Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Genting Casino Gambling Thread
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Kopitiam > Kopitiam Q&A
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Hybz
Lets continue our discussion here rclxms.gif

I noticed that the previous thread has been closed due to spam and flame among some forumers. I hope the flame do not bring over here ...
Even if it does, mod please do the appropriate by warn them instead of closing the whole thread biggrin.gif

Lets continue with our gambling discussion here ... sharing is caring icon_idea.gif

Care to share more pantang larang and feng shui that really work ?

Anyone has win real lots consistantly ?

Any advice from pro gambler (obviously there are some but keep low profile)

I wonder is gambling depends more toward luck/fengshui/pantang larang thingy or more toward maths unsure.gif

Lets together discuss and share your thoughts here ... all gamble, be is real gambler or those gambling for fun rclxms.gif

joenjill
isnt okay to discuss the gambling topic at here?

anyway if you only seldom gambling, you r depend on luck. But those people who gambling for whole time, they are using technique. tongue.gif
blackburry
People say wear red undies to "pik cheh". And dont knock someone at their shoulders...

Also go find a table which handle by bad luck dealer. wink.gif
murcie
you can never change the hand you get, but you can change the way you play it. luck is something you rely on if you're there to lose money.
wangpr
QUOTE(Hybz @ Jun 19 2008, 09:05 AM)
Lets continue our discussion here rclxms.gif

I noticed that the previous thread has been closed due to spam and flame among some forumers. I hope the flame do not bring over here ...
Even if it does, mod please do the appropriate by warn them instead of closing the whole thread biggrin.gif
Lets continue with our gambling discussion here ... sharing is caring  icon_idea.gif

Care to share more pantang larang and feng shui that really work ?

Anyone has win real lots consistantly ?

Any advice from pro gambler (obviously there are some but keep low profile)
I wonder is gambling depends more toward luck/fengshui/pantang larang thingy or more toward maths unsure.gif
Lets together discuss and share your thoughts here ... all gamble, be is real gambler or those gambling for fun rclxms.gif

Can u stop gambling or not ??

doh.gif sweat.gif
imperialrealcs
ah, the only game that i played in casino is baccarat.. only player and banker, winning probality 50% thumbup.gif
sometimes i see some pro uncle suddenly buy 'pair' or 'equal sum' then i also follow
Hybz
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 20 2008, 12:57 AM)
ah, the only game that i played in casino is baccarat.. only player and banker, winning probality 50% thumbup.gif
sometimes i see some pro uncle suddenly buy 'pair' or 'equal sum' then i also follow

Yeah baccarat rclxms.gif

fastest and highest chances to win ....

But if want big return should move on to roulette .....

icon_rolleyes.gif
herzeleid
never goes to genting la.. sure lose money
just lost a couple of hundreds there
vioxmonsta
kaki gambler
cant help rclxub.gif
imperialrealcs
QUOTE(herzeleid @ Jun 20 2008, 02:05 PM)
never goes to genting la.. sure lose money
just lost a couple of hundreds there

some master/sifuu/addictors/old man said, if u wan to go gamble and win big, make sure u bring enough money to play as well..
if u have no 2k, dont itchy hand and go up brows.gif
i think the reason being that if u meet ur luck, u will be able to win back.. if u meet ur luck and no money to play on, there u go walking out the gate with sad.gif
beefburger
Just went recently and played 3 card poker. Not a bad game.

Any tips on playing this game?
bulkbiz
my bacarrat betting stratergies:

1)Look for table that has random result, eg PBPBPBPB....this means their shuffling with the 8 decks is random and average.
2)Wait for 3 times occurence of a result, eg PPP or BBB happen, then you bet opposite. eg, open PPP, now you should bet B.
3)If you lost bet on B again, if lost again, bet B again. In random table, it is very hard to get a so called dragon, eg 7 times in a roll open P or B.
4)If you have large bankroll, you can choose martingale system, if you are passive player like me, bet using the sequence of 1-1-3. Means you bet 1 unit, if lost bet one unit again, if lost, bet 3 unit, if lost again...means open 6 time in a role. You lost alot, but the apek and auntie beside you will win and smile at you, they strike 6 times....
5)I use this betting stratergy everytime I go genting.....everytime also win at least 5 unit and above.

GOOD LUCK
Hybz
Thanks bulkbiz !!

How much is your capital average ? unsure.gif

I heard as for taisai, people would go for dragon table ... like 7times in a row
Darkmage12
QUOTE(beefburger @ Jun 21 2008, 05:14 AM)

3 card poker? may i know what is that? 3 face up cards? i play hold'em and 7 stud but 7 stud i really don't get how to play rclxub.gif
anyway anyone here into card counting?
oRoXoRo
I have to support this thread. smile.gif Fuel price increased so if go genting also quite expensive in the long run. For myself the best game = baccarat. Don't bet over your limit is the key to win.

