Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: A sponsored team is recruiting Dota players.
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Warcraft 3
holybo
Here,im Team INC`nc leader is pleased to recruit some new players..We juz won SMM N.Sembilan 2nd-runner up (we juz trained for 3 days before tournament).We are new team(formed 2 weeks ago) ..We are trying to achieve something in SMM Grand FInal..I believe the team will be good after we recruit 2 more great players..
training base :- INC,ss2
Person to contact : - Wong Bo Keong(hp:016-2000150)

What player we are looking for?
-experienced player
-willing to train with the team
-willing to discuss the mistakes with the team after a game(be open minded,we are straight to the point)

Tell me what kind of role/position u prefer to play
For more information,kindly sms me or add me in msn,bokeong@hotmail.com
asepa
You prefer malay oso or not? tongue.gif

because we all play 3years but never join any tournement.
Need guidance and support. LOL
froz3nnoob
holybo- .-! its me~ this thusday i going to ss2 ~_~" you told me that your training base right? meet you there happy.gif tongue.gif
holybo
yes..this thursday 11pm to next morning..but i will not be there..u can contact my friend when u reach INC,ss2
vanillaboy
i'm staying in Seremban and i have been playing Dota for 2 years.

Feel like joining competition and i never join 1 but i think i can try.

I played in alibaba and FC and i never lose in alibaba and i onli lose in Fc once.
holybo
you mean you never lose in public game izzit? -___-" i can find many ppl in seremban can win u actually..and our training base is at kl,not seremban
rjc.rj
do you guys play on ggc.. im from subang n i hav 2... me rjc and koala-bear
holybo
seldom cause we prefer LAN training
rjc.rj
ohhh..haha okok i still got no courage to drive down to ss2 yet ..wat day do u normally train?
holybo
normally weekdays..from 11pm to next morning
nelienuxe_sara
lulz final year edi cannot play dota to much...
3PointSix
I wan~i played for 2 yrs dota~Joined ADC II tournament but lose in 2nd round~(cos of lack of tournament exp n all new teammate =P)~but now @ Perak~sobs~

Added on July 15, 2008, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(holybo @ Jul 12 2008, 11:12 PM)
normally weekdays..from 11pm to next morning

Wah blink.gif ,u guyz no nid to work or study 1??
holybo
got..we study at college and some working
Zoxoque
is it ss2 pj or subang?
lol i used to play in ss15 subang jaya, and also play in garena
if u want to test me, then can play via garena
pm me if interested
oRoXoRo
sounds nice...still need player? biggrin.gif
holybo
Errmm..We believe that sitting beside for LAN training is much efficient than garena..We are trying to look for REALLY GOOD player..For now,we had around 7 to 8 ppl came for and we juz gonna choose the best 2 among them
cheaterbug
Stop recruiting liao ar? I'm feeling quite bored nowadays. Played dotA for 4 years d. No friends play with me so quite rusty le.
weichi
still recruting?..im interested.
C|anToN`
guys come train with us at Sky Rock Cafe at Sunway
KeViNz
BoBo .. xD biggrin.gif
holybo
why alot of rock cafe guys ask for training 1..we sure can if u can come to INC or thru ggc..rock cafe cost us alot if we go there
C|anToN`
y alot ? very far ?
Dai`dai
That night u train wf us at rock cafe wut......
we use lycan that 1.......
holybo
i didnt go that day lol..
p0pc0rn
still recruiting? am interested to try out.

EDIT: i usually play in INC during weekend nights to morning with a few of my friends.
holybo
hmmm..but we mostly play at weekdays
oRoXoRo
lol still need players ? biggrin.gif
holybo
i think we will use this team up unless anything happened
selenium
Dota cannot carik makan la.
p0pc0rn
nobody said about finding eat with DotA, selenium.
i come here not for joining but can we have a friendly match ?...

mode = AP Draft
time = 11pm-2am
location = GGarena
contact = Happy 018 207 0107 / 016 349 1 349

tq ^^~~~
defvax
aihz... nowadays...
KeViNz
o.o
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.