Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Is this P2P or a Pvt server?
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming > Lineage II
Noyze
Ok I would REALLY want to know if this is a P2P server. If it is why aren't they fixing the stupid crit error bug? This is useless man Sorry lah I'm going man this L2-SEA svr is a joke. Once my time card runs out i cabut lah not worth topping up d.
shaff
dont run noyze, crit error is special, only can find at official server tongue.gif
Koross
You are a consumer hence you have the power to stop supporting the game by just ... not playing anymore. Simple really.
Sri
i vote.... i also wanna stop xD
hahah
wts sts 77 sub bd xD
Noyze
I'm a consumer with rights BUT unfortunately rights do not pertain to asian countries, hence there still are fixed marriages, asian men still believe a woman's place is in the kitchen, etc etc lolx
Diran Hans
alalaa bla bla bla .. stop using the walker .. it might help with the crit errors ... and update your gfx card driver
Noyze
bla bla bla wat do u know? u dun even play roflmao
shaff
walker is a life saver, well for most ppl i guess tongue.gif
Sri
LOL.... +++ noyze
Diran Hans
QUOTE(Noyze @ Jun 26 2008, 12:49 AM)
bla bla bla wat do u know? u dun even play roflmao

would u even try?
Noyze
QUOTE(Diran Hans @ Jun 26 2008, 07:38 AM)
would u even try?

huh? I already ++ hahaha wat u want? lolx i dare u to TRY to kill me with ur so called TH hahaha that NOOB TH lolx

True or not shaff? hehehe
Diran Hans
its too bad that your leaving ... anyways good luck in labuan and t'ganu
Sri
awww... i thought mr TH would fight back against the 1wingedshit ( tongue.gif )

but it all went quiet >.<
Diran Hans
QUOTE(Sri @ Jun 26 2008, 09:21 AM)
awww... i thought mr TH would fight back against the 1wingedshit ( tongue.gif )

but it all went quiet >.<

yea .. some of us dont need to prove we're noobs .. some of us are just noobs ...

Noyze
yeah think i'd better change my password if not u steal all my stuff like u did ZiKi again
Diran Hans
QUOTE(Noyze @ Jun 26 2008, 11:16 AM)
yeah think i'd better change my password if not u steal all my stuff like u did ZiKi again

lol dont accuse me of anything .. i didnt stole anything.. u said take whatever i need .. so i did ... and also i remembered u said you will never play again ..
angelbratz
Moral of the Story....Never share Account password.
shaff
yea, like me, i donate the adena and i keep all the item inside my imperial tomb . where the greatest warlord rest in peace ..

hahhaaha
Sri
lol ... well thatz ur mistake ler with ziki....
juz give RL frenz info.... who u know will help u wen ur back or wen ur in trouble...
i wont blame him imo
Diran Hans
QUOTE(Sri @ Jun 27 2008, 12:54 AM)
lol ... well thatz ur mistake ler with ziki....
juz give RL frenz info.... who u know will help u wen ur back or wen ur in trouble...
i wont blame him imo

lol
satchi1981
oit onewinged_bird_wanna_fly_also_cannot wat u doing here!??
go back to levelling.
70 baby! here we goooooo 2m on the stake weih.
oit top up la dont stop >.<
play in CC frm off shore.. can ah? XD
Sri
la la la... i semi quit atm
ongdandy
ehh who stay in labuan??
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.