If really wanna win, then camp there and look for those table with clear statistics. Don't bet every turn smile.gif
whoopa
oro .. dun tipu la .. u said quit liaw ...
8carimakan8
I am very happy to see this thread after the other one was closed.

Bashing out each other ( instead of Genting ) will only get this thread
closed again. So .......

Please, if you have nothing to contribute, do not criticise. We are
all adults here and we can judge for forselves.

Thank you to the contributors of the original thread. I just finished
reading all the 59 pages rclxub.gif

All the best to the adventure seekers ( nice term for gamblers ha ha )

Added on June 26, 2008, 6:52 pmWah - Genting very clever leh. I received complimentary return ticket for bus
departing from One Utama. I guess they noticed I never go up since the fuel
price increase.

Looks like I will have a chance to try some of the strategies mentioned in
the original thread. Very sensible to take one of the 16 combinations for
a four bet sequence using 1, 2, 4 and 8 units. I would conclude it as a Martingale
and using randomness to fight randomness ha ha. Chance of loosing is one out
of 16 so if lose, very sweh lor - go home lor.

For those who are wondering what I am talking about, read the original thread.

I will come back and post only after I have results.
Hybz
Card counting ... You need to have good maths.

I know to count the value of each card, but I not sure how to implement in BJ in order to win. Just counting without the knowledge is nothing .. sad.gif

Finally that day go up win rm150+ ... after minus petrol+tol = rm100

Feel like going again this weekend ... rclxms.gif
Hybz
QUOTE(8carimakan8 @ Jun 26 2008, 06:38 PM)

closed again. So .......

reading all the 59 pages  rclxub.gif

Added on June 26, 2008, 6:52 pmWah - Genting very clever leh. I received complimentary return ticket for bus
price increase.

a four bet sequence using 1, 2, 4 and 8 units. I would conclude it as a Martingale

I remember that skill comes by a real pro gambler...

He give tips to use random to beat randomness ... something up with 13 progression and use pascal triangle rclxub.gif
oRoXoRo
shit...bocor rahsia.... tips like random to beat randomness can be very subjective. Depends on how you think about it. Genting aldy hired those expert to calculate the chances that they will lose smile.gif so they will make changes but AFAIK casino's rules = perfecto.
herzeleid
QUOTE(beefburger @ Jun 21 2008, 05:14 AM)

the odds to banker is wayyy higher than the player..
very disadvantageous game for player i tink ..

reasons.. go figure out urself.
Darkmage12
QUOTE(8carimakan8 @ Jun 26 2008, 06:38 PM)

closed again. So .......

reading all the 59 pages  rclxub.gif

price increase.

you actually read 59 pages? lol

QUOTE(Hybz @ Jun 26 2008, 07:54 PM)
Card counting ... You need to have good maths.

I know to count the value of each card, but I not sure how to implement in BJ in order to win. Just counting without the knowledge is nothing .. sad.gif

Finally that day go up win rm150+ ... after minus petrol+tol = rm100
Feel like going again this weekend ... rclxms.gif

then i think you dun understand the reason of counting doh.gif

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Jun 27 2008, 12:22 AM)
the odds to banker is wayyy higher than the player..
very disadvantageous game for player i tink ..

reasons.. go figure out urself.

may i know what is 3 card poker?
herzeleid
3 card poker....
poker played with 3 card .

where pair plus depends on ur 3 cards
such as .. 1 pair = x 2
a set = x 3
straight x 4

and the list goes on
piscesguy1314
QUOTE(herzeleid @ Jun 27 2008, 09:57 PM)
3 card poker....
poker played with 3 card .

where pair plus depends on ur 3 cards
such as .. 1 pair = x 2
              a set = x 3
              straight x 4

and the list goes on

it requireds a big capital to win big in 3 card poker... totally depends on LUCK....

same goes to THREE PICTURE.... LUCK....
Joehans
QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jun 27 2008, 12:13 AM)
shit...bocor rahsia.... tips like random to beat randomness can be very subjective. Depends on how you think about it. Genting aldy hired those expert to calculate the chances that they will lose smile.gif so they will make changes but AFAIK casino's rules = perfecto.

how do you differentiate between betting randomly and betting blindly doh.gif
zhiming
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 26 2008, 11:38 AM)
3 card poker? may i know what is that? 3 face up cards? i play hold'em and 7 stud but 7 stud i really don't get how to play rclxub.gif
anyway anyone here into card counting?

now we cant use card counting cz now de casino r using machine,once de cards r out,they ll put back into de shuffler n let de cards shuffle again...even in backjack 2...

