Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: THE DD-WRT V2 ( V24 SP1 Firmware Released )
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Networks and Broadband > Broadband User-2-User
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
MX510
The frist version could be view in here . It's time for new version 2 Series

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/256358

About DD-WRT

12. December 2004

DD-WRT was founded
The initial target was just a modification of the original Linksys Firmware for supporting
simple Radius Authentication, But I decided to add some more small tools and fancy things, just for fun.

Anytime in January 2005

Out from the great Response
from our Community, after releasing it to the public, I developed more and more features and started also to redesign the complete
firmware.

June 2005
Just 6 months later, i quit my regular Job in the Software Industry and started to work on DD-WRT as full time Job, at this time i joined
the Blueline-AG for getting some help with the financial background.

January 2006
Started todo some code supporting work for FON

May 2006
Since i was unable to fullfill my dreams within the Blueline-AG i joined the NewMedia-NET GmbH and finally i got the support for bringing
DD-WRT to the next level which was

September 2006
DD-WRT V23 SP2 was released which seemed our biggest success so far. many people still like it
At this time we started also porting DD-WRT to various Platforms like
Avila Gateworks, X86, FON Fonera and whatever was comming to my dev table. (about 90 different router types so far)

August 2007
We finally got a contract with a main vendor of Wireless Routers. Buffalo decided that they want to work with us together on future wireless platforms.

October 2007
The Buffalo WHR-HP-G54DD (EU only) was released by Buffalo with a exlusive DD-WRT Firmware

December 2007
The Buffalo AS-100 (Japan only) was released by Buffalo

Soon:

Release of v24 final. unlike some rumours, it will be activation free for all home or broadcom based routers like in the past.
We are currently in our final stages and deep in final tests. so keep patient until its ready. its worth to wait a little bit

We are very proud to release the final DD-WRT v24 to the public. After months of development and bug fixing we are sure this release is as stable and reliable people expect a DD-WRT major release to be. The v24 binaries are now available in the download section (click here).

DD-WRT v24 offers many new features, on of the most important is support of Atheros wlan chipsets and SOC designs. By supporting special features of the Atheros wireless designs like half- and quarter channels and extended channel support DD-WRT is now perfectly suited for long range wireless links. With this DD-WRT is now also supporting the whole Ubiquity line of wireless products using all available features the hardware offers.

Highlights of DD-WRT v24:
- Virtual SSIDs, Virtual DHCP-Servers, PPTP over WAN enhencements, Bridging + VLAN support, VDSL Support, OLSR-Routing / Freifunk, My Ad Network (powered by AnchorFree), Quaqqa instead of Bird (in X86 + Xscale default), PPPOE-Server, EOIP-Tunnel, Network configuration enhencements, UP-Downstream (QOS), New Packet Scheduler HFSC, Save & Apply, extended DDNS options, extended status information, New Languages, Sipwerk integrated Milkfish into the new release, turning every DD-WRT router into a SIP-aware firewall.

26.07.08, by BrainSlayer

Two months after the release of the milestone v24 we are happy to give a refined release to the public, v24 SP1. Besides the official support of new hardware platforms and the addition of some new features we did enhance the usability and stability of many functions inside DD-WRT. We did also incorporate the patches for the recently published dns exploit issue. We'd like to make clear that the DD-WRT default configuration in v23 / v24 is not vulnerable, so there was and is no risk for dd-wrt users. There was also a security issue in the site survey that is not published yet and is fixed in the v24 SP1.

Thanks to all the people out there that give us reports and did help us identify issues, we are glad that there are so many people that support this project.

(Almost) Complete list of enhancements in v24 SP1:

New hardware platforms:
- X86, Avila Gateworks, Cambria Gateworks, Atheros Soc (for a list, please look into the Download Section), Compex,Senao, Fonera, Ubiquiti

Thanks for all the help and response we got.

