Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [WTS] BELKIN N1 WIRELESS ROUTER MODEM
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Garage Sales > Networking Related Items
niclasteoh
Belkin

Any one interested on PC Products, please PM or Email me. You all are welcome! Thanks!

COD Area:
Around Green Road, Poh Kwong Park, 100% Super Store (Jalan Keretapi) Kuching
Postage Fee:
Postage Fee to whole Malaysia is dependent on the weight of products and location (Please refer to me).

My Detail & Banking Information:
Name: TEOH YEONG SHENG (Nic)
Email Add.: niclasteoh@yahoo.com
MSN Messenger: niclasteoh@hotmail.com for Messenger only!

Maybank Account No.: 1020 2771 1826
CIMB Account No.: 0205 0094 7375 29
RHB Bank Account No.: 1-11128-5005677-1

Bank In & Payment Procedures:
1. Please wait for our personnel's instruction. We will contact you as soon as your order is being processed.

2. Bank in the total amount needed for your orders. My bank information is available above.

3. Please send an email to niclasteoh@yahoo.com to inform me that you have successfully bank in the money together with your Name, Home Address,Contact No., Email Add., Product Name, Total Amount of Bank In, Bank In Method (E-Bank/Machine/Counter Deposit), Reference No. of Bank In, Date and Time of Bank In.

4. We will send you an email containing courier service Tracking and Tracing Number once we shipped your item to you.

5. The courier service personnel will send the products to your door step.

6. Thank you very much.

7. You are welcome again smile.gif

www.belkin.com

READY STOCKS! HOT PROMOTIONAL PRICE!
Belkin Wireless G Router => Sold Out Life Time Warranty thumbup.gif
Part No: F5D7230ak4
[attachmentid=507694]
The Belkin Wireless G Router lets users share files and a broadband Internet connection among their computers-without using networking cables. It features 802.11g technology that makes accessing files and networked peripherals-such as hard drives, printers, CD-ROMs, and DVDs-easier than ever. 802.11g technology provides you with networking speeds nearly five times faster than the current Wi-Fi (802.11b) standard. An integrated, 4-port 10/100Base-T Ethernet switch also allows you to connect wired computers to the network. 802.11g technology is the easiest wireless network to implement. The Router uses the wireless 802.11g 2.4GHz standard to offer you 400 feet of wireless coverage. 802.11g technology is backward compatible with the 802.11b Wi-Fi networking standard, so it allows you to implement faster wireless technologies in combination with existing 802.11b Wi-Fi networks.

Link => http://catalog.belkin.com/IWCatProductPage...oduct_Id=136493

======================================================

Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router => RM565 Life Time Warranty thumbup.gif Super Offer..Pls dun miss chance drool.gif
Part No: F5D8631uk4A
[attachmentid=507695]
Connecting the Belkin N1 Wireless Router DSL modem lets you share your broadband Internet account with all your networked computers. Now you can exchange documents, share resources, and distribute large video and music files throughout your network within a greater range, at faster speeds.N1 offers the easiest setup ever, and our built-in Network Status Display lets you see your connections working. Each icon represents a network component, so you can easily monitor your connections for fast troubleshooting. Based on the 802.11n draft, N1 Wireless uses smart-antenna technology to enable multiple receivers and transmitters to send and receive data wirelessly.Intelligent MIMO (Multiple Input Multiple Output) spatial multiplexing techniques build upon the widely deployed 802.11g standard by greatly increasing speed, range, and faster speeds of up to 300Mbps*.
keptz
Just got my Belkin Wireless G Router via pos laju from sarawak to KL. Everything in good condition. rclxms.gif Very reliable seller + reasonable price. Recommended to all . thumbup.gif
niclasteoh
Hi fren, im so glad 2 hear this... Thank u for your support, recommendation n purchase... wish 2 deal with u again soon. U r nice, friendly n helpful buyer... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(keptz @ Jul 10 2008, 09:45 AM)
Just got my Belkin Wireless G Router via pos laju from sarawak to KL. Everything in good condition. rclxms.gif  Very reliable seller + reasonable price.  Recommended to all . thumbup.gif

xortz
hello
Belkin Wireless G Router can be modem or not ?
sorry for the noobie question..
niclasteoh
Hi fren, this is only router.... if u wan router+modem, can consider:

Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router => RM648
Part No: F5D8631uk4A
*Lifetime Warranty*

I also hv other brands of modem+router, normal/economical ones also hv.... plz let me know if u r interested ya. TQ!

QUOTE(xortz @ Jul 30 2008, 09:25 PM)
hello
Belkin Wireless G Router can be modem or not ?
sorry for the noobie question..

Executioner
interested in n1. how to claim lifetime warranty? also what is the market price? want to compare if cheap or not thanks
niclasteoh
u r welcome fren smile.gif

How to claim lifetime warranty? claim same as our RAM (Lifetime Warranty). u can look for me to claim or u can claim frm Belkin. thumbup.gif
Market Price? around RM769 for it...but my offer price very cheap price right?
super duper worth to buy thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Executioner @ Jul 31 2008, 12:27 AM)
interested in n1. how to claim lifetime warranty? also what is the market price? want to compare if cheap or not thanks

hairol83
bro,
no more Belkin Wireless G Router ka?
PM me the price.
TQ!
niclasteoh
Hi bro, yes, i stil have stocks for Belkin Wireless G Router.... Last 2 units at promotional price now... Plz confirm with me ASAP if u wan, while stocks last!!! Thanks!

