Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Mandarin Oriental Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Kopitiam > Kopitiam Q&A
LY123
I am not sure which is the suitable thread for me to ask this question..Emm...How to get to Mandarin Oriental Hotel Kuala Lumpur? I meant by LRT.
rickrick
change ktm at kl sentral to klcc then walk over ther
lrt not so sure
iiam

if ur going with Putra LRT, stop at KLCC station.
LY123
How many minutes walking distance from KLCC station?
iiam
QUOTE(LY123 @ Jul 5 2008, 06:04 PM)

5, 10 minutes.. depends on ur walking speed..

Added on July 5, 2008, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(LY123 @ Jul 5 2008, 06:04 PM)

5, 10 minutes.. depends on ur walking speed..
sassyset
Mandarin Oriental is just beside KLCC anyway happy.gif
ancientmoon
QUOTE(LY123 @ Jul 4 2008, 02:50 PM)
  I am not sure which is the suitable thread for me to ask this question..Emm...How to get to Mandarin Oriental Hotel Kuala Lumpur? I meant by LRT.

cant found the map from their website
but i get the Mandarin Oriental Hotel contact and address from business directory
hope it would help u ^ ^
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.