Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: WTA about 8850
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Handphones and PDAs Price & Dealers Guide
Dan|ce
By the look of all this s/n n etc etc can anyone prove this is ori from NOKIA?

does original from nokia come like in this kind of color different of the body casing n the battery cover casing?

does any way nokia are givin this kinda package n manual for 8850

this warranty sticker feel so chinaish

i was told this is a new 100%ori nokia 8850 the remainding sets they are not selling thru out the past years n lying around in a store room
and i get a offer of rm300 for this set im a bit doubtfull so i wanted to share this pic of my phone so any guys out there can prove anything
graffika
its what we call .. recon sets smile.gif ..

all phone regardless ap or ori , comes from their respective factories ..if they bring in thru official channel , then its ori , if not official channel , then its ap...

in your case..its a reconditioned set
Dan|ce
sorry abit noob in this kind of stuff wat u mean by if they bring in thru official channel
seruzz2003
this one recon set. even the nokia sticker also fake.everything is fake.
graffika
QUOTE(Dan|ce @ Jul 5 2008, 05:59 PM)
sorry abit noob in this kind of stuff wat u mean by if they bring in thru official channel

then dont expect to be spoon fed , read thru the forums .
arhong
wahwhaw this china made or wat y got china writing on the warranty sticker
firefoxian
well, usually those nokia phones which have stickers 'made by nokia' are ap sets and i guess this is a recon set? well, the 'chinaish' warranty stickers are from the tenants, not from the dealers or factories. so dont worry about feeling chinaish
arvinddakshen
QUOTE(firefoxian @ Jul 8 2008, 04:11 PM)
well, usually those nokia phones which have stickers 'made by nokia' are ap sets and i guess this is a recon set? well, the 'chinaish' warranty stickers are from the tenants, not from the dealers or factories. so dont worry about feeling chinaish

well said firefoxian.. not many ppl r aware dat 8850 is made by nokia n not by china makers.. so thr's nothin to b worried about.. its d distributor's sticker on d handset.. if dun like it tear it off la.. simple s dat.. lmao
maiyorneese
QUOTE(arvinddakshen @ Jul 22 2008, 04:03 AM)
well said firefoxian.. not many ppl r aware dat 8850 is made by nokia n not by china makers.. so thr's nothin to b worried about.. its d distributor's sticker on d handset.. if dun like it tear it off la.. simple s dat.. lmao

Are u selling same like this piece of sh*t?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.