QUOTE(hairol83 @ Aug 3 2008, 08:43 PM)
bro,
no more Belkin Wireless G Router ka?
PM me the price.
TQ!

kmarc
Hi nic!

Received the Belkin wireless router in good order. Already set it up and running without any problems.

Thx! thumbup.gif
TUdom-ariya

I'm still looking for "Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router - F5D8631uk4A" but price still high. I saw at Lowyat plaza the price dropped now

How about your product still with the same price or haven't update yet?

Thank you.
niclasteoh
sorry fren, u mus make sure it is wireless 4 port router with modem. coz in market also have this kind of look but without modem. smile.gif
besides, here is Kuching Sarawak....sometimes price cannt compare to KL LYat PC Shops. wish u understand...i always provide my best to giv u all best price notworthy.gif

QUOTE(TUdom-ariya @ Aug 5 2008, 02:53 PM)

I'm still looking for "Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router - F5D8631uk4A" but price still high. I saw at Lowyat plaza the price dropped now

How about your product still with the same price or haven't update yet?

Thank you.

TUdom-ariya
Confirmation for

"Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router - F5D8631uk4A" is the modem router
form All IT Mall at Lowyat plaza

Price 599RM right now.
niclasteoh
but i give u drool.gif price in PM...pls dun miss chance..coz last unit available thumbup.gif

QUOTE(TUdom-ariya @ Aug 5 2008, 04:34 PM)
Confirmation for

"Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router - F5D8631uk4A" is the modem router
form All IT Mall at Lowyat plaza

Price 599RM right now.

class_sick
got Wireless G+ MIMO Router?
niclasteoh
Belkin Wireless G+ MIMO Router = RM149

r u interested?

TQ and welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(class_sick @ Sep 17 2008, 07:51 AM)
got Wireless G+ MIMO Router?

Xia0zhi
Belkin Wireless G Router => RM125 Sold Out Life Time Warranty thumbup.gif
when will restock again ?????
niclasteoh
Hi fren, i shall check n get back 2 u again. U interested 2 get this item now is it?

QUOTE(Xia0zhi @ Oct 2 2008, 10:34 AM)
Belkin Wireless G Router => RM125 Sold Out Life Time Warranty thumbup.gif
when will restock again ?????

ginolo
Can you please PM me some options for Wifi router Modem?
My budget is just moderate which is arround rm300.
Thank You.
niclasteoh
Hi fren, plz consider:

CNet CAR-954HT 54Mbps 5dBi Wireless AP Router with ADSL 2/2+ Modem with 4 port => RM174

Aztech ADSL Modem 605EW 4Port RJ45 w/ Router & Access Point 802.11g => RM165

Plz let me know which 1 u r interested in ya. TQ!

QUOTE(ginolo @ Nov 14 2008, 10:39 AM)
Can you please PM me some options for Wifi router Modem?
My budget is just moderate which is arround rm300.
Thank You.

zac1
nice router u have ,hahha

free bump for u ,
niclasteoh
Thanks, bro. Yes, this is a very nice router/modem.... R u interested?

QUOTE(zac1 @ Nov 21 2008, 08:47 AM)
nice router u have ,hahha
free bump for u ,

rizzo8
bro,

still got the belkin wireless g router? how much best price?
niclasteoh
no speical price any more
new price for belkin wireless g router = RM145

TQ and welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(rizzo8 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:08 AM)
bro,

still got the belkin wireless g router? how much best price?

RazorVista
May I ask some technical question?
If I am using G receiver and i installed N1 modem router, will i have see the difference by;
1) transfer speed
2) signal range

Thank you if you able to answer.
niclasteoh
Hi fren, with ur installation of N1 modem router, it wil hv very wide coverage, thus helping ur G receiver 2 receive more stable n stronger signal.... the Na modem router still transmits signal at N1 speed, but ur G receiver will only b able 2 receive up to G speed due to its own limitation.... if u use N1 receiver, then the speed wil b up to N1...

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Dec 20 2008, 08:15 AM)
May I ask some technical question?
If I am using G receiver and i installed N1 modem router, will i have see the difference by;
1) transfer speed
2) signal range

Thank you if you able to answer.

holy_devil113
Pm me price for belkin N1 modem Router.
and do you have this item belkin Powerline Turbo Starter Kit?
niclasteoh
Belkin N1 Wireless Modem Router => RM565
is our best price oledi smile.gif
we dun have belkin Powerline Turbo Starter Kit yet, but pls conisder Aztech product with same function, interested?

QUOTE(holy_devil113 @ Jan 9 2009, 12:13 PM)
Pm me price for belkin N1 modem Router.
and do you have this item belkin Powerline Turbo Starter Kit?

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.