Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Stop
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming > Lineage II
stevenryl86
Who ever is advertising private server pls stop it, you are ruining the official server status...........

Admin or moderators pls delete the private server topic, it will affect the official Lineage 2 server.........

This section is open for all the player in Lineage 2 official server not about private server pls consider your point of starting this forums thank you
Sri
QQ more?
if official server only...
y ppl here talk bout botting and selling char and etc etc...
is that considered officially ok...
i am sure we all know how corrupted this game has gone 4rm the legit to the shitty...
so stop complainin and juz accept da fact....

p/s :- i hate that prvt server ... sucks n almost empty runnin around... so many bugs >.< gg
Eralus
QUOTE(Sri @ Jun 24 2008, 01:07 PM)
QQ more?
if official server only...
y ppl here talk bout botting and selling char and etc etc...
is that considered officially ok...
i am sure we all know how corrupted this game has gone 4rm the legit to the shitty...
so stop complainin and juz accept da fact....

p/s :- i hate that prvt server ... sucks n almost empty runnin around... so many bugs >.< gg

yaya...i support u...just accept the fact...
and i think admin/moderator should open thread for private server..
that will be good..im sure a lot of player play private server before.....

p/s: not empty lol...i play lot of private server...in fact...there are more player than official server..some server laa..not all private server...
x13u5t3r
please dont talk about official sever here in lowyat.net because you are ruining the private server status

admin and moderator please delete the official server topic, it will affect the private lineage 2 server

This section is open for all the player in Lineage 2 . full stop .
angelbratz
Then i think you got the wrong forum to advertise your private server. This Lowyat.net is for official S.E.A server.

www.lineage2.com.my/www.lineage2.com.sg/www.lineage2.com.ph

Other then this address withing South east Asia is a Private Server
x13u5t3r
tongue.gif jom minum2 aku belanja ^^
Noyze
er.. actually if wanna talk about offical, then should delete RMT threads too and also ppl who are selling their a/c's as well. etc etc. If not well u know what i'll say hehe
Diran Hans
give me mod power here in the lineage 2 forum .. i'll erase all the unofficial lineage 2 server talk ..
shaff
lets erase em all !!!!
roarrrr
TrotelisM
QUOTE(x13u5t3r @ Jun 24 2008, 02:41 PM)
tongue.gif jom minum2 aku belanja  ^^

Aku nak makan skali!!! whistling.gif
iSeeDeadPeople
QUOTE(x13u5t3r @ Jun 24 2008, 02:41 PM)
tongue.gif jom minum2 aku belanja  ^^

=.= takyah la.. simpan je...
Eralus
oh yeah for official S.E.A server??i dont think sooo....
its free forum...so we can talk/open thread for private server too..
unless this is lineage2 sea server forum..but this is lowyat.net forum...
open to all bro...
iSeeDeadPeople
QUOTE(Eralus @ Jun 24 2008, 06:57 PM)
oh yeah for official S.E.A server??i dont think sooo....
its free forum...so we can talk/open thread for private server too..
unless this is lineage2 sea server forum..but this is lowyat.net forum...
open to all bro...

I think with this kind of rude attitude no one will go to your server ><
btw i think this section was made for L2sea in general. There is so many places u can advertise your private server.
You really no other choice arr? Have to pull people from official server? hmm.gif
Noyze
lolx go advertise in Rage Zone lor. All pvt svrs there, I understand you wanna pull ppl from SEA to ur server but unless u populate your server its gonna b hard for ppl to move over.
Diran Hans
lol 100 people go in your server .. 100% confirm lag de lolx
Koross
Then I suggest you guys read Lowyat.NET's rules and regulations.
Noyze
QUOTE(Koross @ Jun 25 2008, 05:39 PM)
Then I suggest you guys read Lowyat.NET's rules and regulations.

Would appreciate if you could show which section in the rules n regs where one cannot advertise pvt servers. Maybe I missed it but please show me. Thanks.
Sri
this is da part wher da mod will say... vmad.gif
omfg i am so pawned... stop flamin me or i shall ban u off da thread or da section...
if u keep doing this i will cry or mayb kill myself...
LOL... gg... OWNED imo
angelbratz
QUOTE(Sri @ Jun 26 2008, 01:58 AM)
this is da part wher da mod will say... vmad.gif
omfg i am so pawned... stop flamin me or i shall ban u off da thread or da section...
if u keep doing this i will cry or mayb kill myself...
LOL... gg... OWNED imo

Hhahahaha.....Kelakar betul.

Jom ramai ramai gelak....
shaff
hahahahhaaa

tl:dr
Sri
MR.Ialsoselll2walker is pissed?
satchi1981
pvt server? i was actually surprised it wasn't locked already.
The last tiem i mentioned it i got a warning.
but like most ppl say here..if this forum is for retail and real server then please start taking off
those ppl who are doing the RMT shit and char trading crap being posted in this forum

then start acting like a real retail server... no 2x and 100000000000000...00000x
no adena advertising

im all for the pvt server since the current retail i am in is the same as a pvt server.
having said all that, make the retail server a real retail server
than we can think of others barging in and advertising pvt servers.

other than that, GL to u whoever is making hte pvt server tongue.gif
make sure it can handle reramai biggrin.gif
peace n out.
Sri
wei bheema turun Kay Hell cepat sikit >.<
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.