Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: (headunit)what model is this?
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > The Fast & The Furious > ICE
JaySamurai
i just installed this headunit..but then i wanna know more about this headunit..what i have now is only instruction manual rclxub.gif
but i cant get anything by searching in google blink.gif
so anyone here can give me website or something? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
thanks~

stormaker
If I'm not mistaken ... this is not original pioneer headunit ... blush.gif
JaySamurai
OMG OMG really??
damn i need go to the shop ask them change for me ed...
but... is there still have anyone know this thinggy ?? cry.gif
adriankhoo153
Hmm, driving honda city eh? Nv see this unit b4...
fx_53_xt
it looks nowhere near authentic pioneer unit.

plus the presence of mp4 video logo makes it even more suspicious of china mari
squareballs
You better go ask the shop.
JaySamurai
it cost around 600 ler T.T
i dun like china mari sigh..
i think i need go n change with the shop ed..
stormaker
600 !!! ohmy.gif rclxub.gif
squareballs
Next time before buy can check online first..
JaySamurai
anyway..thanks everybody here...
i'll ask the shop later...
thanks ~!!
dirsly
like fake 1....omg... so neat.. smile.gif
kheekuan
hey there,

looking at the design and finishing, im sorry to inform u that ur HU is a fake one le.. sad.gif so any explanation from ur shop?
Sh@rty 5
fake... somemore selling so high price..sigh : (
ckmoy007
600 can get pioneer 4050 or 5050 d. much better looking than this one. at least it's not fake altho can't read MP4... lol tongue.gif
gubim
Alamak...finish lor. Where got Pioneer HU have this kind of fancy fancy look. My friend HU also almost similar look like this HU...confirm China Mari punya

Added on November 20, 2008, 8:45 amJaysamurai...at my place with RM600 you can also get DEH6950 Series...but i'm not pioneer lover. All the time Alpine is the choice
NelsonBoy
TS gone...
eddiewsk
may i know where u get conned for this hu? so that we can take extra precaution of that shop.
highway04
lol kena chop
detomaso
better send an email informing pioneer malaysia
samsoong
rm600 can get 6950 edi? wah poor guy could have get something better edi.. any special feature of this deh-1002?
gubim
At my place...RM600 can get Alpine HU already
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.