DD-WRT is:

Sebastian Gottschall (BrainSlayer, founder, maindeveloper)
Christian Scheele (Chris, CEO)
Ales Majdic (Eko, fixing alot)
Sylvain Bothorel (Botho,router webdesign)
Felix Fietkau (nbd/openwrt,madwifi)

and alot of supporters around the world

Helpful Links

Click for List of supported hardware that support DD-WRT

Click Here to download dd-wrt

Click Here to Support DD-WRT

DD-WRT Wikipedia Page & Guideline

Example of interfaces

WRT54GS Ver 1.1 running on Ver 24SP1

Added on June 19, 2008, 12:34 pmReserved for news
skcs1985
hi i wan to upgrade my DD wrt from v23 SP2 to v24

i m using linksys WRT54GL v1.1, which file should i download?
MX510
QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Jun 19 2008, 12:37 PM)
hi i wan to upgrade my DD wrt from v23 to v24

i m using linksys WRT54GL v1.1, which file should i download?

Hard reset your router before flashing you can go to standard version for WRT54GL Ver 24

To play safe go to mini then go to standard

WRT54GL Version 1.1 Version 24

Here is mini

http://www.dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv2/downloads/v...ini_generic.bin

Here is standard

http://www.dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv2/downloads/v...std_generic.bin
skcs1985
hard reset is this?

press and hold the reset button on the back of the unit for 30 seconds, unplug unit still holding reset button for 30 seconds, then plug it back in still holding reset button a final 30 seconds. this will reset the nvram section of the flash chip and ensure you are starting fresh when loading firmware. The "reset to factory" has been found to not always clear the entire nvram sections.

unplug means the power or just the WAN cable?
MX510
That would be the power plug :-)
skcs1985
ok so simple steps would be:

1. download mini and den standard
2. do hard reset
3. upgrade mini firmware and wait 5 mins
4. upgrade std firmware and wait 5 minutes
5. hard reset again?
blackorange
i have a question,
i just bought linksys wrt54gl...
then i flashed it to tomato..

and now one of the port malfunctioned (i think because of lightning)
can i claim warranty?

i mean, does flashing to 3rd party firmware void warranty?

can we flash back to original linksys firmware?
prasys
Just flash back to the original firmware ! and send it for RMA
azmihamzah
Welcome to v2...

reserved for my dd-wrt outdoor AP pics, coming soon... smile.gif
prasys
I am pretty much enjoying my Tomato firmware. It seems to be better then DD-WRT (I find DD-WRT is now bloated)
MX510
QUOTE(prasys @ Jun 20 2008, 01:55 PM)
I am pretty much enjoying my Tomato firmware. It seems to be better then DD-WRT (I find DD-WRT is now bloated)

Hehehe i still stick to dd-wrt :-) . I can do a lot of things with dd-wrt :-) .
unnamed
my router with 16MB RAM and DD-WRT vpn with openvpn running only left with 3-5% free memory (~500kb)...but it is running fine
fx_53_xt
i just flashed to V24 from V23 SP2 and my wireless interface kept getting disconnected every few minutes. anyone else has same problem?
MX510
QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Jun 21 2008, 05:15 PM)
i just flashed to V24 from V23 SP2 and my wireless interface kept getting disconnected every few minutes. anyone else has same problem?

After flashing pls reset 30 sec :-) then reconfig ur router
fx_53_xt
QUOTE(MX510 @ Jun 21 2008, 05:37 PM)
After flashing pls reset 30 sec :-) then reconfig ur router

did the 30/30/30 thingy before and after flashing...
now i'm trying to play around the ACK setting and force it into G only mode to see if the problem is solved.

also i noticed the default TX power is set to 70mW in V24 while in V23 SP2 it remain default at 28mW
MX510
V24 stable use 70mw :-) should be power enough to be use in ur house
Intrigue
i'm using the original firmware.. How do i "hack" the power upgrade? 70mw is fine? Will it overheat?
prasys
QUOTE(Intrigue @ Jun 27 2008, 12:43 PM)
i'm using the original firmware.. How do i "hack" the power upgrade? 70mw is fine? Will it overheat?

