Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: msn for n95
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Fun, Games and Entertainment
schnitzer
who got n95 software??especially msn
i need urgently
DeanKueh
windows live messenger
FamousLastWords
u can try ebuddy.com mobile messenger..can download it from there
LsChong
why not try fring....got msn,yahoo,skype....etc. all in one. i got a fring in my n95 8gb.
ragereaver
yup. i use fring too on my n95, but sometimes cant log in for no reason. msn is good but i prefer fring.
LsChong
i have no problem logging in my fring....software problem?
-Teddy-
I'm using Slick. The interface looks a little boring but the thing is it works and it's free. Will be trying fring and ebuddy later tongue.gif
-Teddy-
P/s: Just downloaded Fring. How do I register for a new account? After I enter the user-id, there is no way to proceed by entering the rest of the field (nick, password etc). The direction buttons will not bring me down. When I press the next or ok button, it says it requires at least 4 letter password, but in fact I don't even know how to navigate down to the password field. Any idea? N82 by the way.

Update: I did something that result in auto highlight when I press left or right. Has something to do with the hash key on N82 I suppose since it is also used as the pencil button. Registered Fring and so far so good. At least the interface is better than Slick, and IMO, easier to use.
mimic
use e-buddy or meepo la lol
jojo~t
use moco messenger lo..
neo_sharky
is it for free or need to pay?
ndragon
yes fring is free, but u need to have wifi connection or something alike for ur fon, so that u dun involve in using gprs/3g data transmission which is so expensive, unless u subscribed for unlimited data plan..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.