Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: MTV Asia Award 2008
Lowyat.NET > Front Desk > Events and Gatherings
insane.kill
hey ho...any goin and how to get the tickets?heard that u need a VIP pass to get in.any info?it will be in genting highland on august 2nd. rclxms.gif
K-I-R-A
hey dude, sorry, lazy to google, what time and what are the ticket prices?
insane.kill
duno...but i think we need vip pass to get in.duno if can buy or not.
bigboyjet
check out the official website:

http://www.mtvasiaawards.com/Malaysia/
zton82005
Wow!wish i could be there. . Can you tell me the exact amount of the ticket?. .
naomi_hikaru
I wanna go...Jared Leto as the host too!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow..cant believe it will be held in Malaysia!!!!!!!
fipoch
There's already a thread here right?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/705381
LowHaYaT
dun think can go! cos the ticket cannot be purchased... only VIP can join... so bad!!! sad.gif
Voonz
mosh pit is being sold within the admin people for 2.6 normal seats 1.6k good luck! hah
hamachi
I just wanna go and see Jabbawockeez !!! cry.gif WHY DoES IT HAS TO BE IN INVITES ?!
cassplayer
hmm does anybody wanna sell their tickets???? ahaha i wanna buy...
wolveress
I have a pair of free standing tickets. Anyone interested? E-mail me at frolic_red@hotmail.com
pioneer86
anyone can tell me where to get the free ticket??
Suemitraa
I'm selling my ticket. Only 1.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=754470
insane.kill
only 1?cant bring gf..Sob sob.
kaminaayato
I got 4 tickets alrdy...thank usefull.
They are good dealer...
babypisces
is there such thing as sitting / standing outside the arena to watch the BIG tv? and entry with tickets?! drool.gif sweat.gif
redstripes
haha there is, watch it at some Hall, provided by Genting.. but you still need the tickets. smile.gif
cospi03
anyone redeem their ticket tomorrow at Wisma Genting for Worldcard members?
rafy88
anyone still want to sell the ticket???pls contact me by email rafiuddin88@yahoo.com or mesg me at 017-4070876
guava1406
Ahh it's tonight!
insane.kill
so any wan go n c?
cassplayer
i went for the asia awards.. so i saw all of them.... woohooo!!! got vids also hehehe brows.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.