http://www.digitalrice.com
http://www.portland.co.uk
http://www.fateback.com
http://www.v3.com/
http://www.freeservers.com/
http://www.50megs.com/
http://www.aboveworld.com/
http://www.own-free-website.com/

Free Domain / Sub-domain / URL Redirection.

http://www.zonestraits.com ~New, from Malaysian...
http://www.freedomain.co.nr/index.php
http://va.my ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://freedns.afraid.org ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://en.am ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://si.am ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://tu.am ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://ruchieredirect.com ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://sunburst.at ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://iil.be ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://kiss.vn ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://freedomain.biz.vi ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://come.to ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://dyndns.com ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://no-ip.com ~added by muyyaqdhom
http://www.uni.cc
http://www.cjb.net
http://www.dot.tk
http://ww.co.cc
http://www.hotredirect.com
http://www.explode.to
http://www.warping.to
http://www.shorturl.com/
http://www.kickme.to/index.php
http://www.nigx.net/
http://www.ohgo.com
http://www.myredirector.com/
http://www.tr.cx/
http://www.kickme.to/
http://www.globalredirect.com/
http://www.elite.to/index_2.php
http://www.h3.to/
http://www.iscool.net/

Free Forum Hosting.

http://www.nabble.com/
http://www.createforum.com/
http://www.atfreeforum.com/
http://www.forumsvibe.com/
http://www.forumhoster.com/
http://www.forumotion.com/
http://www.lefora.com/
http://www.forumer.com/
http://www.makeforum.org/home.php
http://www.freeforums.org
http://www.proboards.com
http://www.invisionfree.com
http://upperboard.com/
http://www.xsorbit.com/
http://www.proboards.com/
http://www.ezboard.com/
http://www.network54.com/
http://www.voy.com/
http://on.starblvd.net/meet
http://www.delphiforums.com/
http://www.suddenlaunch.com/index.html
http://bb.bbboy.net/
http://www.eboards4all.com/

File / Image Hosting Percuma.

http://www.share2many.com/ ~added by nyunyu
http://www.clafy.com/ ~added by nyunyu
http://www.arcademag.net/ ~added by nyunyu
http://www.pictar.net ~added by idenblink.
http://www.photobucket.com
http://www.imageshack.us/
http://www.imgspot.com/
http://www.2and2.net/
http://www.megaupload.com/
http://www.putfile.com/
http://www.savefile.com/
http://www.sighost.us
http://www.photojerk.com/
http://www.uploadimages.net/
http://www.filehosting.org/

Free Email Hosting.

http://www.marxmail.net/
http://www.drivehq.com/help/features/email...ce=all&from=all
http://www.everyone.net/
http://www.zzn.com
http://www.emailaddresses.com/
http://www.bluebottle.com/
http://www.bigstring.com/
http://www.000webhost.com/
http://www.inbox.com/
http://www.gawab.net/webfront/webmaster.php?doc=freeservices

Statistik Percuma.

http://www.histats.com/ ~added by fir3f0x
http://www.addfreestats.com/
http://www.sitemeter.com/
http://www.stats4all.com/asp/index.asp

All in One Service.

http://www.000webhost.com
http://www.bravenet.com

Free Blog Hosting.
http://www.benghan.com/freebloghosting ~added by eyeball
http://siggie.net/ ~added by sasaug
http://bloglite.co.cc/ ~added powerfox.
http://www.blogger.com
http://www.wordpress.com
http://www.eblogtemplates.com/ ~Blog templates, added by b4sh88
http://www.freecsstemplates.com/ ~Blog templates, added by nyunyu

Free Hosting Finder.
http://www.malaysianhosts.com ~added by djzen -Free hosting-search (in Malaysia).

That's all, hope this topic usefull to all forumer lowyat.net... Enjoy ! icon_rolleyes.gif
-GILA-
Great job! Nicely done

I think should pin this thread
webbie
thank for ur info.great jobs!
vkeong
pin this? hmm.gif
qwertyuioped
i tink ive seen this on putera.com....copy paste huh? brows.gif
might add this to free webhost :

987mb.com
-50GB space
-50GB bandwidth thumbup.gif
*devilelle*
thanks... that help a lot smile.gif
Hunz
Although there is familiar topic here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/282668

just that maybe this is more updated a bit.
mfaiz89
QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Jul 7 2008, 11:26 PM)
i tink ive seen this on putera.com....copy paste huh? brows.gif
might add this to free webhost :

not at putera.com ma... mayb look same la...

987mb.com
-40GB space
-100GB bandwidth thumbup.gif

yes no tq orait...

Added on July 8, 2008, 9:22 am
QUOTE(Hunz @ Jul 8 2008, 08:50 AM)
Although there is familiar topic here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/282668

just that maybe this is more updated a bit.

a'a... look a lot of familiar topic... anyway, thats ok i think...

