Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: goldfries.com giveaway contest!
Lowyat.NET > Front Desk > Events and Gatherings
goldfries
Yup! It’s the first Giveaway Contest from goldfries.com!

More details HERE!
awh85
i forsee a spamwar.
lehteck
=p

So nice drool.gif
awh85
wheres the add comment button?
goldfries
i foresee spam war also but heck nmind la. smile.gif

comments are not on the page la. it's on articles. biggrin.gif
jiaxun
are you sure about this?
hell, 1 word a comment can?
goldfries
you try la see whether i decide whether that's spam or not. brows.gif
jiaxun
eee..... you changed the rules
goldfries
aiyah i have to state some things more clearly la. or else ah, you guys will bring the server down leh. tongue.gif
jiaxun
i thought we're going to spam like...

tongue.gif tongue.gif
goldfries
don't make it a /b/ enough la k. tongue.gif

LOL. i saw you - keep bringing up old posts wan. biggrin.gif but hey, at least you didn't SPARTAAAAAAAAAAA!
jiaxun
you don't have a rule saying cannot post comment in old post tongue.gif
irienaoki
hohoho
nice giveway contest....
goldfries
QUOTE(jiaxun @ Jul 1 2008, 02:38 AM)
you don't have a rule saying cannot post comment in old post tongue.gif

yeah la. which is why no action taken on your comments lor.
eXPeri3nc3
Oh so it's live update on the stats page. Cool. tongue.gif
goldfries
lolcat can only cheezburger leh. smile.gif

you also not lolcat supporter wat tongue.gif you pedobear supporter. serious cat also you make into joker. smile.gif
kenji_britney
here comes the spam tongue.gif
goldfries
like how much can you spam there la? tongue.gif there's only about 100 articles you can comment on.

you can't be talking to yourself also. biggrin.gif so in the end also you need people to reply to you before you can reply again.
ericpires
Can you tell me how to win the card? So i can sell it here in the LYN forums? LoL... jst jking biggrin.gif But actually how to win r ? smile.gif
keaizer
nice one....
kyLL
teh site is lagging.. >_<
goldfries
hey guyz! don't miss the opportunity leh. smile.gif

they're not difficult to catch up you know!
kyLL
goldie! u implemented the comment approval?
goldfries
of course la. the way you people posted - i have to change a bit of things to make it fair to others la. sad.gif
hafiez
haih.. i remember those times back when i entered this such contest. the same time period also. the date everything was the same. just the year was different. last year. laugh.gif
kyLL
maybe the contest should have been the most interesting comment? not the most.. takes the spam out of the competition.
goldfries
QUOTE(kyLL @ Jul 4 2008, 01:04 AM)
maybe the contest should have been the most interesting comment? not the most..  takes the spam out of the competition.

ehh you didn't realize that it the "THE MOST" part was removed on 2nd July? biggrin.gif
kyLL
haha.. of course i did. y?
goldfries
need more participants! you guys don't want the goods meh? smile.gif
j3ffm0n
nice GC drool.gif drool.gif
kyLL
if there are more participants. will my chances go down? >_<

there are already 50 no?
ericpires
If join today, still got chance to win ? smile.gif
goldfries
of course la. go read the rules & regulation. smile.gif
kyLL
15 more days till end of competition! >_<
dattebayo
I cant access the page at the time of this posting
ericmaxman
I'm interested. But how? I don't seem to understand the rules 100%

Added on July 16, 2008, 1:09 pmRegistering.
goldfries
sweat.gif can't access? probably darn TM kacau again. haha

sweat.gif registering? mana ada registration? contest is simple, post comments! and when you're within that top list, you stand a chance to win.
kyLL
announcing winner? >_<
goldfries
QUOTE(kyLL @ Aug 1 2008, 02:08 AM)
announcing winner? >_<

would you like to guess who's the winner?
kyLL
huray! biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.