You'll have to flash a 3rd party firmware. Yes , it will overheat your router. You'll have to install a heatsink and its not safe for your health as well
Joehans
QUOTE(prasys @ Jun 27 2008, 02:13 PM)
You'll have to flash a 3rd party firmware. Yes , it will overheat your router. You'll have to install a heatsink and its not safe for your health as well

can WiFi 70mW or even 250mW really effect our health?
because most handphones are transmitting at between 1000mW~2000mW and yet there are no health issue !!

any intelligent explanation ? brows.gif
prasys
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/technology/6677051.stm

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/154...o-children.html

Unfortunately , there aren't. So my statement is questionable and it is subjective tongue.gif. But I've noticed that my room mate kept complaining that he suffered from a headache (when I set my Transmission power to 70mW). But after reducing it to 35 mW he said that he didn't suffer from any headache. I don't know if its a placebo effect or he is just lying
asidz13
when i want to play dota, then i increased power to 180mW rclxms.gif ..huhu.. then we can play dota without lag(mine is 2 tingkat house). Otherwise wireless client will get a little lag and i dun want them to complain if they die vmad.gif . But i think it is true, i feel quite not comfortable, maybe coz the transmission rclxub.gif or mayb i'm going to lose biggrin.gif
xjukie
just get wired if u want to play online game, pushing ur Xmit power will cause ur router chip overheating and not good for ur health
MX510
WRT54GL can be push up to 250mW :-) if u have proper cooling fan on it . It will produce a good results tongue.gif . It will be no match when using 8 dbi omni directional outdoor antenna :-)
mark
Just wondering... has anyone tried DD-WRT with the new WRT54G2? Doesn't look like it's supported on the DD-WRT website... I wanna get a router and I'm thinking between WRT54GL v1.1 or WRT54G2. Hmm...
mikelanding
QUOTE(mark @ Jun 28 2008, 10:27 PM)
Just wondering... has anyone tried DD-WRT with the new WRT54G2? Doesn't look like it's supported on the DD-WRT website... I wanna get a router and I'm thinking between WRT54GL v1.1 or WRT54G2. Hmm...

I would go for WRT54GL since is better spec than WRT54G2.
Newer didnt mean is better...smile.gif
mark
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jun 28 2008, 10:34 PM)
I would go for WRT54GL since is better spec than WRT54G2.
Newer didnt mean is better...smile.gif

Thanks! Now I know which one to buy biggrin.gif
Joehans
QUOTE(MX510 @ Jun 28 2008, 01:45 PM)
WRT54GL can be push up to 250mW :-) if u have proper cooling fan on it . It will produce a good results tongue.gif . It will be no match when using 8 dbi omni directional outdoor antenna :-)

bro, too many good reviews on the other side about buffalo routers beeing better than WRT54GL and how they have
dumped WRT54GL, is buffalo good when it comes to high power operations? thanks boss icon_rolleyes.gif
azmihamzah
QUOTE(Joehans @ Jun 30 2008, 01:24 AM)
bro, too many good reviews on the other side about buffalo routers beeing better than WRT54GL and how they have
dumped WRT54GL, is buffalo good when it comes to high power operations? thanks bossĀ  icon_rolleyes.gif

yes, i have good faith in buffalo router, especially on the discontinued WHR-G54S. Can outperform WRT54GL easily (in term of wireless capability). New router WHR-G125 got better wifi performance but the unattachable antenna is real cons, unless been mod with extra antenna socket.

Anyway here my preferences.

WHR-G125 > WHR-G54S > WRT54GL > WHR-HP-G54

edited:

forgot to add. Heat issue in buffalo router is sweat.gif but i don't see any effect in it's performance yet. Another thing is, if you broke/lost the adapter; there is no way of getting the 3rd party replacement. whistling.gif
Joehans
QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Jun 30 2008, 12:14 PM)
yes, i have good faith in buffalo router, especially on the discontinued WHR-G54S. Can outperform WRT54GL easily (in term of wireless capability). New router WHR-G125 got better wifi performance but the unattachable antenna is real cons, unless been mod with extra antenna socket.

Anyway here my preferences.

