can be accessed by bicycle? I know of One Ampang Avenue which is good and near to Jalan Sulaiman, however it is a bit pricey... Do you have any recommendations for me? Thank you!
keNix88
Oct 6 2008, 07:54 PM
im looking for a room in ampang area,
two females uni students.
OUr budget is Rm200-RM300
Please PM me thanks
yazliza
Oct 11 2008, 09:59 PM
hi im lookin 4 a condo to rent arnd ampg area..preferably arnd ampg point?my budget is below 1k..fully furnished or not furnished is not a problem..pls contact me at 016-6093973
shinrei
Oct 11 2008, 11:07 PM
i'm looking for condo to rent in wangsa maju area or setapak. PM me if u got.. ampang got also can.
skeri
Oct 12 2008, 10:09 PM
looking for house to rent at ampang
near lrt.
budget rm700.
canny_sam
Oct 13 2008, 11:36 AM
im looking for a room in pandan indah condo.....pm me
prudence
Oct 29 2008, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(canny_sam @ Oct 13 2008, 11:36 AM)
im looking for a room in pandan indah condo.....pm me
is there any apartment that nearest & easy to go great eastern mall?
veron20
Nov 3 2008, 05:50 AM
I am looking for an apartment for rent in ampang area, it should has the following :
1. 3 rooms
2. near to LRT (Max 10 min walking)
3. below RM1300 (Max)
get back to me as soon as possible
adren1
Nov 3 2008, 08:59 AM
Hello to all,
I'm renting out a medium room to student or working male (1 person only).
The house area and description as folows:
Taman Pertama, Jalan Serkut 1 Cheras Kuala Lumpur
. Furnish medium room
. Flat housing (apartment)
. Near to Star LRT Maluri Station
. Easy access to city area i.e KLCC Bkt Bintang
. Near to JayaJusco Maluri, tesco extra, carefour jln peel and pgrm.
. Bus service i.e rapidkl utama/bandar, metro, sj bus
. Clinics, Watson store, 100Yen store, KFC, station one, shops, restaurant and etc..
. Rental less then RM250 include water+maintainence fee.
. Excluded Electricity as in seperate monthly bill.
. TM Telephone line available in the room
. Room only available on 11th November 2008 onward
. (House mate moving out to cyberjaya where nearer to his working location)
. Confirm moving in have to pay 1st Rental + 1 Month deposit
For more info. or room viewing appointment please sms or call Adrian 017-668 1169
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.