did u restart the patcher just now? i guess it might take sometime comparing
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 10:00 AM
zilch ive already restart 4 times
im in florensia irc now
but they also weird of my problems
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 10:04 AM
when i was patching yesterday mine got stuck at comparing too, idk wat happened and after sometime it starts to patch =/
ImUrDaddY
Jul 22 2008, 10:06 AM
mine stuck a while too then cont patch..... like i said your LINE !!!!!!
go screw tm/streamyx
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 10:06 AM
almost done aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 10:07 AM
15 minutes now
idk when i will be to play
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 10:10 AM
there's a weekly maintenance today at 2pm - 5.20pm
ImUrDaddY
Jul 22 2008, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Jul 22 2008, 10:07 AM)
15 minutes now
idk when i will be to play
dun worry , it's just the 2nd day of OB....
i afk fishing whole nite and get various kind of fishes n crabs (no gears)
duno worth to spend sp on fishing skill or not
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 10:12 AM
owh sucks so we cant play????
i want to play it...........
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(zilch28 @ Jul 22 2008, 10:10 AM)
there's a weekly maintenance today at 2pm - 5.20pm
wtf
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 10:20 AM
i hope it wont take up all 3 hours and 20 mins for the maintenance
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 11:15 AM
my IGN WarChild the quest ahyooo pening
solstice818
Jul 22 2008, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jul 22 2008, 10:11 AM)
dun worry , it's just the 2nd day of OB....
i afk fishing whole nite and get various kind of fishes n crabs (no gears)
duno worth to spend sp on fishing skill or not
Earning money
Sea> Fish> land
Land earn the least
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 11:46 AM
one skill point only, negligible
ImUrDaddY
Jul 22 2008, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jul 22 2008, 11:41 AM)
Earning money
Sea> Fish> land
Land earn the least

yaka?
what kind of ship u bought?any cannon? wat abt the sail?saw got many types.. and crew leh>? abit confused here
solstice818
Jul 22 2008, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jul 22 2008, 11:53 AM)
yaka?
what kind of ship u bought?any cannon? wat abt the sail?saw got many types.. and crew leh>? abit confused here
beginner better use maintanance ship...mine 1 very hard to control..but damage very high and use less crew..and hp very low..I hired steel ibelis....246x 6= ????
1 crew 246 gold..
laoya crew damage low...protection also low...better hired skillful crew...btw, wats ur IGN?
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:06 PM
hurm i still cant patch up yet
someone can send me a cd???
i need to patch up
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 02:09 PM
i already lvl 8 lol and u havent patch up ??
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:11 PM
yes... still cant patch up
i wonder why
im playing 9dragons from 9am till now ive have level to from raising light 4 to raising light 7
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 02:11 PM
haven't move at all? u got 3 hours and 20 mins to patch now
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:12 PM
no
it doesnt move at all zilch
i dont know why
im ask at irc it says now maintanance begins
and im still havent patched yet
damn
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 02:17 PM
how long did u leave it before restarting? maybe firewall problem?
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:18 PM
like i say i dont have a av
i dont turn on my firewall
i have try to restart so many times
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 02:26 PM
~.~ i got no more ideas maybe u should ask someone here
http://en.florensia-online.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=83
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:28 PM
nah
i have ask the technician in irc
they too cant solve my problems
they say my problem is too weird
so
after the maintanance supposedly we should patch up again or what???
i dont even start yet
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 02:33 PM
idk whether will there be a patch or not after the maintenance, this is part of the announcement
During this maintenance, new patches and updates can (but don't have to) be added. If not mentioned otherwise in the news, your client will automatically download and install new patches.
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 02:35 PM
still not moving yet....
my hopes for this game is relinquished
hopes tonight i can join u all
p/s anyone got a spare weapons?
EroS
Jul 22 2008, 02:37 PM
looks nice.. dl-ing it now.. gonna give it a try...
8u8u
Jul 22 2008, 03:38 PM
y my connecting to login server so slow de?
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 03:43 PM
read post anna or someone
they said they in maintanance
8u8u
Jul 22 2008, 03:47 PM
lolz...mean now cannot play??
angelgemini
Jul 22 2008, 04:10 PM
downloading patch super slow....
dunno when can finish patching
8u8u
Jul 22 2008, 04:14 PM
da patch took me 4++hrs yesterday
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 04:15 PM
be glad that its actually moving. about an hour more till maintenance is done
8u8u
Jul 22 2008, 04:17 PM
aw~how sad...jus now went sch cant play..now bck den maintenance@@omg...later tuition again...duno wan how play
kawaii87
Jul 22 2008, 04:18 PM
glad ur patching works
for me it doesnt work at all
all of florensia technician feel weird
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(8u8u @ Jul 22 2008, 04:14 PM)
da patch took me 4++hrs yesterday
took me 1 hour 30 min only
aserap
Jul 22 2008, 05:25 PM
yesterday i try to download this game a couple of time,
firstly try to use torrent, stuck at 30%, my torrent crash a lot of time
second time, using d.a.p manager, also stuck at 50% and can't resume
this morning try again dl it with flashget and at last i made it!!
and now wait for it to finish the patch ... just pray nothing gonna happen again
DjTranceHan
Jul 22 2008, 05:27 PM
thats why i recommend mmosite download i try from gamerhell alot time half way download then something wrong canot resume
solstice818
Jul 22 2008, 05:29 PM
Torrent is the best ATM....mmosite hang all the time...
aserap
Jul 22 2008, 05:30 PM
yap, its really killing me... i hope the patch will run smoothly

torrent is also a gud way to download large file with a high speed, but
i don't know why its keep crashing when i try to dl this client
its going ok with other torrents, hmmm
ahbenchai
Jul 22 2008, 05:37 PM
r u guys getting error at launcher?
solstice818
Jul 22 2008, 05:45 PM
can start playing nw?
My launcher stuck at FILE COMPARE
zilch28
Jul 22 2008, 05:45 PM
looks like there will be a new patch
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.