Ticketing info
http://www.starplanet.com.my/home/index.ph...d=126&Itemid=50

FIR Malaysia Fans Club
www.myfirclub.com

For more information please contact:
msn/email: lkloon86@yahoo.com

we are finding ppl to manage the forum n our club.
looking forward for truely FIR fans.
ed0gawa
who want belanja me go?
senbonzakura
does anyone know who are sponsoring them..?
pino88
any special discount lobang? lol
erose1102
hahaha....im searching for sponsors aso.

please inform me if there is any biggrin.gif
miyakochan89
WAHHHHHHHHHHHHH... I SO WANNA GO!!
david tao
haha, iam going =D
aleXandra
i going~ weee!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
ewin
i going~ weee!

I thought 6th Sept is last month?
dragna
And 6th Oct has passed too.
mauinsons
They have postponed their concert to 29th Nov and it will be held at Arena of Star in Genting. The reason they had to change the venue is that if they still want to hold it at Stadium Putra they will have to wait till March next year.

I'm going as my dad can redeem free tix from Genting biggrin.gif
GrandElf
lolz.....cannot go lo becoz beyond is my priority......... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Ryoko02
Hi everyone,

I bought a ticket to watch F.I.R concert in Malaysia (Genting- Arena of Stars) on 29th November 2008, and was wondering whether is there anyone else who is watching the concert as well, is willing to let me a place to stay in the hotels (First World, etc.)on 29th night?? As all the hotels are fully booked by the time I wanna book a room for myself.

For your info, I'm going the concert alone, which explains why do I have no place to stay for the night.

Please confirm with me ASAP, I'm willing to share the room rate. Contact me at 'xavier.rayneATgmail.com' (replace the AT with @), thank you!
mauinsons
I should be going but I haven't confirmed if I'm going to spend a night there. I still need to wait for my friends to reply me to see how many of us are going. Worse come to worst I would go alone
Ryoko02
If you are not going to spend the night there, that means you are coming down from Genting straight after the concert? it should end quite late, it's better to spend a night there rather than to risk going downhill late at night.

Btw, that means you haven't book a hotel room yourself too?
mauinsons
Yeah I haven't booked my room and i don't I could do that now...unless I ask my dad to book a room in Highland Hotel for me but I don't want him to purposely go there to check in for me. I just got my tix last night, could only get the PS2 tix...wanted to get the VIP tix sad.gif
babysiiaozz
alrdy knw bout this concert T.T
btw threadstarter,i cant read chinese, knt support ur forum lol TT
i wan to buy vip one^^ but hvnt buy,dun knw how to buy.....X.X
mauinsons
To all who are going to the concert, let's have a gathering at Genting biggrin.gif
Ryoko02
QUOTE(mauinsons @ Oct 12 2008, 12:40 PM)
Yeah I haven't booked my room and i don't I could do that now...unless I ask my dad to book a room in Highland Hotel for me but I don't want him to purposely go there to check in for me. I just got my tix last night, could only get the PS2 tix...wanted to get the VIP tix sad.gif

PS2? That means we are in the same area smile.gif

If you haven't got yourself a room, I guess we can both sleep by the streets...just remember to bring your sleeping bag~
mauinsons
LOL I don't mind staying up the whole night snapping photos biggrin.gif
What seat do you have? mine gateF row4 seat35

this saturday I will go see how's the layout of the seat...going for Justin's concert biggrin.gif
chanhin
Any lubang for the ticket like cheaper price?

My main purpose only for taking pictures....

If price good, I am getting 4 tickets... Now looking at PS2 center stage
mauinsons
Who's going? I just got myself a new tix. Will be sitting at PS1, first row of the elevated seats, facing center of the stage biggrin.gif
sweeteden
hi there...i got 2 vip tix for fir coming concert
thing is the 2 seat is separated from each other...
need to sell it off as i can't go, need to attend fren wedding on tat nite.
i'm selling off the tix at rm150. only do cod.
if interested, pls pm me.
thanks smile.gif
i_rei1984
Hi All,

last minute plans made me need to give up my ticket cry.gif
I'm selling 2 PS2 Row 3, Seat Number 5 & 6 (Right)
RM100 for 1
Interested please email me at i_rei84@hotmail.com
pauper
I'm selling my vip seat ticket.
150 each. i got 2 tix.

pls call my mobile number 0126306667 for further info.

thanks.
kenji_britney
QUOTE(chanhin @ Nov 2 2008, 01:43 AM)
Any lubang for the ticket like cheaper price?

My main purpose only for taking pictures....

If price good, I am getting 4 tickets... Now looking at PS2 center stage

i got some pics from the last time they came to sunway lagoon, if anybody interested i can post here biggrin.gif
lynnoyw
hi to all FIR Fans..

i got 4 VIP ticket to sell..price can nego some more..4ticket for rm600..

0149229688 for fast deal..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=854503&hl=

click this topic! u can view the ticket. smile.gif
joeylny
i got extra tickets ps3
anyone want can pm me

Added on November 26, 2008, 11:18 pmRM60 each only!!
Retail price for PS3 zone is RM123!!
XtOtH3D
may i know delay to when ?
moo moo
who else's going?
i'll be seating at 2nd row from stage, seat 4
pauper
Selling my two TIX for 300.
VIP LEFT 3RD row 10 &11.
Let me know ASAP.
CAN SMS to 0126306667.
jarod89
any under counter table deals... ?

can book any super dc items ?

hmm i'm intrested >"<
mauinsons
Hey moo moo I'm going. Your seating memang bagus la...with friends? I'm at the first row of the elevated seats, right at the center.
joeylny
i still got 2 tickets left selling RM50 each only PS3 tickets..
anybody interested please call 0193733084
moo moo
QUOTE(mauinsons @ Nov 28 2008, 05:32 PM)
Hey moo moo I'm going. Your seating memang bagus la...with friends? I'm at the first row of the elevated seats, right at the center.

yes yes.. going with bf.. rclxms.gif
mauinsons
so sweet.....I want a gf too to go watch with me tongue.gif

instead I'm going with my friend and his gf cry.gif
moo moo
very very nice event.. everything went well..
the flame from the stage was hot
auhckw

auhckw

auhckw
kenji_britney
teaser shot (not from the genting performance, this is sunway lagoon tongue.gif):

[attachmentid=694490]
mauinsons
Best concert that I've ever been to

Added on December 1, 2008, 10:42 amAm still looking for the video of them singing the "Terima Kasih" song...couldn't find it in youtube sad.gif
Anyone here has it?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.