Added on June 29, 2008, 10:48 ami know a lot of method of card counting system ,de only way u can apply tad methods is playing in onlline casino with live dealer...bet365.com is de most reliable casino,n i think u guy can count card there..
Darkmage12
QUOTE(zhiming @ Jun 29 2008, 10:44 AM)
now we cant use card counting cz now de casino r using machine,once de cards r out,they ll put back into de shuffler n let de cards shuffle again...even in backjack 2...

Added on June 29, 2008, 10:48 ami know a lot of method of card counting system ,de only way u can apply tad methods is playing in onlline casino with live dealer...bet365.com is de most reliable casino,n i think u guy can count card there..

no the card will only be replace once it reaches a threshold....i doubt you can use it on online casinos although i have done that before....dunno if it's the basic strategy that worked out for me or is the cards
Hybz
damn !! i lose another rm200 yesterday at casino cry.gif
herzeleid
QUOTE(piscesguy1314 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:23 AM)
it requireds a big capital to win big in 3 card poker... totally depends on LUCK....

same goes to THREE PICTURE.... LUCK....

better play caribbean stud poker
at least they have the jackpot bonus

3card poker - stupid
3 picture - poor people play
Hybz
Anyone know how to bet on 22:22:22:22 on 2nd column of Tai Sai ?
Hybz
which box is that ? Anyone ?
wishb0ne
Any double I guess. Example 1-1-3, 2-2-1 and so on.
Hybz
Hmm

How it related to 22:22:22:22 ?
sometimes it goes 2:22:22:22

its 4 octec and 2nd column, pay 1 on 7
PrinceHamsap
tomolo go change tyre cost me RM1.5K

so tomolo nite must go genting win back RM3K
whoopa
hahahaha .. u siao bo ...

got gathering to genting mou
oRoXoRo
gathering to win $$$ or gathering to lose $$$? lol
Hybz
QUOTE(Hybz @ Jul 18 2008, 06:29 PM)
Hmm

How it related to 22:22:22:22 ?
sometimes it goes 2:22:22:22

its 4 octec and 2nd column, pay 1 on 7

Nobody know ? unsure.gif

Yesterday went up win some small amount pocket money rclxms.gif
whoopa
gathering to win some dough la...
~bsj~
genting?now scared ad..very strange..they say u will have beginner's luck..u will keep on winning and up to the point then u will lose everything back to the house..why?my bf won at least RM5000 there but then lost RM7000 back to them cos keep on playing and did not want to leave after winning..damn it!!! vmad.gif
Intrigue
do u guys believe a not? Normally i took out RM100 and end of the whole blardy 3hours session.. i'm still with RM100 or the most is RM125.

LoL.. i;m not a hardcore gambler though. just for fun
coleman5951
i love to play roulette...
wishb0ne
QUOTE(coleman5951 @ Jul 23 2008, 01:01 AM)

whocares. Just share your tips.
coleman5951
i dunno how to give tips... when i play i just simply place my bets.. each round i place RM30 bets and on three different region
herzeleid
usually roulette how much u can win ?
alabais
QUOTE(coleman5951 @ Jul 23 2008, 01:01 AM)

i love to play roulette too ..
i normally bet on the quarters ..
eg. bet on 2nd and 3rd quarter ..
might require more capital but your winning chances are more than 50% ..
had my good and bad days on the table ..
icon_rolleyes.gif
coleman5951
that day went up won 200++
t0p_man
QUOTE(alabais @ Jul 23 2008, 04:36 PM)
i love to play roulette too ..
i normally bet on the quarters ..
eg. bet on 2nd and 3rd quarter ..
might require more capital but your winning chances are more than 50% ..
had my good and bad days on the table ..
icon_rolleyes.gif

So, you are betting 2 columns , means coverage 24 out of 37 numbers.

I got a better technique to share.
Bet on 3 units on (1-18) AND 2 units on (25-36) . Means coverage 30 numbers out of 37.
Either win still 1 unit , because column is 1 pay 2.
In addition, you can cover 3-4 numbers with smaller bet (example RM5-10). Overall cover 34 numbers out of 37. Only 3 losing numbers out of 37 each game.

Anyone got better improvement?

Hybz
I just lost rm500 yesterday night cry.gif cry.gif
wangpr
QUOTE(Hybz @ Aug 2 2008, 02:01 PM)
I just lost rm500 yesterday night cry.gif cry.gif

U say u go on AUg 8

Haiz... u no more cure already

doh.gif doh.gif
PrinceHamsap
thinking to go tonite
good ah? crowded?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.