Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Advise on Stereo Headphone with mic(usb) for ps3
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
choontoy
Gentlemens,
I would like to discuss this topic regarding about stereo headphone with mic on usb connection which compatible with PS3.I intend not to purchase blutooth headset as i would not disturb my neighbour which intend to use stereo headphone with mic for these usb connection.Does my ps3 able to link up with stereo headphone with mic for usb connection ?
Appreciate upon comment to advise which stereo headphone with mic at least i can communicate with my buddy during online gameplay.
TQ in advance

edvpc
anbelibebel... laugh.gif
lksing78
care to elaborat more on ur "bluetooth head set that would disturb ur neyber" thing..
don understand lah...how can it disturb ur neyber ??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

PS: ur nik Ho sai Lei Hooo.."choontoy" laugh.gif laugh.gif
vorchiel
I think if the opts to use bluetooth headset, he still need to output game sounds via speakers set, thus disturbing the neighbours.
So he wants to use headphones with built-in mic .
choontoy
TQ Vorchiel for kind understanding.Yep you are correct that i wanna to use stereo headphone with mic and at least i shall communicate and listen with this headphone which i won"t disturb my next door .
Anyone to recommend which stereo headphone built in mic can compatible with ps3 through usb port ?

Added on August 3, 2008, 9:58 amThxs all,i had found stereo headset with mic which it works with my ps3 liao. rclxms.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.