WHR-G125 > WHR-G54S > WRT54GL > WHR-HP-G54

edited:

forgot to add. Heat issue in buffalo router is  sweat.gif  but i don't see any effect in it's performance yet. Another thing is, if you broke/lost the adapter; there is no way of getting the 3rd party replacement.  whistling.gif

orait bro, thanks for explaining notworthy.gif
asidz13
owh, azmi hamzah. u 'perli' me meh?

i found my adapter already, i 'nekad' to search in the house and suddenly found my friend kitten stole it and hide under the owner bed
azmihamzah
QUOTE(asidz13 @ Jul 1 2008, 04:49 PM)
owh, azmi hamzah. u 'perli' me meh?

i found my adapter already, i 'nekad' to search in the house and suddenly found my friend kitten stole it and hide under the owner bed

no, never intended to perli u. ohmy.gif

i broke my first WHR-G125 power adapter during DIY POE setup. Changed to third party 5v 2A adapter from Jln Pasar; work fine for a day before fried the router board. The adapter happen to broke too sweat.gif sweat.gif

Total damage : Rm155 (router) + Rm20 (5v adapter) = RM175, but the experience was priceless thumbup.gif
asidz13
QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Jul 2 2008, 01:36 PM)
no, never intended to perli u.  ohmy.gif

i broke my first WHR-G125 power adapter during DIY POE setup. Changed to third party 5v 2A adapter from Jln Pasar; work fine for a day before fried the router board. The adapter happen to broke too  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Total damage : Rm155 (router) + Rm20 (5v adapter) = RM175, but the experience was priceless  thumbup.gif

right, experience far more importance. is your ddwrt did not need to reboot? i mean maybe all your router need to reboot ones a day?
azmihamzah
just set auto-reboot every 12 hours. It located at Keep Alive function
uzairi
Yeah already V2 rclxm9.gif

planning to get my 2nd unit of wrt54gl hmm.gif
Joehans
QUOTE(uzairi @ Jul 2 2008, 10:14 PM)
Yeah already V2 rclxm9.gif

planning to get my 2nd unit of wrt54gl hmm.gif

linksys prices are artificially expensive, haizz... regret never buy buffalo when it was RM145 doh.gif
Xtryfe
I want to know is the WRT54G/WAG200G/WRT150N also work as a wired connection or is it wireless only.

State which ones are wired only please.

I'm looking for a new router/modem i don't mind if they coupled it with wireless but primary function would be wired connection as i already have a wireless modem.

I also want to know which of the 3 above actually work well with Streamyx because as you can see on this thread many of you seem to be using WRT54G. I just want a modem for gaming purposes so i want the stable ping rate my D-Link just went bust so I'm using my alternate D-Link modem laugh.gif.

Also don't bring in Buffalo etc modem into this equation because i would have to preorder and I'm more then happy to use Linksys. I do have access to Netgear so if any of you Netgear fans have one that is good please go ahead and state.

Netgear brands:

WGR 614

WGPS 606

DB834G

So yeah go ahead and state which are actually wired versions & work well with Streamyx tongue.gif

Primary use for this modem is gonna be online gaming like CS, Warcraft 3 F Throne, WOW (Trying not to go back but the evil within me hungers), Starcraft 2 when it gets released this year icon_rolleyes.gif

I don't want to use D-Link though because my other 2 computers are already on it so my 3rd computer & Laptop are going to be using this router. My laptop is a gaming laptop so i need wired connection that's reliable. Also Prasys loves 3rd party firmwares like Tomato and MX510 likes DD-WRT so i would love to flash the firmware only thing does the warranty get void doing this and should i wait 1 year till doing it before trying to brick the modem so to speak shocking.gif.

Those of you going to state Google it don't waste your time i've already done it and if that's all your gonna type don't waste your time move a long i need to make sure before i screw myself and buy the wrong one rclxub.gif. Don't be a smart ass like me and say Yahoo it either blush.gif hehe. Thank you and take care! notworthy.gif

This thread is for DD-WRT or Linksys fans yup I'm a fan a believer Hallelujah rclxm9.gif
prasys
Xtryfe , since you're more inclined towards gaming. I would suggest you to opt for the WRT54GL Wireless router as you want a reliable router. Do keep in mind that , you'll have to void your warranty to flash a third party firmware. But there is a risk involved

My 2 cents
Xtryfe
Live dangerously i always say tongue.gif.

Hey Prasys is WRT54G wired i just want to confirm also why is WRT150N not good is it not wired. I know the saying new doesn't mean good. Also i know your a WRT54G user with tomato firmware and play games so you do have experience in this modem just wanted to know about WRT150N. Also thanks a lot for the quick reply notworthy.gif.
prasys
QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Jul 4 2008, 04:47 PM)
Live dangerously i always say tongue.gif.