Added on July 8, 2008, 9:28 am
QUOTE(vkeong @ Jul 7 2008, 11:24 PM)
pin this? hmm.gif

i think no need...
muyyaqdhom
i add some..

http://come.to
http://dyndns.com
http://no-ip.com

or u can see here for another free hosting / web thingy

http://www.free-webhosts.com/free-hosts.php
mfaiz89
QUOTE(muyyaqdhom @ Jul 8 2008, 11:59 AM)
i add some..

http://come.to
http://dyndns.com
http://no-ip.com

or u can see here for another free hosting / web thingy

http://www.free-webhosts.com/free-hosts.php

orait... thanks... icon_rolleyes.gif
stevanistelrooy
Topic pinned. Thanks for the list of link
mfaiz89
QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jul 8 2008, 01:38 PM)
Topic pinned. Thanks for the list of link

Orait...

thanks a lot bro Stevanistelrooy... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 3:27 pmI had updated links for free forum hosting, free web hosting and else...
nyunyu
Nice list. I will be sure to check each of the site.
Thank you.
mfaiz89
QUOTE(nyunyu @ Jul 21 2008, 04:56 PM)
Nice list. I will be sure to check each of the site.
Thank you.

i had check it before...
heavenhell90
i think this has stopped in MALAYSIA already.... duno y.... im too late.... =S

http://www.extreme-dm.com/tracking/
sasaug
Free blog hosting

http://siggie.net/
powerfox
Free blog hosting

bloglite

zeist
Nice list. hands.gif
mfaiz89
QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:10 PM)
i think this has stopped in MALAYSIA already.... duno y.... im too late.... =S

http://www.extreme-dm.com/tracking/

what u mean? its stopped in Malaysia?

Added on July 26, 2008, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(sasaug @ Jul 24 2008, 05:51 PM)
Free blog hosting

http://siggie.net/

orait... added...

Added on July 26, 2008, 7:04 pm
QUOTE(powerfox @ Jul 25 2008, 11:54 AM)
Free blog hosting

bloglite

ok, added...

thanks.

Added on July 26, 2008, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(zeist @ Jul 26 2008, 12:46 AM)
Nice list. hands.gif

thanks a lot! biggrin.gif
syarif
thanks for the GREAT links..
mfaiz89
QUOTE(syarif @ Jul 27 2008, 10:03 PM)
thanks for the GREAT links..

ya, thanks...
mfaiz89
QUOTE(muyyaqdhom @ Aug 5 2008, 04:18 PM)
thread starter please update this ..
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif all free..

orait... thanks.
muyyaqdhom
nvm haha. sharing is caring.
alankhoo
TQ all for the hard work for collecting the info.
mfaiz89
QUOTE(alankhoo @ Aug 8 2008, 02:08 AM)
TQ all for the hard work for collecting the info.

ya me too...
idenblink
Please add this link into the list
Pictar.net Free Image Hosting
Quinn
can anyone recommend me a good site? which one has no ads? biggrin.gif
mfaiz89
QUOTE(idenblink @ Aug 15 2008, 11:25 PM)
Please add this link into the list
Pictar.net Free Image Hosting

orait, thanks...
alankhoo
QUOTE(Quinn @ Aug 17 2008, 01:48 PM)

50webs.com
mfaiz89
QUOTE(Quinn @ Aug 17 2008, 01:48 PM)

000webhost
duncan880409
bluebottle is no longer free TS..
gs20
Extremetracking no longer accept member from Malaysia's IP.
mfaiz89
QUOTE(duncan880409 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:51 PM)
bluebottle is no longer free TS..

orait, i remove it...

Added on August 21, 2008, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(gs20 @ Aug 20 2008, 11:12 PM)
Extremetracking no longer accept member from Malaysia's IP.

okey, i already remove it...

thanks for remind me.
b4sh88
Add this...

Free high quality template..
template for blogger and wordpress.

Eblogtemplates
fir3f0x
Statistics
Histats biggrin.gif
Haihzz
now this is useful..that's alot..to choose..
nyunyu
I would like to add:

http://www.share2many.com - This is an automation site to upload your file to several filehost in one click.

http://www.clafy.com - This is a revolutionary image host that use NO sql to ensure faster upload.

http://www.arcademag.net - A free arcade which need no tokens. Play as much as you want, as many as you want.

http://www.freecsstemplates.com - lol..this is the most popular template resource site.

I hope you can add these into your list. They are free nevertheless.
mfaiz89
Thanks all... I already add it...
fir3f0x
why dont add some free service like tagboard from shoutmix and cbox?
BasicCX
Coding it yourself it's easy and free ads too
SonnyCooL
QUOTE(fir3f0x @ Sep 11 2008, 12:41 AM)
why dont add some free service like tagboard from shoutmix and cbox?

shoutmix not free lah ...... the free one exit limit very fast one ....
wussadotcom
Maybe can add TL.MY too smile.gif
Currently more than 620 Users and 75K redirections. No downtime yet and hopefully will stay that way.
Easy to register and use. Cheerio
Mr. Lama
how about for php...
-Shingo-
Please add this

http://www.freedomain.co.nr/ --> free domain smile.gif
cplee99

Added on September 29, 2008, 6:04 pmtry

powerfox
I would like to add:

http://tin.aka.my/image
http://image.aka.my

To Free Image Hosting section .
SonnyCooL
QUOTE(powerfox @ Sep 30 2008, 01:45 AM)
I would like to add:

http://tin.aka.my/image
http://image.aka.my

To Free Image Hosting section .

thanks ...
seem like u add free image then i add free subdomain with host http://aka.my
kurasano
currently me using forumatio..but the space size is limeted but forumation is easy to use though,..

can u guys recom me the best free site to create /host forum?

prefer phbb version 3..
europology
I wanna ask...

I already have a registered domain. R there any free webhosts out there that allow us to use our own domains (myname.com) instead of using their subdomains (myname.blablabla.com; blablabla= their company)?? I found some that allow me to add my own domain, but I just cant figure out how to link my own domain to the ftp server (cos the ftp given is using their subdomain)... Or is it impossible to do so?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.