Hey Prasys is WRT54G wired i just want to confirm also why is WRT150N not good is it not wired. I know the saying new doesn't mean good. Also i know your a  WRT54G user with tomato firmware and play games so you do have experience in this modem just wanted to know about WRT150N. Also thanks a lot for the quick reply notworthy.gif.

At first my intention was to right a long-lenghty explanation but then I got carried away with the topics in RWI (hope you don't mind). WRT150N is just a remake of WRT54G but with 802.11n. I wouldn't recommend you to go for N unless you have a state-of-the-art laptop with 802.11n card. The other reason why I said to go with WRT54GL is that you can install third party add-ons such as a heatsink and even solder in a SD Card slot to upgrade the Routers RAM capacity so that you can run more programs. Thirdly , the chipset which is found on WRT150N isn't as rock solid as WRT54G (I don't have the link for this - Will try to find and link my sauce) I strongly encourage you to go for another model of Linksys (for N series) if you want to get a 802.11n router
Xtryfe
laugh.gif No problem and thanks for the explanation. Now i know much more between the 2 series. My laptop does support 802.11n but isn't this for wireless. If that is so then i can overlook it as i said i need a wired connection not wireless so i guess WRT54G suits me the best because of the amount of tweaking you can do to it.

Biggest draw is the 2 firmwares for me DD-WRT & Tomato. If possible what is the price range for it i checked and it was stated RM159 not sure if correct or not.

I mean since I'm never gonna use my wireless capabilities i just have 1 last fact to confirm. Looking past the 802.11n does WRT54G & WRT150N share the same wired specifications or do they differ.

You do claim stability issues with the current model of N series. What other N series models are there and which do you recommend although i think the N series focus on wireless and the wired part is the same if that's so I'm sold on getting WRT54G. Once again thank you for your time and explanation probably might help another whose looking to get a good solid workable TMnut modem.

I'll pester you later about FIRMWARE upgrades and which i should choose that is COMING SOON! tongue.gif
prasys
QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Jul 4 2008, 05:23 PM)
laugh.gif No problem and thanks for the explanation. Now i know much more between the 2 series. My laptop does support 802.11n but isn't this for wireless. If that is so then i can overlook it as i said i need a wired connection not wireless so i guess WRT54G suits me the best because of the amount of tweaking you can do to it.

Biggest draw is the 2 firmwares for me DD-WRT & Tomato. If possible what is the price range for it i checked and it was stated RM159 not sure if correct or not.

I mean since I'm never gonna use my wireless capabilities i just have 1 last fact to confirm. Looking past the 802.11n does WRT54G & WRT150N share the same wired specifications or do they differ.

You do claim stability issues with the current model of N series. What other N series models are there and which do you recommend although i think the N series focus on wireless and the wired part is the same if that's so I'm sold on getting WRT54G. Once again thank you for your time and explanation probably might help another whose looking to get a good solid workable TMnut modem.

I'll pester you later about FIRMWARE upgrades and which i should choose that is COMING SOON! tongue.gif

I am not sure about the price range as well. I am guessing its around there as well. They do share the same similar wired specifications [but the WRT150N uses a new Network controller (For wired) ]

http://www.linksys.com/servlet/Satellite?c...d=1175239789B07 . That would be my other option if you insist on getting a 802.11n enabled router
Xtryfe
QUOTE(prasys @ Jul 4 2008, 05:02 PM)
At first my intention was to right a long-lenghty explanation but then I got carried away with the topics in RWI (hope you don't mind).  WRT150N is just a remake of WRT54G but with 802.11n. I wouldn't recommend you to go for N unless you have a state-of-the-art laptop with 802.11n card. The other reason why I said to go with WRT54GL is that you can install third party add-ons such as a heatsink and even solder in a SD Card slot to upgrade the Routers RAM capacity so that you can run more programs. Thirdly , the chipset which is found on WRT150N isn't as rock solid as WRT54G (I don't have the link for this - Will try to find and link my sauce) I strongly encourage you to go for another model of Linksys (for N series) if you want to get a 802.11n router

I would appreciate it if you could find the link on chipset difference between WRT54GL & WRT150N. You said [but the WRT150N uses a new Network controller (For wired) ] does this improve performance for wired connections or just a so called upgrade for upgrade purposes. I notice you said WRT54G is the only one able to be tweaked and the N series i won't be able to use 3rd party firmware or is there another 3rd party party firmware for N series. These are my final questions before i RIP tongue.gif. Thanks 1nce again notworthy.gif.
prasys
Here is the datasheet for BCM5325 (Switch controller for WRT150G) [Technical specifications]

http://www.broadcom.com/collateral/pb/5325-PB05-R.pdf

Complete autopsy for the WRT54G series

http://www.linksysinfo.org/forums/showthread.php?t=47124

It includes pictures and other stuff. Very useful indeed !
Xtryfe
Woot! rclxms.gif brilliant thanks finished reading em both sold on getting WRT54G but i gotta find out version. Damn there is a GS model doh.gif and so many different version numbers.

I gotta ask my vendor which one he is selling. Bloody Linksys can't make 1 model had to manufacture versions like no tomorrow. T100, T1000, TX tongue.gif Lucky they had a conclusion below their findings made it very valuable & easy to pick out the one i need rclxm9.gif.

Thanks Prasys icon_rolleyes.gif. Take care
vincent_ng86
Guys, didn't follow DD-WRT for sometime now. So might need to confirm before i flash my router.

I am using WRT54G V.5.

Went to http://dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv3/dd-wrt/downloads.html

-> v24
-> Broadcom
-> Linksys
-> WRT54G v.5
-> dd-wrt.v24_micro_generic.bin

Am I using the right patch?

prasys
QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Jul 4 2008, 07:55 PM)
Woot! rclxms.gif brilliant thanks finished reading em both sold on getting WRT54G but i gotta find out version. Damn there is a GS model doh.gif and so many different version numbers.

I gotta ask my vendor which one he is selling. Bloody Linksys can't make 1 model had to manufacture versions like no tomorrow. T100, T1000, TX tongue.gif Lucky they had a conclusion below their findings made it very valuable & easy to pick out the one i need rclxm9.gif.

Thanks Prasys icon_rolleyes.gif. Take care

No problem , mate. They have made it possible for you to identify the right version of WRT54G. I would recommend getting WRT54GL (L stands for Linux). It allows you to use 3rd party firmware too.

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 4 2008, 08:06 PM)
Guys, didn't follow DD-WRT for sometime now. So might need to confirm before i flash my router.

I am using WRT54G V.5.

Went to http://dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv3/dd-wrt/downloads.html

-> v24
-> Broadcom
-> Linksys
-> WRT54G v.5
-> dd-wrt.v24_micro_generic.bin

Am I using the right patch?

Yep it is correct
Joehans
QUOTE(Xtryfe @ Jul 4 2008, 05:23 PM)
Once again thank you for your time and explanation probably might help another whose looking to get a good solid workable TMnut modem.

bro, just a concern are you looking for modem and router combo? or just a router
because all the above linksys models you mentioned are just routers and does not have adsl capabilities...
Xtryfe
Joehans yeah I'm looking for a modem/router combo. I don't mind if it is coupled with wireless capabilities. Do you mean to say WRT54G can't get wired connection or do you mean these routers can only setup automatic connection and not manual ones. I'm just making sure before i make the plunge tongue.gif. You got me slightly confused now shocking.gif rclxub.gif.

I know Prasys will clarify it for me or you will thanks guys icon_rolleyes.gif.
mikelanding
most of modem/router all in one cannot be flash to DD-WRT (Correct me if I am wrong). So U better stick to separate modem + separate router.
Xtryfe
Thanks mikelanding...

I didn't need to buy a new modem because my uncle passed me his Linksys WAG200G because he is off 2 UK so he said why let it go to waste. So I'm using it and can spend the cash on a new HDTV screen tongue.gif for my gaming. Prasys sorry you helped and i didn't buy it blush.gif. Still all that help was good though rclxms.gif

Also I'm not sure if this one can use 3rd party firmware somewhere i saw they said it could. Prasys if you know this model able to use 3rd party firmware please point me to the right direction thanks a lot and take care.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.